•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1014 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review.. It was good location but room quality was not that great. TV remote control was out of battery, then carpets were torn p and dirty, room air quality was not right. The only positive side was it was in very key location. 18 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What could/should have been a god stay... What could have been a good stay... 1. No room cleaning for 3 nights, we called and called - finally had to go downstairs to remedy it. Even the room manager admitted she just couldn't beleive it. 2. The restaurant has good food. The free breakfast buffet isn't free. First we were told here are your certificates for my wife, son and myself. Then when we ran out of them we were told my son shouldn't of had them to begin with. Then we were told they would comp him, then we were told no. After a little talk to the hotel manager no problem. 3. The gift shop is open half the time. So when you need to grab aspirin were told we have to wait 15 min cause she's on break. She's on break all day long, plus lunch, plus a smoking break. Them dumb shop was never open. 4. We were told we would receive 25% off of our bill each night due to the room cleaning. At the end of the stay we had been credited for half the nights. When I inquired why the discrepancy I was told I don't know why. A manager had to be called, a room mandate had to confirm it again, then we get it. This hotel needs better management and then no discount would be needed and we would be happy. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location and competitive price. Security was friendly and escort me to use their microwave. Their is parking on the streets so we avoided the $49 parking fee per day. Wasn't the best hotel but probably the best location for the AAA price. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep in Mind. You will have a great location to walk San Fransisco. You will have to pay for parking your car. You will have to pay for breakfast. You will not have a microwave or refrigerator for popcorn or soft drink with the family after a day of on foot travel. You will have a very nice staff to give directions. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We were not impressed. Our room was just okay. It seemed kind of old and beat up. Overall it was clean, at least the sheets and towels. We were treated just okay. Overall a disappointment. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but hard too relax 1st day was great very clean room. The second day my wife and I woke up at 7am for breakfast. We walked around San fransisco and came back for an afternoon nap. We were surprised to find construction going in the next room. Nobody advised us of this. We were disappointed because we paid for a quiet room that would allow us to enjoy our getaway to San Fransisco, Our trip from then on was difficult due to being tired from walking and the loud relentless construction noise. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Second stay at this hotel. Employees were always very helpful and polite. The bed is very, very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay and will book again. 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Convenience location. 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T09:59:41.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1014, tr_1014
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>