Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

08 August 2016

The hotel was great. But it doesn't provide shuttle service from the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 August 2016

club

Stayed for a soccer tournament. Great room, free breakfast a huge plus. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Miramar

By

04 August 2016

Great hotel, great managers, overall excellent prorperty.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

03 August 2016

the parking spaces need to be just alittle larger, staff very nice, I liked the place and location, would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

03 August 2016

club

Upon first arriving the woman checking me in asked the reason for our stay and after I told her, I confessed to being new to the area and unsure how to get to and from. She instantly started looking up the trolley stops and shuttle information for me. She was super helpful and very sweet.

The mini fridge was larger than expected which was great but the beds were narrow. It was hard sharing a bed with my friend but the towels were super nice and there were plenty of outlets for our chargers.

The only other negative thing I have to say about the hotel is the elevator was scary. It seemed very old and kind of shaky. My friend said that could be because we were in Cali and it's designed for earthquakes.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

29 July 2016

club

The room was a bit dated and not quite as nice as some more modern Holiday Inn's I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean and comfortable stay

By

29 July 2016

club

front desk very friendly, nice cold room with comfortable beds. Kids were well rested for their games.

Read More
Read Less

Aloha in California

By

28 July 2016

club

Our varsity basketball team was traveling from Hawaii for the first time, so we were a little worried about our stay. We need not have worried. The staff and food at this hotel were wonderful. The only detractors were the elevators were slow and that the self laundry takes a long time. It takes about an hour to wash a load and an additional hour to dry it. If you aren't doing laundry, then there is nothing at all to worry about. Have a great stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convienent and Comfortable Accomodations

By

25 July 2016

club

Although a little pricey, this hotel lives up to the Holiday Inn name. The breakfast was well done and offered different types of food. The staff was friendly and the room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

25 July 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and room was clean; staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room

By

25 July 2016

club

Great service, beautiful rooms.
Great food - maybe more vending machines on each flood would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

23 July 2016

club

Wonderful customer service overall...no complaints! The breakfast crew and especially Elizabeth were awesome... pleasant and always greeted you with a warm smile and the food was great too! We stayed for 6 days for my daughters softball tournament. Enjoyed our stay and hotel and staff were amazing. We will definitely come back on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less