Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 964 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    51

Fabulous staff

By

28 September 2016

These folks were wonderful and were so happy to assist in whatever question I asked them..from area activities to rental car, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

28 September 2016

club

The front desk clerk Michael was very professional and polite. Jose in the Café was kind and delightful.
Thanks again

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team especially Michael and Jose. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

28 September 2016

club

Very sharp front lobby. I stayed here to see my parents and came with my kids. I stayed for 3 days. My kids like their stay. They like all facilities in hotel especially saturday entertainment. We were on 6th floor. Nice room clean love bed

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thanks for a terrific comment I am happy that your kids were able to enjoy the facilities and entertainment. We hope you will come back really soon to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

27 September 2016

This hotel worked out very nicely. Very quiet for sleeping!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and were able to get some sleep.We look forward to many more return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Rolling Meadows Holiday Inn

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel rates vary quite a bit, so I have to check rates before booking. One of the Hotels in the area, this Holiday Inn or others of the same brand will usually have a lower rate available, so shop around. Otherwise, the hotel is good for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel as our rates do vary based on the occupancy of the hotel. I am happy to hear that you did enjoy stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

26 September 2016

club

Due to an overbooked flight, I was supposed to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. When I arrived that hotel was completely full. They quickly called the Holiday Inn next door and they made accommodations. I appreciate their cheerfull help at the end of a very long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you for recently being our guests and for sharing your experience! I am happy to hear that our front desk teams worked together and were able to get you a room due to a flight being cancelled. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows
Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

26 September 2016

One should go with family. Dont worry about some bad comments Hotel seems to be clean and enjoyable. We were on third floor. Nice and clean room. We like bed and bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value with friendly staff

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

Some areas of the hotel are a bit dated, but the value was exceptional and the accommodations good.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
I appreciate the kind feedback we received regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly do our utmost best to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the room and the level of services received.
Read More
Read Less

dirty and worn out

By

25 September 2016

club

I never will stay in this hotel and strongly do not recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good long stay

By

24 September 2016

We from japan for conference. My room in corner very far from front. Very peaceful stay. Clean room. Good bed. Breakfast good but brwakfast place too much far from room

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
We look forward to your return on your next trip to this area. Your review is outstanding and we really appreciate you taking the time to write it.
Read More
Read Less

Huge hotel

By

23 September 2016

club

Huge hotel. I was lost once. But nicely maintained. Nice facilities. I like birds but i noticed some time too much noisy. Awarding winning staff. Front desk staff very co-operative

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill our our survey, yes our hotel is easy to get lost in if you are not familiar with it and our Front Desk Staff is always willing to help out each and every way possible to accommodate our guest. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel to stay

By

22 September 2016

club

I am impressed by the entrance. Very clean well maintained. Lobby looks nice. Front desk needs some talking skill overall good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less