Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 462 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent Experience

By

18 July 2016

club

Easy to get to the airport. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Loved the Breakfast and the coffee bar in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Ready... set... fly

By

13 July 2016

club

The Holiday Inn provided me a fine place to sleep before my flight on the following day. Once I got into a room with air conditioning after a hot day, I got some much needed sleep and then, got up very early hour, 4:30AM, to get the first shuttle out to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

un peu loin de l'aéroport

By

12 July 2016

un peu loin de l'aéroport malgré la navette (black line). Gare aux bouchons le matin vers l'aéroport, le temps nécessaire devient double.

Read More
Read Less

very small room.

By

12 July 2016

room is like large bathroom. very very tiny and uncomfortable. Not USA standard

Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

09 July 2016

Last time I stayed the restaurant was being finished off so this is the testing visit. Pre-booked to get a good deal on the price which included breakfast. On getting off the shuttle it looks like the reception doors or walk in are on now the renovation list as you had to make a detour through a side door. No real problem for the detour. Check in was very quick and efficient. After dropping off the bags it was down to the restaurant to test. The menu had changed a little but the old faithful burger is still there. Ended up with the chilli which very good although some rice or taco's would have helped it along. The only issue was that on trying to put the check on the room there was an problem with the computer system which meant having to pay there and then. Again no real issue. Also found out that breakfast didn't start until 0600 which is not so good if you are on the early shuttle for the airport so the paid breakfast was a loss. Then on check out found out again that the computer system was out and the final bill couldn't be printed. The receptionist was very helpful to take an email address and said that they would email it when everything was working. Not so good is that even after a few days nothing arrived, The computer system can't be own that long can it ?.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express very much. This is our 3rd stay and we find the shuttle to/from the airport very convenient. We were very pleased with the quality of the meals and we love the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you very much Ti1026! We hope to see again very soon in our Holiday Inn ;) Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to spend night prior to flight out

By

05 July 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel - I liked everything about it - nice staff, clean, comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late. But the front desk staff was very helpful. Nice and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for this perfect score Aditya Jain :) We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

28 June 2016

The hotel is among the top percent in the world within its brandname. Had a really good stay in all regards. Only thing to complain about at checkin I was asked if I wanted a drink or points, I choose points but I never received them.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Matthew74 for this very nice review! I will relay your words to the team and will make sure you receive your bonus points. Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

27 June 2016

The staff was very helpful and the stay comfortable. I recommend this hotel for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much TaHa_Boston :) See you again soon! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

1 Night unexpected stay

By

27 June 2016

This was a very confortable and smooth stay - My flight was cancelled due to an air traffic strike - What new for France.

I managed to get this hotel booked directly by calling them as there was a run on the hotels.

Excellent service - They did not take advantage of the situation like the other chains were doing - They offered me a sensible rate.
On arrival, smooth check in, resturant served good food - choice a little restricted but fine.

Room very comfortable and cool - allowed me a good nights rest

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for this nice revirw Faran! I am glad we were able to help you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards, Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn CDG - Remodel Makes it Even Better

By

22 June 2016

After the remodel of the dining room and bar at the Holiday Inn CDG, the property is even more enjoyable than before. Coupled with the outstanding staff and service, this hotel remains on my top five global IHG list. Having spent 100 nights over the last 6 months I'll be back for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the hotel and for this lovely review :) Pauline, Sales Representative
Read More
Read Less