Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1049 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Love This Hotel

By

28 March 2017

club

Great beds, AC is perfect, view is amazing, location of hotel is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable place to stay!

By

22 March 2017

club

Great affordable place to stay close to the Bay Area in San Diego Diego. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were very clean. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from this hotel!!!

By

22 March 2017

club

Horrible experience. This hotel lobby was about 2 blocks from the actual hotel rooms. Hotel set up like a motel with outside entrance unless you pay more and upgrade to a set of rooms with internal entrance. Had to change rooms 2xs and almost left in the middle of the night. Room was dirty and had lots of stains. I won't stay at another holiday inn again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Made My Weekend!

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

My experience started out pretty rough, as I mistakenly bought 2 rooms in different locations (make sure you know where you are booking). Once I got to a reservations manager through IHG and they flagged my reservation, all went well.
Christina at the front desk was amazing!! She went out of her way to make me smile. Thank you!! Made the weekend. Though they couldn't give us joining rooms, they put us very close to each other, and even gave us a free upgrade when the first room for me and my sisters would have been very tight.
My bachelorette weekend was wonderful, because of the great staff, good location, and roomy suite.
The one major Con was that I had booked this hotel because of the complimentary bike rentals and when we tried to check them out they only had 2 since the rest had been stolen. Very sad. But stuff happens. We didn't check out the cute cafe on site, as they were too many other fun options down the street and we spent most of our time at Gaslamp, but next time!
The rooms were clean and well taken care of. Beds were very comfy (my sisters even slept well on the pull out sofa). The first room I checked into was ok, but small and the small counter and single sink was a dealbreaker. Would highly recommend booking the suite 2102

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

21 March 2017

beautiful view of the marina while only 10 minutes from airport. clean, comfortable room with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

19 March 2017

club

The Holiday Inn San Diego - Bayside is a great hotel, convenient to stores and restaurants, nice view of the marina. The room is clean and comfortable. Easy check-in and check-out. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

18 March 2017

club

Wonderful place for family vacation! Friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego Stay

By

16 March 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable , not far from the airport and walkable to good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 March 2017

Good location for local restaurants

Great staff

Walking distance to shopping eating and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend this hotel

By

14 March 2017

worst customer service ever. will not return to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

TOP NOTCH

By

11 March 2017

I travel every week and this place is perfect for a mix of work and things to do after. Breakfast food is amazing. Dinner not great but OK for hotel restaurant.

Chef Eric Bennett

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

08 March 2017

Good price with cozy room, however, the sink in my room is stuck, which kind of bother me. Thank they ask some worker come to fix it immediately, so not bad!!!! The price is good compare to other hotel.....

Read More
Read Less