Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 794 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    48

convenient location

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoy this hotel and have stayed here a number of times. Unfortunately we arrived this time when a large number of air crew members were checking in or out, so we had to wait awhile before checking in, since there was only one person working. at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

26 September 2016

club

The gentleman at the front desk was informative and helpful. He offered me a map and shared how to get where I was going. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay but not at a decent downtown area

By

25 September 2016

club

- Overall good service and decent experience.
- The only negative is the area where this hotel is located because of a lot of homeless people were around.

Read More
Read Less

Did not receive welcome points

By

25 September 2016

For this stay I did not receive welcome points. All the front desk staff is excellent,welcomes everytime with a big smile and even remembers by name.
But for the first time I was checked In by hotel manager(Rashid) and he was kind of rude. Not expected this from him.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

23 September 2016

club

Staying here made it easy to get around to multiple parts of the city and parking was a breeze. Hotel was nice and clean. The hotel was great for our large group, they even accommodated us with adjoining rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

21 September 2016

club

Service was good
security good
laundry average
overall good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

19 September 2016

club

Stay was great and comfortable. Rooms were nice, clean. Hotel staff were courteous. Definitely a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

市场街出差不错的选择

By

17 September 2016

club

不错的酒店,旧金山市场街出差的首选。地理位置不错,就是流浪汉比较多,但是交通太便利了,服务一流,硬件设施也不错。

需要注意的是早点的时候点餐一定要看清楚每一项,问清楚是否要收费再要。拒绝waiter给你推荐的一些咖啡,也不要喝同伴的果汁之类的,这些都会被纪录在最后的账单里。

Read More
Read Less

Inattentive staff/requests promises not fulfilled, cold showers

By

17 September 2016

club

Not an impressive stay. Perhaps my worst in SF - and I visit often! Mediocre bar / bar food/ Drinks pretty expensive considering the "level" of the bar itself.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear coloradopablo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our bar and shower. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Been staying here for years - probably not again

By

16 September 2016

I was literally CHOKING in cigarette smoke since the hotel allows smoking directly outside the doors, inside of a limited circulation area (auto garage entry). My suit stunk, the entryway stunk. One of my employees stayed there also, and she will never come back.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff exceptional

By

14 September 2016

club

My friend and I ate dinner here twice and both times were fortunate enough to have Louie and Raymond as our waiters. They were both very friendly and offered quality, efficient service

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for all five stars! We are thrilled that Louie and Raymond provided excellent service. We’ll be sure to let them know that you appreciated their efforts. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again when your travels next bring you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

13 September 2016

Appreciated everyone at front desk, Bellmen that kept my luggage until flight and called me a car to airport, and Ben the excellent bartender in the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We’re pleased to hear that our team took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Read More
Read Less