Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1001 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1001reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great shuttle service.

By

17 February 2017

Need ceiling fan in guest room or separate air. Bathroom door made noises every time opened/shut.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope that you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 February 2017

Great service and accommodations, I would recommend everyone stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport. We look forward to seeing you again soon when visiting the greater Chicago Area!!!! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

17 February 2017

club

Great Stay for early flights out of O'Hare. Guest Suite was large and individually private for two double beds.
Slept Great!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so much for the review of your recent hotel stay, We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you felt you received great service. Our staff works very hard and I will ensure your kind words will be shared with them all. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel the Chicago area! Have a good day! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Probably best for business travelers.

By

17 February 2017

club

Hotel is clean, friendly staff and room was excellent. Close to Ohare and nightlife without having to travel downtown. However it's probably best suited for business travelers and not family. The area was recommended by family who live in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. You 100% satisfaction is our goal and I am so happy you are pleased, I will pass on your kind words to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel thru Chicago. Thank you, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and location for access to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel through to Chicago. Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Never stay

By

13 February 2017

club

several issues with coffee was not there. fridge was not working and cleaning was't done properly. when we call ed for coffee and cleaning i was asked to pay extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much for bringing your feedback to our attention. I apologize for the unsatisfying experience you had in our hotel. I am dismayed to know that the hotel was not able to provide you the best customer service we attain to give our guests in all our hotel brands We do have standards to follow to make sure we reach our goal in customer satisfaction as an IHG chain. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
We are sorry about your experience, we are happy you were able to talk to our General Manager and hope you make it to Chicago soon!” At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

13 February 2017

Been staying on and off at this hotel for several months now when I travel to Chicago. The staff is great here. The general manager Juan runs a great location. The front desk agent Kevin is very professional and friendly. Greets me and knows my name every time he sees me at the location. Great service all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review and sharing the highlights of the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Harei Airport . It’s so nice to read you had an excellent stay and loved all aspects of our hotel. We strive to provide our guests outstanding hospitality and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. Thanks once more, we look forward to accommodating you on future visits! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 February 2017

club

We have stayed here a couple of times and really enjoyed it! We also do the park and stay when going on vacation. It is very handy and easy. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
We are pleased to read your recent overnight stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport was enjoyable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to accommodating you on all your future visits! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

レストランのウエイター最悪

By

11 February 2017

club

レストランのウエイター最悪。笑顔もなく、態度が悪い上にチップのみ要求してくる。もう二度と行きません。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your experience in our restaurant Harry Carrey’s, this is not the norm and we are very proud to have them as a Restaurant in our hotel, I will definitely follow up with our management team about the service. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to serving you in the future. Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 February 2017

club

This was our second time at this hotel. We stayed overnight to catch a flight in the morning. We also parked our vehicle while on our trip. Everything went very smooth with this hotel both times. Excellent shuttle service to and from the airport. Love the 2 rooms within 1 room. That is hard to find. The staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you for the nice comments. We were glad you and your family had a good time and that we met and exceeded your expectations. We have found the parking and Fly is a plus especially for families. And your right, having a Shuttle that runs 24 hours is so convenience for our guest. I am glad you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit.. Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms, excellent shuttle service, very good location, excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay before your trip and found our airport and port shuttle services to be reliable as well as being in a convenient location with clean & comfortable rooms We truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit and wish you a wonderful day! Thank you, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Very clean.. awesome staff

By

08 February 2017

club

Will definitely return. Room was clean. Staff was helpful. Area was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review and sharing the highlights of the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport It’s so nice to read you had an excellent stay and loved all aspects of our hotel. We strive to provide our guests outstanding hospitality and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. Thanks once more, we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon! Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less