Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 768 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

Unable to get comfortable to sleep

By

07 April 2021

club

The staff was great, location good, but room was hot, smelled like smoke and was very noisy-I was unable to sleep. There was no coffee in room, though the front desk offered a brewed cup.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed,great customer service clean

By

01 April 2021

Love the gym,pool area an eyesore would love to stay here again will only choose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Be aware of parking hazard.

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Be aware of the narrow parking space. My car was scratched by the metal pipe on one of the supporting poles dividing narrow parking spots. I tried to avoid the pole on one side but got hit by the other side. I reported to management, but they did not respond.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

24 March 2021

Staff was not very helpful, couldnt even provide a fork when asked, was never told there was a gym available to guests or that the pool was outside and not open :( the heat in our room wouldnt shut off and stayed at 79 the 2 days we were their even with a fan, bed had a dip from use and pillows were feather pillows so air went out of them when u layed down and they went flat, bathroom was ok minus the peeling wall paper and chipped/repaired tub, shower head was not good or maybe it was the pressure but u did not feel clean after the "rain" effect

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

21 March 2021

both restaurants were closed upon our arrival when that was something we had high hopes for. The pool was also closed. The bathroom was not the cleanest I.e. hair (not mine) in shower. Keurig was supplied in room but with no coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

19 March 2021

My bathtub wouldn't drain. The exhaust fan didn't work. My sink didn't drain. The restaurant and bar wasn't open.

I would not recommend this hotel until they make some updates.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

17 March 2021

Love holiday inn me and my kids Shay at the holiday inn went I visit my family

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

15 March 2021

Everybody everything was great I would definitely recommend it would definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Kicked out of my own room by a guest

By

14 March 2021

I booked a room with your hotel and me and my guest later had a confrontation in which you changed me room to her name and asked me to leave after I paid for the room. You didn't give me a refund not give me another room just asked me to leave. I was calm the whole time that I was denied any of my resolutions to the problem. Like how can I book a room and you give someone else ownership of my room? It should have never happened and I hope never happens in the future to me or anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

11 March 2021

club

I could not get wi-fi but a staff person allowed me to down load documents to her personal email and printed them out for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees. Not great hotel

By

10 March 2021

No problems at all with staff they were very nice and efficient. Hotel was cleaned as best as possible but was very dated and rundown despite a recent remodel. Every outlet shocked us as we turned on and off light switches. You really have no control over the temperature of the heat just on and off and it was very hot the whole time despite turning the heating system off upon arrival. The ceiling in the bathroom was all sorts of messed up with tiles not laying right no venting in bathroom. Wall paper peeling and things barely hanging onto the wall such as the towel rack. The bathroom sink wouldn't drain and there was hardly any water pressure. Would not recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

23 February 2021

Stayed here for 4 days it was clean quiet.. non smoking facility.

Read More
Read Less