• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Rome - Aurelia

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROME
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 10:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 10:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are welcome, before booking please contact reservation department. The guide dogs are welcome without any fee, for all other kind of small pets a fee of 20 euro is required.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 24 hours guarded and controlled parking with a moderate fee € 5.00 per day.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 5.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:237
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:116
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:117
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:107
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Welcome to Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia located in the Aurelio district in the west part of Rome, close to the Vatican City.

The best choice for those arriving whether by car or by air, a short distance from ring road Aurelia junction, has excellent connection to and from CIA/FCO airport, exhibition center, a short distance from Telecom Imperial Tobacco group, Servier and Total SA headquarter, within walking distance from public bus stops.

Stay with us and park your car or tourist
View More

Welcome to Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia located in the Aurelio district in the west part of Rome, close to the Vatican City.

The best choice for those arriving whether by car or by air, a short distance from ring road Aurelia junction, has excellent connection to and from CIA/FCO airport, exhibition center, a short distance from Telecom Imperial Tobacco group, Servier and Total SA headquarter, within walking distance from public bus stops.

Stay with us and park your car or tourist bus in our 24-hour guarded parking, and take our shuttle bus to and from metro station Battistini Linea A. Our shuttle service is operating according to scheduled timetable and a moderate fee is required. Our friendly front desk can help you to plan your excursions.

Enjoy, the Italian food in our restaurant Alla Bell'Italia offering different kind of meals to respond to all guest's needs, and taste Italian wine in our lounge bar.

Organize your convention in our flexible congress center with 16 meeting rooms with natural daylight. The main room Olimpica can host up to 350 delegates. The free Wi-Fi connection is available all throughout the hotel.

Finally, release stress in our fully equipped mini-gym or in our seasonal outdoor swimming pool.
View Less
Features
Shuttle bus is available to the metro station Battistini line A to visit Rome without worry of traffic. Guarded car park is available for a moderate daily fee of € 5.00. Enjoy our outdoor swimming pool, bar and restaurant services on the pool area during summer time. Our reception is available to help you plan your visit to Rome; ask them for the schedule of our shuttle.
Announcements
Starting May 1st, our shuttle bus will take our guests to the Metro Station Battistini Linea A, an easier way to reach Vatican Museums or the center of the Antique Rome. The trips to metro station
View More
Announcements
Starting May 1st, our shuttle bus will take our guests to the Metro Station Battistini Linea A, an easier way to reach Vatican Museums or the center of the Antique Rome. The trips to metro station are scheduled every hour. A moderate fee of 3.00 € for one way is required. For timetable information, please contact our helpdesk phone number: +39 06 66411200.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consigliato! Struttura grande, moderna, accogliente. Personale cordiale e preparato, veloce nelle procedure di check-in/out. Camere spaziose, accessoriate e silenziose. Tutto molto comfortevole. Consigliato. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by piacevole soggiorno ho apprezzato la camera confortevole e l'ottimo ristorante con piatti della tradizione romana May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio y atención excelente La atención fue excelente, nos sentimos muy comodos, la habitacion fue economica y nos agrado la estancia. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:08:01.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
The Colosseum in Rome
The Colosseum in Rome
Select to close.
The Colosseum in Rome Detail of the Sistine Chapel The Vatican Altar in San Peter's Cathedrale Hotel entrance Front Desk Romanum Forum We are here to make your stay a wonderful one. Entrance The Colosseum and the Roman Forum La creazione di Adamo di Michelango Capella sistina Vaticano Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Check Availability
Loading