Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Location I look forward to staying here in the future. The people treated you like you where special when you walked in the door. The rooms where clean and fresh. the bathroom was well kept. the breakfast buffet had a large variety of hot food. Great place to stay. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and the associates are very kind. I have made several trips this Summer to Rosemont, IL for work coming from a different time zone. Early starts and long days it was nice to end the day with good food, clean and comfortable room and hotel associates that are very kind and helpful. Should my travel schedule continue to bring me to Rosemont, this hotel will be my first choice. August 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Layover Hotel was as expected. Nothing notable, positive or negative. Redeemed 20K points for an overnight layover. As Spire, my amenities consisted of an upgrade to a King Suite (which was just a larger room, not a true suite, with the same small bathroom), and a gift bag with a regular bottle of water, a tiny bottle of water, and some trail mix. The 24 hour airport shuttle is nice, a little disappointed with the lack of a complimentary breakfast as it's something that I look forward to having when I wake up early and head to the airport. Dealing with check in, security, etc is much easier when not on an empty stomach. One pro is the name brand Bath and Body works toiletries. which is a welcome step up from the dollar store toiletries many other places offers. Overall, fine for an airport hotel, but nothing to wow me. Next time I would probably take the Blue Line into the city and find something a little bit nicer that would probably be a bit more affordable as well. August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stop after flight from UK All organised well. Easy access to ORD. Shuttle half hourly very convenient. Able to relax quickly after long flight. Did not use the steak house attached within the property but it looked good and welcoming and it was popular. Front desk was busy but the wait was not too long coming in. Easy and quick check out. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and close to airport The beds were probably the most comfortable hotel beds we have slept in a while! Very close to the airport but very little airport noise. Our only complaint is a minor one: we could not find one of the TV remotes until just before we checked out. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Hotel is convenient to many things to do in Chicago. Staff was great. Restaurant is first class! Would stay again. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor stay The hotel could make some imporovments. I only stay at the hotel due to companly policy, however would not recommend the say to those that are looking for a better quality hotel. If you are looking for a cheap one night stay this may be worth it. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Chicago We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms can use some updating, however very clean and spacious. We stayed in a Queen Suite, and enjoyed having the living area separate from the bedroom. A microwave July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:48:19.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_690, tr_690
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>