Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 973 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Spacious room

By

28 October 2020

Comfortable beds. Loved the extra spacious in room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel Very convenient location surrounded by excellent restaurants

By

27 October 2020

club

Convenient to everything Excellent restaurants in the facility

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bentonville

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here many times before. Won’t return and don’t recommend. Place has not been maintained. Shower towels were not provided and we waited over an hour after calling for them. Constant construction type noise at all hours in room next door.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

26 October 2020

Apparently it is normal for this hotel to not have hot water. We alerted the front desk and were told to let the water run for 15-20 mins - which we had already done. When we called back to the front desk we were told it was normal.
How do you expect your customers to practice hand hygiene in the middle of a pandemic with no hot water. Not to mention, we couldn't even shower because the water was freezing! And your staff was less than concerned and unwilling to help solve the problem.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

nothing really to say. quiet hotel in quiet location. clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

21 October 2020

Clean facility that appears to have been well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

21 October 2020

club

This was a great experience!!! I was leery because of recent less than desirable stay at a Holiday Inn elsewhere.. but this hotel made up for that in spades. It was clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were courteous and helpful! No complaints..

Read More
Read Less

Covid sucks, masks suck

By

21 October 2020

club

I was less than impressed with the Coffee offered in the room. Decaf as the majority of the offerings? REALLY? Hot water was there, but you should turn the faucet on FULL HOT then go back to bed and take a nap. It takes long enough you will give up if you do not know to turn it on full hot then brush your teeth or figure your taxes then it could lead to you not taking a shower. Put a pot of coffee in the lobby like God intended!!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 October 2020

This hotel is a good place to stay. I stayed in Bentonville for a week and was in a king suite and had a lot of room to move around. The A/C was an issue - if you wanted the sitting area to be cool you had to freeze the bedroom so that was a little bit of an issue. The fridge in a nice sized one for your food and the room has a microwave. There was a Keurig coffee maker in the room and I purchased my own coffee to have in the mornings. With the issue of Covid going on the breakfast was not going on nor was their dining room open. They offered nothing not even a granola bar. Rooms are not sound proof as I heard the traffic from the highway outside all night (but I was going to sleep pretty early and getting up early as well)

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 October 2020

club

This hotel is in a good location. Room was pretty clean but bathroom could have been better. This is my fourth time at this hotel and each stay has been comfortable. Easy check-in and staff is friendly. My only complaint is restaurant has always been closed, and there is really no breakfast options in this area without driving a few miles. And because of the Covid, I was not informed at check-in nobody would be cleaning my room during my stay. Was out all day, and had to go to front desk to replenish towels, wash cloths and paper.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

13 October 2020

Very nice hotel at a great location! Staff (especially Trevor) were courteous and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

13 October 2020

Found easily, check in easy, stayed ins night to get up and go shopping. Disappointed that covid had restaurant closed, but did wgat we had to do. Had snacks handy.

Read More
Read Less