Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 617 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Area is silent

By

15 March 2020

club

I will definitely recommend to someone who was to at nice quite place. Food was great as well

Read More
Read Less

Gentilezza personale

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Ottimo albergo, vieni accolto in modo veramente eccezionale. qualità del sonno al top

Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday Inn delivers

By

02 March 2020

club

Arrived in the evening, left very early the next morning. We were looking for a clean, well organized, efficient place to stay the night before driving to the airport, returning our rental car, and catching an early flight out the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo

By

27 February 2020

club

Letto comodo, stanza confortevole, personale cordiale, posizione

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno

By

18 February 2020

club

Fanno pagare il parcheggio nell'area antistante l'ingresso dell'hotel. Il collegamento con il centro della città è quasi inesistente!!!

Read More
Read Less

静かだった

By

13 February 2020

club

最寄のバス停への徒歩でのアクセスが難しい(安全な道が無い)。また、最寄のバス停からホテルまでが登り坂で徒歩10分とやや不便。その分、高台にあり、大きな道路からは離れているので静かである。

Read More
Read Less

Good location but worn hotel

By

09 February 2020

club

This property needs a complete refurbishment. It's not the standard of a Holiday inn.
The room which was given to me had to be changed due to a hole in the bath tub... Even in the second room there were holes in the carpet, a broken door frame in the bathroom, worn furniture..
Honestly speaking, an ugly room...

Read More
Read Less

complessivamente buono

By

09 February 2020

club

personale discreto e professionale; camera pulita e letto comodo e ben fatto; colazione nella media delle aspettative ma ben servita e con personale gentilmente disponibile

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y la mejor atención

By

05 February 2020

club

Maravillosa experiencia y atención en el servicio brindado por todo el personal del hotel, quienes en todo momento fueron amables y atentos a ayudar al turista, en el idioma del turista.

Read More
Read Less

Vecchio e stanco

By

02 February 2020

club

Frequento questo hotel da anni ma a mio avviso è arrivato veramente al capo linea ha bisogno di importanti opere di ammodernamento, si difende con il personale che continua ad essere squisito nei confronti della clientela.

Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

Ottimo pernottamento personale gentile e disponibile

Read More
Read Less

SERVIZIO ECCEZIONALE

By

31 January 2020

club

Ottima struttura e personale altamente professionale,gentile e disponibile

Read More
Read Less