Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1159 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    84

History of great service

By

23 October 2017

Been staying here for 25 plus years and the best part of this hotel is the service. The hotel has made upgrades through the years and is conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience in years.

By

19 October 2017

I typed up a very detailed review, that gave an accurate representation of what we experienced in the hotel. I am not allowed to post it, and IHG seems more concerned about that than making the situation right, so I will just leave it at, don't stay here. Coming from someone who travels the country regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, not remodeled hotel rooms

By

10 October 2017

The staff at the hotel was very helpful and attentive. However, the hotel is been advertised as a remodeled facility. Only the main lobby area is remodeled and the rooms, etc are very old especially the carpet is very outdated. Breakfast was sumptuous and good, great gym facility and nearby to airport and major freeways

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

10 October 2017

club

Kids liked pool but was very busy with people who shouldn't have been there. Signs claim u must have wristband to use pool but many people didn't have them on. Appeared as if one person rented a room and told all their friends and family to come. There was about 20 people sharing one room next to us. Also asked for and paid for adjoining rooms and instead was given two rooms on complete opposite ends of a floor.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

07 October 2017

club

Very nice hotel and clean. Staff was friendly. Will definitely be returning

Read More
Read Less

Not Breakfasting, at any Holiday Inn Hotel

By

04 October 2017

I am not really a breakfast person, but I like to eat fruits, and some not heavy-calorie foods if available. I was booked for 3 nights in this hotel altho' our first night was the only one that included breakfast.

The Hotel had breakfast buffet and quite nice to look at.

When my niece and I went to the restaurant (we want to get food and bring them to our suite), the Guy Manager (or staff) went after me and questioned me why I took 2 styro-foam containers when my niece also took a container. So, I replied to him "So?" and he left us. The other lady staff with him looked uneasy but she offered me to get me juice. I asked about the name of her companion, she did not reply.

I was very glad I did not book for "breakfast included" for my 2 ff. nights. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows Stay

By

04 October 2017

Very poor quality IHG hotel unlike all the others I stay in. I had a numerous day term scheduled for this hotel and left on the next morning after check in. The hotel is outdated, mattress felt old / worn out and the TV didn't work. Crumbs found under the office table and around the bed. Very dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but dated hotel

By

02 October 2017

Bed was good and had a comfortable night.
But the hotel appears dated and need of renovation.
Door lock, etc. were falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

02 October 2017

club

It's a bit tired and dated. Could do with some money spent on it. The holidome has, I'm afraid, had it's heyday.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

02 October 2017

always have a good time, friendly staff treat you like family.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows

By

30 September 2017

platinumelite

Convenient access to the area. Safe, clean, and the staff were very professional.

Read More
Read Less

dirty

By

29 September 2017

club

There was rubbish right in front of my door throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less