Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1096 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1096reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great front desk staff and manager

By

29 April 2017

club

Ok hotel for fun with kids. Not as clean as i like, and felt I paid too much. Liked the tropical feel of the holidome. Loved working with manager to change our room twice with no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. Good bed, good food and convenient.

What I like about IHG hotels is that I know what to expect.
I don't like surprises and I like the way most of the sites are kept up to date as much as possible.

I appreciate the ability to schedule a stay while in route. Often I do not know where I will be on a given night during a trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good executive suite

By

26 April 2017

club

The executive suite was very spacious. In overall your services were great. Thanks you.

Read More
Read Less

some unfriendly staff

By

25 April 2017

club

When a guest asks you, Mr. Front Desk person, for complimentary bottles of water because there were none there when you checked in, please do not get an attitude. Also,when you say you will send some up to the room, do not wait for a reminder phone call an hour later, only to hang up on the guest after letting the phone ring for LITERALLY 5 mins.
Remember: WE are the guests, and without us, you would have no job there.

Will never stay here again for that reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

24 April 2017

Fernando and Tammy are always friendly and helpful!! This is my tenth stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

23 April 2017

club

Everything was wonderful at the hotel for me . I loved mu stay at he hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable clean rooms

By

22 April 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was wonderful. Rooms fresh and clean. The pool is very nice. The hotel breakfast was excellent. The location is very convenient for the area and the local airports. First Class furnishings in the rooms. Very safe location well lit parking area. A god value affordable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

NYE Bash

By

19 April 2017

We had a great time! The food was okay. The timing to eat was undesirable and felt rushed but otherwise it was a great stay to ring in the new year!

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

19 April 2017

During my stay Anna was very accommodating. I rented two rooms for my nephews birthday (his father was recently killed) and I didn't know that wristbands are required for all guests. She helped me with this so my nephew was able to enjoy his birthday. This was a much appreciated gesture.

My only complaint is that the rooms both had roaches, the walls were breaking behind the beds and all 8 of my guests left with some type of body bites (i am assuming bed bugs). The fridge in one room was completely broken. The room seemed extremely crammed and it felt like you couldnt move between furniture.

I was less than pleased with my stay. It has made me rethink my visits with the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

19 April 2017

club

My family and I like this holiday Inn because of its pools we come here for a quick getaway. And we love it. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms and pool areas makes this holiday Inn our top choice for a getaway close to home

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Staff is excellent

By

17 April 2017

Very attentive catering and meeting staff, excellent value, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

13 April 2017

club

It was a amazing experience when I stayed at the Hotel. Staff was so courteous and Rooms are very clean and were in best conditions.

Read More
Read Less