Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 925 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Location and a Great Dinner

By

26 September 2016

I would definitely stay here again wen passing through Chicago

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient and that you had a wonderful time at the restaurant. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

New and nice hotel near ORD

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

This property is very new and clean. It has everything you need for a stay near airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for the perfect star rating. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your accommodation clean. We hope that you come visit us again soon. Thank you gain and have a wonderful day. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

21 September 2016

club

impressed about room very clean upgraded items like the 2 separate rooms, service was fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for giving us a perfect five star rating and for your kind comments about our accommodation and service. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It was our pleasure having you and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

16 September 2016

Any hotel that does not provide coffee free to their guests is not a good hotel in my humble opinion.
This is as great hotel with a great location and a professional staff.
The on-site restaurant (Harry Carey) is a very nice restaurant but it is pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for your feedback. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and our property. However, we apologize for not being able to properly recognize you as a valued IHG club member. Please know that your loyalty is very important to us and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We understand your disappointment about our lobby market coffee but we do offer complimentary K-cups coffee in the guest’s room. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better next time. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

My Staff Rosemont Holiday Inn

By

16 September 2016

club

I went to Chicago to visit family and friends that live
not to far from the airport. When I arrived at Ohara I found the shuttle bus to the hotel and the driver was very helpful insuring my baggage and me where going to the correct hotel. As there are 2 Holiday Inns in Rosemont. The personnel at the counter was very help and quick too fulfill my reservation. I was in my room less the 15 minutes after getting off the shuttle. The room was great and very clean. I stay 4 days and 3 nights. I had left some of my not so valuable in my room and every time I returned they where there , very honest staff personnel. My experiences with the Hotel was great. But I would like to mention the exterior of the hotel. 2 of the street lights on the entrances side of the hotel did not work at night and the parking lot is in need of repair. Even though I did not have a car I was outside of the Hotel a lot and did notice this. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one going to Chicago,
Have a blessed day,

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating and for sharing your experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding our accommodation and customer service. Our staff members take their customer service roles very seriously and thank you for your recognition. We are happy to announce that we currently repaving the hotel parking lot. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

15 September 2016

platinumelite

Harry Carey restaurant was excellent. The room was everything we expected. Good time and great food

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Nice Stay

By

14 September 2016

While traveling through the area, my wife and I decided upon this hotel. We were greeted very warmly and the front desk staff members were extremely helpful with any need/question we had. Having a room ready for early check-in was wonderful. The room appeared to have been updated not too long ago. It was comfortable and clean. The carpet, however, seemed to have been overlooked. There was no strip across the doorway to the bathroom and the edge of the carpet was lifted, a bit rolled and the padding underneath showing. There were dirty areas in the carpeting throughout the room. We assumed (and hoped) these were older stains that had been cleaned and just not able to be removed. The carpeting should probably be replaced to bring the room up to the standards of rest of the updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to hear that you and your wife had a nice stay at our property. We indeed had a renovation and refreshed all the guest rooms. Your concerns about the carpeting has been noted and a team has been sent out to clean and fix all the carpets in the rooms. Thank you for kind words about our friendly front desk staff. It was our pleasure having you and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

房间一流

By

12 September 2016

club

我定的是two beds room, 到酒店后发现有两个房间,每个房间一张大床,超出我的预期,性价比极高

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for the perfect star rating. We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you with the room type you have requested. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

09 September 2016

Parking was the only issue I had. I was surprised that guests would be charged for parking their car at a rate of $13.00.
I feel that parking should be free and this makes me want to find another hotel if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you providing feedback on your recent stay here with us. Your perfect five star rating of our property is very much appreciated. However, we are sorry that you're disappointed with our parking fee. Our hotel offers great value added packages that include options for parking included with the rate. Thank you again and we hope that you reconsider your decision to return to us in the future. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

07 September 2016

非常意外的升级为套房而且两张queen size大床,非常舒适。咖啡机是针孔的,比其他地方高级。客厅空间还比较大。唯一不足的是停车不是免费的,定宾馆的时候没有注意,结账时才发现价钱。前台特地问会员要积分还是drink voucher。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your upgraded suite and our in- room amenities. Thank you for your kind understanding about the new parking policy and fee. We hope that you continue to stay with us despite this change. Thank you for your loyalty and have a wonderful day. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

04 September 2016

club

Met our needs. Arrived late and left early. Did not have time to use most services provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We re delighted to hear that we were able to meet your needs on your most recent stay here with us. We hope that you come and visit us again and experience all the services we have to offer. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

04 September 2016

Great staff! Great Hotel! Though we got in late, check-in was quick and smooth. Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for giving us a perfect star rating. We are extremely delighted to have you as our guest. Your kind comments about our hotel and staff members were very much appreciated. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Read More
Read Less