Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1164 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    47

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

19 July 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn was very pleasurable. It was our first time staying at this Hotel. The price and location were excellent. My family enjoyed our stay. They had a pool and even a mini golf course! The food at the restaurant was very good. Different variety to pick from. The staff were very friendly to all the guest that I seen interact with them. I would definitely stay here again for future vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Special Grandpa/Granddaughter vacation

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

A special vacation to show my granddaughter the city of her birth 20 years ago (she left when 7 days old). It also showed her the way IHG properties treat Platinum members. This was my second stay at this facility in two years. Both times my rooms were upgraded and the staff service was excellent. She was definitely impressed her room. This facility provides a centrally located jump off point to see all the sights San Diego has to offer, especially if you are retired military as an exchange/gas station is located just around the corner on Nimitz Blvd.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for kids

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Had our grandkids loved the pool cafe was great kids ate free staff friendly and professional room with a view sooooo nice

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

08 July 2017

club

I arrived in the middle of the night and the staff was really friendly and helpful over the phone and in person.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 July 2017

The hotel property is very nice. My room had some problems though, the tv didn't work so I called to have it fixed and they sent someone right up. He was able to get it working but it stopped right after he left. I didn't call again because I wasn't in the room much anyway. I booked a king size bed because I am 6'4" and they gave me a queen bed so I didn't enjoy my sleep. I am not one to complain so I just dealt with it. Overall we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect place to stay

By

07 July 2017

Its a ver comfortable hotel. Nice view of the marina, and less tan 10 minutes from downtown. What you receive its much more than what you pay, great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Bayside SD

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel quiet stay for aircrews , wish they had microwaves for long term stays

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 July 2017

club

Very clean comfortable and affordable. Will definitely be back at this hotel next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Lot

By

06 July 2017

The spots were a bit tight for the Cadillac I rented. Making the turns was a little challenging

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up Holiday

By

06 July 2017

club

Great place quiet and clean relax by the great pool but no peace for the old to many kids late at night food ok front deskexcellent maids not so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend

By

05 July 2017

club

I love this hotel. This was the first bad experience but the staff handled it well. This will not deter me from staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn bayside, San Diego

By

04 July 2017

platinumelite

Dated rooms, nice views, good location. Would suggest this hotel if you're looking for someplace to use just for sleep. If you are seeking a high end Hotel I would not suggest this hotel.

Read More
Read Less