•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and environment Though it's expensive. But it is a great hotel and I love everything, feel this could be a IC hotel instead of holiday inn. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WELL LOCATED FOR BUSINESS AND VACATION NICE HOTEL VERY ACCESIBLE TO THE CENTRAL SAN FRANCISCO AREA AND FOR ATENDING CONVENTIONS AT MOSCONE CENTER April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but be aware Credits to the hotel staff, they were very friendly and overall this is a good hotel except that the location is in a lesser neighborhood and the rooms could be improved to reduce noise from the street. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel I've been in much better places for far less money. It is not the cheapest hotel in town, not the most expensive but still is not value for money. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great staff. Excellent value and great location. Public transportation within fifty yards. Front desk staff extremely helpful. Comfortable room. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but not so sure about the neighborhood.... We stayed at this Holiday Inn for one Sunday night in April April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Jitters I came to San Francisco with my husband to present a paper at conference. The reviews of the hotel where the conference was being held were not very favorable, so we choose the Holiday Inn because it was near the conference site. This was my first experience presenting, and I was feeling tired and a little overwhelmed at some edits that I had to complete on the paper before my presentation. I worked in my room to complete the edits, and the Internet connection was fine. I finished at 1 AM, and was able to print out my paper in the Business Center. This was such a convenience! Afterwards, I went to bed knowing that I was ready for the next morning's presentation, which, by the way, went very well. The staff was friendly, the breakfast food was excellent and the check in / check out process was quick as well as accurate. Thank you Holiday Inn for a great conference experience! April 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but beware Great location and cost for my business needs. Don't stay on the fourth floor though; the foot traffic of guests going to the pool is noisy and feels like there is no privacy. Also, we checked out and found our truck battery was dead. We were stranded in the hotel parking garage. No one at the desk would help us look up a nearby tow service...wouldn't even try. So disappointing after dropping more than a grand on my bill. We ended up walking 4 blocks to an auto parts distributor to buy a new battery; then we carried it back 4 blocks. Even when we walked through the lobby carrying the battery, not a single staff offered the service of a luggage cart. Very poor customer service! If I were a woman traveling alone, I would have been stranded! April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T11:25:58.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>