Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2016)
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an early flight This was a great place to stay the night before an early flight. The shuttle was on time and the front desk provided a schedule the night before. Definitely recommend the hotel, but the restaurant was a bit pricey and had a limited menu. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a Smile I arrived to the Holiday Inn at 1:00 AM after missing 2 flights to CDG. I was greeted with a big smile by your evening staff member on MAY 4th. He was waiting for me and made me feel very important and that my business counted. He had my room key ready, sign in took 2 minutes and I was happy to be getting to my room. The next morning, I was up very early to leave for the airport. Again, I was pleasantly greeted by the day front desk staff. I would like to point out two outstanding employees you have at your Holiday Inn property. Please recognize these 2 young men who staffed the desk on May 4th PM and May 5th AM. Bravo for a job well done! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall fantabulous service except for shuttle service May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location near the airport This is a great hotel for a traveler flying into and out of Charles De Gaulle Airport. The front desk staff was very friendly and attentive as was the dining staff. All very professional. The housekeepers, however, took my key card from my room, on two occasions, while I was in it and denying they took it both times, although I saw this happen on the second occasion. I had to go to the desk and ask for a new key and to report it. I don't know if this issue was addressed by management. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel and staff and will stay there again if I am flying into CDG. May 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction at 2 a.m. I flew in from Germany at 11:30 p.m. and was looking for a restful sleep before traveling to D-Day site early Saturday morning. Just as I settled in to sleep I heard drills and felt the walls vibrating. There was also loud banging. I called the front desk to ask if they had construction going on and he said they were remodeling the restaurant. I told him I couldn't sleep with all the noise and he apologized and said he could not stop the work. I asked how am I to sleep and he apologized again, but there was no action. I was awake until 4 a.m. and only was able to fall asleep with ear buds in and listening to a book on my Ipod. Needless to stay I did not get an early start in the morning. I was never informed about construction when I made my reservation or at check-in. I am even an IHG member. I was happy to get out of that hotel and I am done with Holiday Inn. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great hotel with good overall service, friendly staff for my purpose a great location, will I stay there again yes most definitely........... May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel near the airport Beautiful stay, shuttle bus was on time. good rooms with friendly staff and good breakfast. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop before flying Easy to find, recently refurbished dining area, clean room with powerful shower and friendly staff. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:50:23.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARRV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>