Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 616 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    22

Room too hot

By

22 January 2017

club

It was like a sauna in the room, at co didn't work and telephone didn't work

Read More
Read Less

good

By

20 January 2017

it is suitable hotel if you are in Runcorn for business purposes . easy access to motorway

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Gaby Thank you for submitting your feedback, I'm glad to hear you found our hotel suitable for your business trip and enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards Kate Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Overnight Stay.

By

12 January 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Runcorn, main reason was it had a gym and swimming pool and the price was quite good.
Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly.Room was clean tidy and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, the only thing that would have made our stay better was if breakfast had finished later. Breakfast finished at 9.30. I would have liked to see breakfast served until 10 or 10.30. After a long and tiring journey the day before, getting up early for a swim and to use the fitness facilities made getting to breakfast for 9.30 a bit of a rush. That was my only negative on our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Guest It's great to hear your comments regarding your recent stay and thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm pleased that you were able to make full use of our Spirit Health Club facilities and enjoyed the breakfast despite the weekday closing time. If you would like a later breakfast on your next stay do please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate this for you, Thank you once again for your kind feedback, Kate Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Runcorn

By

08 January 2017

Excellent team and overall a great place to stay. Good value and fantastic facilities which can relax you at the end of a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Many thanks for the 5 star review! Its great to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and I know the whole team will be pleased to read the comments regarding the service, We look forward to seeing you again soon Kind Regards Kate- Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

06 January 2017

club

The swimming pool was relaxing and the breakfast was excellent with a huge variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear CarolAnn Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback, and I'm pleased to hear that you were able to rate us 5 stars! Myself and the team look forward to seeing you again soon Kind Regards Kate- Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

04 January 2017

club

Hotel is easy to get to and in a quite location. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

very good value for money, the restaurant was also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Nick Its great to hear you found the stay good value and enjoyed our restaurant service, our team are delighted to hear that you were able to rate us 5 stars and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon Kind Regards Kate- Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

03 January 2017

club

Very comfortable relaxing hotel. Needs a bit of TLC but overall we had a very nice stay. Breakfast was lovely, staff very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Vicky Thank you for the kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to hear you particularly enjoyed the breakfast and found our team friendly, we really appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you once again, Kind Regards Kate - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Runcorn holiday inn

By

02 January 2017

club

Excellent value for money and the clerk was great, only issue was I couldn't find how to add breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Runcorn

By

01 January 2017

club

Excellent experience -great staff,comfy rooms.Food tasty and good value. Room well appointed with large modern TV.
Only slight criticism was that the room was pretty hot but we turned the radiator down to get a cool room which is what we prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent stay

By

29 December 2016

club

Exellent standard of service as one would expect from a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

29 December 2016

club

Usual holiday Inn service with friendly reception, bar and restaurant staff.
Good room with recently refurbished bathroom.

Read More
Read Less