Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1026 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    56

Overall very Satisfying stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Overall I was extremely pleased the my stay the amenities offered.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

18 January 2017

club

We usually come here frequently as kids love ghis place hotel is very well maintain we see some changes new carpet new birds and as usual great staff so we love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Get a away

By

13 January 2017

club

Have been coming here for years. We enjoy it on slow times so the kids can enjoy the pool. It can get extremely busy at busy times. This was as good as it gets!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your visit for many more years!
Read More
Read Less

Great for kids!

By

12 January 2017

club

Our room was on the first floor of the holidome which was perfect for my kids to be able to go in and out of the room and swim and play!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback on our property and that your kids were able to have easy access to the pool and the holidome. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet!

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

As the title says it quiet, clean and very relaxing !

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for recently being our guest and for sharing your experience! I'm glad you were able to relax in a quiet and clean atmosphere. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

09 January 2017

This location is very convenient and centrally located near the mall and lots of eateries. Even though I only live about 45 mins from the location, it was nice to get away from the city atmosphere and relax in the burbs. The tower, where my room was located, is very quiet which is extremely important for me considering I'm traveling with a toddler. Will probably be staying again within the next few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your staycation with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Christmas evening

By

08 January 2017

club

Room and hotel needs upgrade but staff nice happy for stay. As we are here on chritmas eve. We are happy

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed Christmas Eve with us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I'm used to from Holiday Inn

By

07 January 2017

Our room was pretty old and in need of maintenance and/or an upgrade. The pool area was freezing cold. The wifi was not usable. It took 10 minutes for anyone to come serve me at the bar and there were only 2 other people in there.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Like this stay

By

06 January 2017

club

Front desk very friendly. The pools were very clean. My room keys were not working but they fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your recent stay. I will ensure to pass on your comments to the Front Desk staff regarding how friendly they were. . We hope to see you back very soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

06 January 2017

If anyone traveling to Chicago, You can stay at Holiday Inn Rolling Mdws as it is convenient location to find so many indian foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your recent stay. I will ensure to pass on your comments to the Chef and restaurant staff about your positive experience while dinning in our restaurant McKenna's as we do offer a variety of different foods. We hope to see you back very soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Love stay

By

05 January 2017

club

We came second time. We like new birds. Long week end was relaxing for us as kids were enjoying this place

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us and were able to relax while your kids were enjoying their time. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Quick get away for kids.

By

04 January 2017

We loved the concept of this location, that's why we chose it. We wanted the kids to enjoy themselves especially in the pool. Anna was super nice when checking us in. She was excellent and deserves to be in a higher standard Holiday Inn. I really hope I'm getting her name correct because she deserves kudos.
The room was stuffy and smelled of cigarettes. The air conditioning did not work. The guy at the front desk and the technician tried to get it working but it couldn't be fixed. They didn't offer us a new room with a working a/c (disappointing cause the hotel was empty). They did offer us 2 fans. BTW, one of those fans were broken, so we only used one. The carpet is very old and smells, which is why the room smells.
The hotel has no control over the guests. Guests can be rude, loud and their kids can act crazy.
We tried the restaurant but didn't realize we walked into the hotel restaurant at 7:45. We ordered our drinks and it took over 15 mins to get them. Then she brought to our attention they were closing. I guess that's why the delay to serve us. So we paid our $15 bill and left (didn't take our 2 complimentary drink cards - aggravating) and went to Wendy's for dinner.
We gave the restaurant a try again by going to the breakfast buffet in the morning. That was great. I really enjoyed the buffet and our server was very good. Reasonably priced and very good quality. The head chef did a great job on the food. I would only go back to the hotel for the breakfast but not for the evening.
Again, I love the concept of the hotel but it's my last visit because I don't see them upgrading any of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes and we will defiantly let Ana know that she did a wonderful job as hat is why we have her at the front desk. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less