Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 965 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelente

By

16 February 2020

Como siempre limpio y la mejor atención..............

Read More
Read Less

Very peaceful

By

11 February 2020

-quite and friendly service the lounge was quite to enjoy peaceful drink and enjoy the evening with friends

Read More
Read Less

Recent Business trip

By

03 February 2020

This is a nice hotel that is very near Marine Corp Air Station Mirmar as well as San Diego. You are outside the hustle and bustle of San Diego, but close enough to reach the city of North county quite easily. The beds are comfortable nd the restaurant is a great breakfast spot.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

27 January 2020

club

This property worked well for business travel. The rooms are spacious. The staff is very friendly and the shuttle service made dining out easy and fun. Rosanna, Steven, Johnny and the breakfast ladies are the best!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate, not wonderful

By

26 January 2020

club

The full decor detracted from the overall experience. Room did have reading chair and lamp, which we appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

21 January 2020

club

Quiet, comfortable room. Super-friendly staff that went out of their way to accommodate our large group. One of the nicest places I've stayed in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 January 2020

Most everything about this hotel is outstanding. The staff is amazing and the rooms are very comfortable. The café has excellent food and wonderful staff. Can't wait for my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

19 January 2020

club

Very attentive - couldn’t ask for nicer people. I was present for a managers reception, food and beer on the house , very nice surprise

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

06 January 2020

club

Hotel was a pleasant place to stay well kept up and maintain

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

03 January 2020

club

We spent 6 days at this hotel on a recent vacation. No problems during our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable, the property was quiet and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Love the STAFF

By

02 January 2020

platinumelite

This is by far one of the better locations I have had the pleasure of staying at for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

30 December 2019

Holiday inn Miramar is a great stay comfortable beds great service and great breakfast. Right off the 15 freeway minutes away from downtown San Diego.

Read More
Read Less