Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 904 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

Nice Common Area - old rooms

By

11 July 2016

Rooms in hotel need to be renovated. Old rooms and musty. Housekeeping also comes at 8:30am when you have more days to stay. They did that a few days in a row. Not sure I would stay again. Nice common area for kids to play but rooms were old and not updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 July 2016

club

This is a great pace to take the children for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,POOR service

By

05 July 2016

club

I have been to this hotel too many times to count. My now 17 yr old son insisted we return to this particular hotel for 9 yrs of birthday parties for himself along with good school week surprises. However it has been some years since I was there last. Based on all my previous experiences I assumed this was just bad timing for this hotel. But what exactly does "BAD TIMING" on a hotel stay mean for the hotel itself? In this case the staff service was very poor, the guy seems as if he had no time for customers, I felt passed off and un-cared for. He never seemed to care that customers was standing at the counter, whether he was on the phone or just standing there looking around. The POOLS, OMG the pools in this hotel need to be looked at by health inspectors, something is not right. It looks and feels like all the pools are filled with mildew and fungus, they feel very disgusting. The floors/walls of the pools are coming up on ALL of them all the way around. The water is very cloudy and does not have that clean pool smell or look. This hotel is not just a HOLIDAY INN it is THE HOLIDOME HOLIDAY INN, it should have higher standards than most holiday inn's. But like I said the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Relax

By

05 July 2016

club

Nice place.
will recommend to everyone.. be it family outing or business...a must try out place.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bedding old hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

I was stressed being transfered from airport. Not happy with room but had a good sound sleep for the hours

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We do have very comfortable pillows and beds I'm glad you were able to get some sleep. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Like my stay

By

30 June 2016

club

Good concept of indoor facilities. Like my room. Like small sitting area where i sit for a hour to do my work. Cooperative staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to get an hour of work in. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Worth place to go with family

By

29 June 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at holiday inn and rolling meadows. We come frequetly from down town chicago. Always love this place

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holidome - Comfortable Rooms

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool area was very nice. It has a tropical feel that makes you feel like you are at a resort. They also have pool tables, volleyball court, arcade and in addition to the main pool and hot tub they have an additional adults only area with a sauna, lap pool and much hotter hot tub. The food at the restaurant was very good but get there before 10 even though they close at 11 or you may have to eat in the bar, which I wouldn't mind if I didn't have children with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

29 June 2016

club

Liked the placed.
Met My expecations.
Will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Average but nice stay

By

28 June 2016

club

First impression was old hotel but staff was super cool. Restaurant food so delicious. Rooms clean bed nice

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our property and staff. I'm happy to hear that our staff was cool and that you enjoyed eating in our restaurant. Thanks again and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and plesant stay

By

28 June 2016

club

We stayed during week days. We enjoyed our stay. We will definately recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 June 2016

Nice beds, clean, very nice front desk, bar was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property and staff. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less