Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 544 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Two week stay

By

26 February 2017

club

Not a place I would pick, but I enjoyed it. The staff was truly amazing! So friendly and fun!
Bed was so comfortable.

They didn't have ciders at the bar :(

But I loved kareoke night!

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

23 February 2017

club

We have visited this location previously and the pet friendly environment makes travel with our pets carefree.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear RS814, We are so happy that you are able to bring along your furry family on your trips. I love that we are pet friendly. It is so important for families to be able to bring their pets along for the family trips, they are apart of the family!
Read More
Read Less

Good, but not the best

By

21 February 2017

club

Overall, This is a nice place to stay for leisure or business. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful. Cleanliness of bathrooms and bedding could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Tennessee, Thank you for telling us about your most recent stay at the hotel. We truly appreciate the feedback and will address the discrepancies immediately. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

A decent hotel.

By

20 February 2017

club

Bed was too firm and noise transferred from room above. Location, very close to HI Express confusing; location difficult to navigate too...410 Loop is wierd.
Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear John101, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We definitely know that it can be a little bewildering to find us, with the Holiday Inn Express two buildings down, and the loop is something to get used to. Once you are here though, we will take care of you and ensure you have a great stay! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Room was very functional and well laid out.

By

15 February 2017

Quiet and comfortable. Parking was easy as was the access to the hotel. All the patrons seemed to be enjoying themselves as well. A positive spirit.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Charlie, Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. We love to keep all of our guests in high spirits. It is our goal to ensure that our staff and customers are taken care of and want to be here. We hope you will come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall 5 star

By

14 February 2017

club

Left a book in the room and when I called it wasn't there. Probably threw it away oh well.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for telling us about your recent stay. I am sorry we were unable to find your book. We have a great lost and found program, and if they find it we will get it back to you immediately. We hope you will come back to visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable.

By

13 February 2017

I stay here every time I come to San Antonio. Close to the airport and convenient to everything SA has to offer. It's nice and quiet in the rooms, and the restaurant/bar is always a good place to relax and watch sports.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear cfncjn, Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG rewards member and a loyal guest at our hotel. It makes us so happy to know you choose our hotel as your home away from home in San Antonio. We know there are a lot of other choices in the airport area, and we will continue to work hard to ensure your stay with us is he best. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

12 February 2017

club

Good hotel worth the money the staff is attentive and good

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Bowling 737, Thank you so much for letting us know about the great service you received from our staff during your stay. We truly have a team of people that love what they and this just validates all of their hard work and efforts. We can't wait for you to come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed great service

By

09 February 2017

Excellent great service was local to all my accounts that I had to work great location

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

07 February 2017

I enjoyed this hotel. I would definitely stay here again. They are very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Generous size room

By

05 February 2017

club

Relaxing stay even though it was for business. Loved convenience of refrigerator and microwave. Local restaurants are located in walking distance. Shuttle was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear TAG70, I absolutely love our location! I cannot believe how much there is near to experience enjoy and get the full experience of what San Antonio has to offer. It is also great that we can take you to most of these places, since we offer complimentary shuttle service anywere in three mile radius.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 February 2017

Very pleasant staff. The hotel is located in a very nice area, near plenty of restaurants and even a shopping mall. There is also a shuttle that will take you anywhere within 4 miles of the hotel. This is very convenient and saves a lot of money on transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Bama, OMG!!! Five stars! Thank you! This makes me so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our staff took great care of you. We definitely have a great shuttle service, and we are in a great location to experience so much of San Antonio! Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less