Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 339 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

City Trip

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

Komfortables und ruhiges Hotel in Altstadtnähe. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Kostenfreier WLAN funktionierte gut und schnell. Gratis Aussenparkplätze auf Hotelgelände.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehm und zuvorkommendes Personal

By

26 April 2017

Wie jede Woche im Holiday Inn Salzburg City war es auch diesmal wieder ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt :-)

Read More
Read Less

员工热情友善 设施略显陈旧

By

22 April 2017

club

酒店的前台员工非常友善,能够解答我的疑问,给予我一定的帮助。
酒店房间设施略显陈旧,空调出风口的吊顶自己掉下来了。房间插座配置不方便。
房间没有拖鞋。

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly Staff but terrible Wifi

By

22 April 2017

club

All staff are friendly but in room wifi were not good enough. Heater is not hot enough

Read More
Read Less

Besser geht es nicht, Preis Leistungsverhältnis TOP

By

21 April 2017

Habe mich vom ersten Moment im Hotel wohlgefühlt. Empfang sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Hätte gewünscht, das ich mehr Zeit zur Erholung habe. Einfahrt in die Tiefgarage OK, Ausfahrt doch etwas komplizierter und einen kleinen Lackschaden bekommen .
Sehr zufrieden! Komme bestimmt wieder, spätestens zu Weihnachten

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil, hôtel un peu décentré

By

21 April 2017

L'hôtel est moderne, très propre et le personnel est très attentionné. Il est situé dans un quartier peu attrayant à 15-20 min. à pied du centre de Salzburg (et env. 10 -15 min à pied de la gare)

Read More
Read Less

Nixe stay

By

21 April 2017

Friendly service, good Location. i Lied that the windows could be openend. Would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 April 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff
Great room facility and bathroom
A bit far from the city center

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Among all the ugly buildings on the east side of Salzburg, this Holiday Inn hotel looks pretty good. The location is actually quite good. It's only a few blocks away from the town center. There is a bus line in front of the hotel too. And considering that the parking in Salzburg is quite expensive, the hotel parking is quite reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Review

By

11 April 2017

This was a nice hotel and the room was modern and clean, but from an IHG members perspective it didn't meet the grade. When booking on line it asked if we had any preferences regarding our room; i asked as high as possible and away from the lift. We were given a room on the second floor right next to the lift! We were not greeted as IHG members although we were given a free drink . When responding that the hotel was not full the reception desk completely ignored our request for an upgrade. We don't have to stay at a IHG hotel we choose to so that we can benefit from the rewards it offers to IHG members but if they are not there then we can take our customer else where.

Read More
Read Less

Salzburg City

By

08 April 2017

This is a modern, well appointed, friendly and comfortable hotel, situated near the heart of this vibrant city.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful IHG and Holiday in Experience

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay in Salzburg at the Holiday in. Felt comfortable immediately upon entering as I was greeted warmly by the staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Salzburg. Great value.

Read More
Read Less