Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 422 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Stay

By

08 August 2016

club

Nice hotel, not near many amenities but we had our own car for getting around and there is a shuttle service to get into Rome itself. 2 days here,can't complain, also close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Rosslar, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you did enjoy your stay and that our services were comfortable and efficient. Hope to welcome back very soon! With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect all the way

By

08 August 2016

club

everything was just perfect as always great stay great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review on our hotel, we are delighted you had a great stay with us. Customer care is our primary objective, we choose our team members carefully with this in mind, we want all our guests to have full attention whilst with us. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

07 August 2016

I went with a group and the breakfast was terrible. There were ants on the bread, no toaster, the coffee machine was broken, and when we spoke to the manager he was rude. The manager treated us obnoxiously. Worst Holiday Inn experience I have gotten so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Miyanjee, Thank you for your review. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service from our staff. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccellente e posizione molto comoda da raggiungere con i mezzi.

By

06 August 2016

club

Ottima combinazione prezzo servizi. La struttura si colloca molto facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto e dal centro della citta eterna.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Gentile Massimo1965, E' sempre un piacere leggere commenti da clienti che come lei ci scelgono con entusiasmo e contenti di aspettarsi ciò che desiderano da un albergo a 4 stelle come il nostro. Grazie ancora per la fiducia. A presto ! Con i nostri migliori saluti Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

05 August 2016

club

Hotel was ok, a little tired but otherwise reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you again. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

un buon hotel

By

03 August 2016

club

hotel pulito.
veloce check in e out.
ottima posizione rispetto all'aeroporto.
sufficiente il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Gentile toto73, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi la sua opinione in merito al soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che i nostri servizi siano stati di suo gradimento e che la sua valutazione sia stata a 4 stelle. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostro ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean room

By

02 August 2016

The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Bruco, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to learn that your stay has been great and that you had a very good and comfortable relaxing time. Hope to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freezing room and bad service

By

30 July 2016

The air conditioning was broken and blew cold air all the time. Our laundry bag was taken by mistake and got lost. Worst IHG hotel I've ever been at.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Tomas999, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. We strive every day to create special experiences to our guests and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. It is most disappointing to read you received a less than satisfactory level of service. We can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usual high standards when it comes to service. Nevertheless, we have taken note of your comments and have shared these with our management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Despite your disappointment we do hope you will return to stay with us again at some future date when you can be assured of our very best attention. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion muy cómoda

By

28 July 2016

Buenas instalaciones y buena atención del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Estimado mariobb, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rome Hotel

By

27 July 2016

Services are not consistent. On the lounge chairs food is advertised but we were told not available. There is a bar menu but pizza is not a vhoice though we saw customers eating. We enquired and were told we could order pizza but it id not on any menu either bar or dining room. Very strange !!! Hotel is close to airport big advantage.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We do apologize if some of the services did not meet your expectations. Had you contacted the Maitre d'Hotel for the restaurant services, he would have made every effort to assist you. I will share your comments with the management team to ensure that this issue is addressed accordingly. Thank you again for your contribution. Hope to welcome you again as one of our best guests. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Rome

By

18 July 2016

club

Perfect for business in Parco dei Medici, not for tourism in Rome.
Prices are high, no option for single breakfast (must pay for 2), meals at restaurant are expensive and not that good.
There is a restaurant outside the hotel that saves the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear amq2, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As for the prices, you can choose your breakfast from the buffet or for single item. Had you contacted the Maitre d'Hotel, he would have assist you during your stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. With kind regards Roberta S. Assistant to the General Manager
Read More
Read Less

piacevole soggiorno

By

15 July 2016

club

La permanenza in questo Hotel è stata gradevole, farei più attenzione alla pulizia camere e al personale (non tutto) di sala.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Gentile Lady016, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi la sua opinione inerente il suo recente soggiorno presso il nostro hotel. Siamo lieti che abbia trovato gradevole l'hotel e la ringraziamo per i suggerimenti sulla pulizia e il personale in sala. Cerchiamo di offrire il massimo dell'ospitalità e del comfort ai nostri clienti ma sicuramente con il vostro aiuto riusciremo a fare sempre meglio e ad individuare aree che possono essere migliorate. Al piacere di averla nuovamente come nostra gradita ospite, le inviamo i nostri migliori saluti. Roberta S. Assistente del Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less