Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 469 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Location

By

10 August 2016

club

Was a great location for my short family visit. Place was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Rug3r, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Rug3r, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

filthy room not suitable for guests

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at the hotel around midnight after long drive from Louisiana, the kids were already sleeping in the car and was told they don't have any available rooms and fully booked although I did have confirmed reservations. I am not sure if they sold my reservation to another customer or what happened since there was another lady having the same issue. The receptionist sent us to Indigo hotel downtown saying she got us reservations. Although the hotel is not that good, but at that point we just needed a place to get the kids to bed. We drove all the way downtown to find out they don't have any available rooms and they sent us back to holiday inn. We got back to the hotel and it was already around 2AM and really can't open eyes to drive anymore. At this time the receptionist gave us a room which was not ready for use and had filthy carpet, but we agreed to take it just to sleep as no energy to go look for another hotel. I stayed at so many hotels in the US and never experienced anything like that.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Assi1968, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We are truly sorry for the experience you had during your last visit. We had something that happened which caused us to not have a room available. This was not expected, and we are ensuring that this does not happen again. We appreciate our IHG Rewards Members, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to show you that your last experience is not the normal service we provide our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service as always

By

09 August 2016

I stayed at this hotel this past weekend as I always do when visiting San Antonio and have done so for almost 10 years. The staff including the bar tender were all great. I recommend this property to anyone even non rewards members. The only thing I missed was the giant tv in the lobby, we kinda expected to watch the Olympic opening ceremony on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 August 2016

Your staff was wonderful, good service and nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

05 August 2016

I found the location perfect for what I needed. The staff was really wonderful with answering questions and helping me find my way around San Antonio. The food was fairly priced and the restaurant was very well designed and comfortable. The room and bedding was top of the line. A good group of people to be around.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Lordshadow, We are so excited about this review! This truly reflects how our entire staff feels about coming to work everyday! Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback on your stay! We can't wait for you to come back!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; clean environment indoors/outdoors

By

03 August 2016

club

I found the front desk staff to be efficient, friendly, courteous and helpful with information, directions, resources and providing literature relative to my questions. The shuttle drivers were polite, knowledgeable and pleasant in sharing helpful information relative to surrounding things to do in the area. The hotel lobby was attractive, bright and comfortably inviting. I would recommend staying here prices were comparable relative to comfort and convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear 12ann, This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for recognizing our staff! They work so hard to make our guests happy, and we can't wait for your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and perfect service

By

01 August 2016

club

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn, San Antonio Airport. The staff was very helpful and hospitable. The hotel and the room were very clean. The restaurant provided an excellent staff and the food was good. I did not, unfortunately, have time to use the other amenities but they all looked inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear kitty1020, You have to come back! We have a new menu in the restaurant rolling out today! I know you will love it! Thank you for recognizing our amazing staff, we have a great team of people that love taking care of guests.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estancia

By

30 July 2016

100% recomendable el hotel, solo tuve un contratiempo encontrandolo en el GPS. Todo lo demas estuvo excelente!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We cannot wait for you to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

29 July 2016

Came in late at the airport from across the country from Missoula....comfortable, room service/breakfast great...excellent, friendly front desk crew!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear anich1, This is so great to hear! We love our customers, and it makes so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

26 July 2016

club

Stay was good and affordable. Fire alarm sounded during stay and walked down 10 flight of stairs. Appears it was either a false alarm or a drill. Elevators required to be "reset," which took over another 1 hour. So, walked back up 10 FLIGHT OF STAIRS. Got a good work out, I guess, though could have done without. Other than this, stay was good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. Friendly and courteous front desk staff. The room was clean and tidy, fully equipped kitchen. I liked it!

Read More
Read Less

A few run-ins but overall not too bad...

By

15 July 2016

club

Ran into a few obstacles during our stay but the outstanding staff took care and provided us with outstanding customer service/compensation. Pool was way too small, therefore over crowded and not enough room for us to be able to enjoy, both being around or getting into the pool. Breakfast buffet was mediocre, at best, with warm to cold food and not kept up enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear jason0575, Thank you for letting us know about the wonderful service you received from our staff. That is so nice to see these great people get recognized. We really appreciate your feedback on your stay, and will take the discrepancies that you brought to our attention to improve our service. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less