Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1165 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean but noisy neighbors

By

04 April 2022

Dear Sirs,
when we arrived we were told that the pool was CLOSED.
I had called earlier in the week to VERIFY that pool would be up and running. After a few phone calls and a couple of hours we were able to enjoy the pool.
When traveling with child we also want the pool.
Food was good.
one more thing....reservations for 3 people should include
3 Washclothes
3 Bath towels
3 Hand towels
.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars!

By

10 March 2022

I am not going to hold the fact that they couldn't do a hot breakfast against them, because.......COVID.
That bed was miraculous! I am not sure if it was because we were insane with exhaustion, but my bet is that it was actually a cloud! We slept so great, it was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy staying

By

09 February 2022

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel when ever visiting the Bentonville-Rogers area. Clean rooms great staff even with limited services. Did not eat at restaurant because again limit services, but o worries a plethora of great restaurants in area.

Read More
Read Less

Loved how spacious the rooms were!!!

By

21 December 2021

club

Would deffanitly recommand this hotel to anyone to stay at!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 December 2021

We always stay here when we are in NWA. Great location. Friendly staff. Bed is very comfortable. Great shower, good water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 December 2021

This is hotel is our go to place when my sister and I visit family. My sister is handicapped, the staff always make sure our room is close to the elevator.
The beds are comfortable, and the rooms are always clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 December 2021

The wife and myself have stayed here several times and always enjoyed the clean and comfy rooms, great friendly staff and the ability to really relax. Good looking facility with quiet rooms and a breakfast restaurant and lounge inside. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

12 December 2021

Restaurant closed a hour earlier then what was in website
Only had a couple things on the menu to choose from both night of my stay. Nothing said about this on the website

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet place.

By

12 December 2021

club

Overall the stay was good and staff is very nice. The beds not so comfortable was the biggest problem. Also, didn't receive appropriate number of towels, was cloths and hand towels for the three days

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 December 2021

Good Hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. The only negative is that the gym is very small and limited weights

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, nice rooms

By

10 December 2021

club

Staff were courteous and knowledgeable. Enjoyed rooms that separate bedroom from living area

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Rogers

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this property. It's close to many restaurants and venues.

Read More
Read Less