Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 732 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great service.

By

11 October 2017

No complains at all. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 October 2017

club

Great Location, bed was very comfortable, great maid service and staff was friendly and helpful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

04 October 2017

club

Everything from the staff to the room to the restaurant was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT CLEANING SERVICES

By

02 October 2017

club

Overall the hotel was excellent, friendly and professional staff. Rooms were very clean and would definitely would recommend this hotel. The restaurant on the other hand I did not like, Waitress take too long to take your order and too long to check you out.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and relaxing stay

By

02 October 2017

club

While here for work, I was able to accomplish what I needed to during the day and relax in the evenings. The internet speed was great! It didn’t affect my computer while watching movies or videos. This location is also very convenient; less than a mile to both Walmart and Target and close to the mall. The convenient shuttle is also a great benefit! Always a pleasure staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good internet

By

02 October 2017

club

Staff was nice and the complimentary shuttle within 3 miles was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

01 October 2017

club

Generally satisfactory. Detail cleaning and dusting could have been much better. Carpets are past use-by date. Very stained and dirty looking. Prepacked coffee additions (sugar/creamer/etc) were inadequate. .. needed more sugar. Only 2 packs of these items not enough for the coffee and tea provided .... its annoying to have to go chasing extras.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn near San Antonio airport

By

25 September 2017

Hard working staff with great customer service. The free shuttle would take you within a 3 mile radius to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient For Work or Travel

By

25 September 2017

club

The location of this hotel is ideal. I came to San Antonio for work but found myself enjoying the surrounding area during my off time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel near the airport

By

25 September 2017

club

This is a great choice for staying near the airport with a good location near a major mall and restaurants. Affordable also.

Read More
Read Less

Poor beds and poor service

By

25 September 2017

club

Not the best hotel by Holiday Inn, There is not anything good to say about this Hotel,
I already given you my comments in this survey earlier and I am not interested in rewriting the whole story,
Your Beds are Poor, The Breakfast was Poor and expensive and should have been included in the room Price, TV Remote did not work well, TV lineup did not include NFL Live Games !

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

25 September 2017

Holiday Inn Airport is the standard hotel of the bi-annual conference. Provides reasonable priced rooms and support for the conference.

Read More
Read Less