Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 994 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great Park and fly!

By

22 January 2017

Excellent service checking in. Restaurant was closed, but the attached bar was open and they had the full menu. Selection and service were great :-). Room was comfy and the shuttle to and from the airport was quick and convenient. Already booked a room for my next flight from SAN and will probably stay here whenever we'really in the San Diego area :-)

Read More
Read Less

just what we needed

By

21 January 2017

club

We had a horrible experience at the airport and were beside ourselves by the time we got to the hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful, the room was awesome, the food was good, we will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

19 January 2017

Overall our stay here was pretty good. The hours for the Point Loma Cafe were a little strange and actually didn't seem to meet up with the hours posted. Our room was clean and the beds were pretty firm, but comfy. I will say I did find black specks in the ice machine outside of room 4112. Thinking that may be black mold. I also didn't enjoy how the lobby was not connected to our building. Other than that, I wouldn't mind staying here if I ever return to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, accommodating

By

16 January 2017

Perfect place to relax at the end of a long day! Staff were so friendly, food was delicious, pool and hot tub were relaxing, such a beautiful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great for family

By

14 January 2017

club

This hotel offers a range of things to do with family and friends. The staff is very accommodating and the features from in house to out of house ie. the property is great. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone and I plan on making many returns.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Room had a great view of the marina and other near by amenities. Was only there one night for a festival near by but the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

bus driver

By

10 January 2017

club

The bus drivers where very helpful with luggage and directions for pick up and in town. The front staff where also helpfull with questions. overall stay was very pleasent. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great stay

By

10 January 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the dinning room/bar were good and reasonably priced. Good place to stay in San Diego!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

06 January 2017

One of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time. Front desk was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. we got two connecting rooms and both rooms were extremely clean and beautiful. Lots of activities to do at the hotel! Great location by the Bay highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Out door activities

By

05 January 2017

club

The pool area was very nice. There was a variety of activities - mini golf, shuffle board, ping pong, corn hole - all set up around the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Love the Hotel nice and clean my room was very clean
All the employees the are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but still some old furniture

By

04 January 2017

club

The hotel is 70% renovated, the doors and some other stuff are still really old but overall the room quality was acceptable. The breakfast was amazing and the pool/jacousey was really nice to have.

Read More
Read Less