Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Chicago O'Hare - Rosemont

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Croatian
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow guide dogs or service animals at our hotel. Kennels are available to board your pet. The closest kennel would be approximately 3.5 miles from the hotel

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Rosemont Entertainment District
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Allstate Arena
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces264
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer complimentary parking for visiting guests, each night of their reservation. We are equipped for extended parking with our Park, Stay, and Fly packages; consisting of up to 14 days of covered parking. Any day after that is $12 per day.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:300
  • Total number of suites:70
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:300
  • Total number of accessible rooms:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1502

Exceed your comfort levels, relax and unwind at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rosemont.

The Holiday Inn and Suites is a superstructure of three-hundred rooms, located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare International Airport (ORD). We are minutes away from a multitude of attractions: the Rivers Casino, the Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the internationally popular MB Financial Park, preferably recognized
View More

Exceed your comfort levels, relax and unwind at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Rosemont.

The Holiday Inn and Suites is a superstructure of three-hundred rooms, located in Rosemont, adjacent to O’Hare International Airport (ORD). We are minutes away from a multitude of attractions: the Rivers Casino, the Allstate Arena, and the Rosemont Theatre. The Donald E. Stephens Convention Center and the internationally popular MB Financial Park, preferably recognized as, the Rosemont Entertainment District. The MB Financial Park is home to Fogo de Chão, Zanies Comedy Club, Toby Keith’s B&G, Hofbräuhaus Chicago, the Muvico Theater, and so much more! For those style phenomenons, The Fashion Outlets of Chicago in Rosemont has a comprehensive array of designer apparel, leading technology, and restaurants.

The Holiday Inn and Suites delivers an impressive array of services, including complimentary 24-hour Business Center, athletics room and shuttle service to and from O’Hare International Airport. Transcend your dining experience with our famous Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse, conveniently located inside the hotel. Advance your next event and book at our Holiday Inn and Suites. Whether corporate or social, we present and cater to 3,100 sq. ft. of flexible meeting space. Your next corporate initiative or social celebration will benefit from our full service catering, talented staff, and excellent hospitality!

View Less
Features
When it comes to Rosemont, IL hotels, you want to stay at an award winning hotel with great amenities. We provide ultimate service to all our guests. Guests can enjoy the following complimentary amenities wireless Internet access, parking, 24-hour shuttle to and from O Hare Airport, 24 hour Fitness Center and Business Center. Chicago's Famous Harry Caray's restaurant is located on site.
Announcements
Located just minutes from Donald Stephens Convention Center and Allstate Arena. Upcoming events in the area include: Shania Twain (Jul 29), Kelly Clarkson (Aug 1), Motley Crue (Aug 8), Comic Con
View More
Announcements
Located just minutes from Donald Stephens Convention Center and Allstate Arena. Upcoming events in the area include: Shania Twain (Jul 29), Kelly Clarkson (Aug 1), Motley Crue (Aug 8), Comic Con (Aug 20-22). Free 24 hour shuttle to and from O'Hare Airport.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Location I look forward to staying here in the future. The people treated you like you where special when you walked in the door. The rooms where clean and fresh. the bathroom was well kept. the breakfast buffet had a large variety of hot food. Great place to stay. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and the associates are very kind. I have made several trips this Summer to Rosemont, IL for work coming from a different time zone. Early starts and long days it was nice to end the day with good food, clean and comfortable room and hotel associates that are very kind and helpful. Should my travel schedule continue to bring me to Rosemont, this hotel will be my first choice. August 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Layover Hotel was as expected. Nothing notable, positive or negative. Redeemed 20K points for an overnight layover. As Spire, my amenities consisted of an upgrade to a King Suite (which was just a larger room, not a true suite, with the same small bathroom), and a gift bag with a regular bottle of water, a tiny bottle of water, and some trail mix. The 24 hour airport shuttle is nice, a little disappointed with the lack of a complimentary breakfast as it's something that I look forward to having when I wake up early and head to the airport. Dealing with check in, security, etc is much easier when not on an empty stomach. One pro is the name brand Bath and Body works toiletries. which is a welcome step up from the dollar store toiletries many other places offers. Overall, fine for an airport hotel, but nothing to wow me. Next time I would probably take the Blue Line into the city and find something a little bit nicer that would probably be a bit more affordable as well. August 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:25:33.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_690, tr_690
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIRT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Award Winning Holiday Inn and Suites Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Our Front Desk staff provides outstanding guest service
Select to close.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading