Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 936 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    42

OVERALL EXPERIENCXE

By

28. September 2016

club

TERRIFIC! CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND CONVENIENT FOR ALL WE WANTED TO DO. NEW BUILDING IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE UPGRADE OF OLD BUILDINGS AND RESTAURANT ARE GREAT. WE'LL BE BACK.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

27. September 2016

I don't remember the name of the young lady at the counter, but she was really helpful during my stay. I bombarded her with questions and she was so helpful in answering all my inquiries. She knew the area well and directed me to the local Catholic Church as well as Public Transportation, including fare information. She was Great!!!
The rest of the staff was very respectful and polite, they were very helpful. The Café Servers as well as the Bartender were so attentive to their customers needs that it seemed like they knew what you wanted before you did.
Great Staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

shark diving hotel

By

22. September 2016

club

stayed overnight while waiting to go cage diving. close to marina

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21. September 2016

We stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn Bayside San Diego and thoroughly enjoyed it. While we didn't use all of the amenities (fitness center, restaurant, business center, bar, pool, etc.) because we had so many commitments while in town, we were very impressed by them and thought that the cost per night for the hotel was well worth it. Our hotel room was very nice and clean, and had everything we needed. What's really great is the hotel's location. It's in walking distance to Harbor Island, Shelter Island and downtown San Diego if you don't mind walking. And, it's right across the street from the bay making it an ideal place to run for miles and miles. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Convention Experience

By

21. September 2016

club

The convention meeting facilities, the food for all five meals eaten on the property eaten in conjunction with the convention, the wonderful bed in the room, the excellent staff - front desk, catering, banquet, pool, and golf facility were excellent..

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

20. September 2016

club

Overall a very comfortable stay at a well appointed facility. Have stayed here on every visit to San Diego...a second home.
Only complaint: The acoustics in the Cafe...a very noisy place, even at low occupancy.

Read More
Read Less

Thank God for shuttle to MCRD

By

19. September 2016

club

Shuttles were timely, clean and easy to locate. The driver's made sure they had all passengers and drove safely to and from destinations.

Read More
Read Less

Best restaurant

By

19. September 2016

club

This stay was the second stay in less than 1 wk. We were there for a Navy ship reunion (great venue for military reunions) and then returned after visiting relatives in the area. We loved the excellent food

Read More
Read Less

Clean upgraded rooms and friendly staff

By

17. September 2016

club

Love this place super clean and romantic. Great staff. Pricing was good too compared to other hotels near by. Nice location close to sea world and other attractions.
Would appreciate more if the parking entrance be better but overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in the bay

By

16. September 2016

The rooms were very clean and cleaning staff very friendly. The food at the restaurants is very good. other restaurants were in walking distance. Main attractions were only short drives.

Read More
Read Less

Bayside

By

15. September 2016

I was comfortable and well worth the stay. Very convenient to airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and Very clean and quiet

By

14. September 2016

club

You wont regret staying here . Staff was very helpful and we never heard any airport noise .

Read More
Read Less