Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 586 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great price near Rome sites

By

14 November 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great access to get to the motor way. Less than 8 miles from all the great Roman sites. Staff very nice and accommodating. Good list of amenities and a great on site restaurant. The rooms are a little dated and seem very small compared to what I am used to in the US but that may just be an EU thing.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

not much with in walking distance. I thought metro access would be closer

Read More
Read Less

Vacanze romane

By

12 November 2019

club

Posizione strategica e cordialità del personale fondamentali

Read More
Read Less

stanza pessima

By

09 November 2019

club

non sono stato per niente soddisfatto della permanenza

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel with essential facilities

By

09 November 2019

The property is getting old ( the interiors). In our room we had a short in one of the electric sockets ( safety issues maybe). The property is located at some distance from public transport though shuttle services are provided at an additional cost. The parking is good. Getting an electric kettle for tea / coffee in the room takes a lot of follow up and effort. Overall a nice hotel which lacks basic facilities by IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

07 November 2019

club

Personal amable y atento, desayuno variado...

A mejorar la higiene de la habitación y los espacios, se sugiere acondicionar los mobiliarios en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 November 2019

Lovely hotel friendly staff. Next time please could you turn on the AC. Its 25C in Rome and you opted to turn off the AC

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but doesn't deserve 4 stars

By

02 November 2019

platinumelite

The hotel was overall old it needs some renovation
Beds need to be changed
But my stay was nice! I found it easier and cheaper to take the train to go to the city center, you only need to walk around 26 minutes from the hotel to Roma aurelia (it will cost you only 2 euros for a round trip).

The buffy was good, I can say holiday inn standards.
The front desk personal were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Work and play in Roma

By

29 October 2019

Great hotel. Staff very helpful with directions and bus train info.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best - would not return

By

29 October 2019

club

We stayed here because it was close to relatives homes. BUT... will not stay there again. The rooms are old and need to be redone.The floors in the rooms are filthy. I wore a pair of white sock and within 5 minutes they were dirty. The carpet is in tatters and worn. The staff was ok, nothing great. I would rate this hotel a 2 star not a 3. Lots of buses arrive daily and take up the front desks time when arriving and departing.
Breakfast was ok, not worth the money. There are many other places to stay in Rome without being in the city center.
Was not recognized as a IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

shower stall UNSATIFACTORY CONDITION

By

28 October 2019

club

I always loved coming back to this hotel since it's very near the Vatican but this time, the shower stall was just horrendous ..the shower doors are broken and they just hanged a shower curtain that is moldy, completely UNSAT.
Management should have closed this room and fixed the shower doors before having it rented. This is clearly below the Holiday Inn standard that i'm used to experience at other Holiday Inn.. FIX IT before having it let.... thank you.

Read More
Read Less

non è ciò che mi aspettavo

By

28 October 2019

club

da holiday inn mi sarei aspettato altro, struttura vecchia, orribile ed anti igienica moquette, ho trovato dei capelli attaccati allle mattonelle della doccia, letto scomodo. Sarebbe andato bene per un hotel con un prezzo a notte di 2/3

Read More
Read Less