Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1715 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    540
  • 3 Stars
    215
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    81

Pleasant Service, Comfortable Room

By

14 August 2017

club

I was travelling for business, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. They were able to help with an issue I had with check in (on my end), and did so in a friendly and timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 August 2017

club

The location is simply perfect, in the fisherman's wharf and just a short walk from Pier 39. Very friendly and helpful staff, superb rooms , very clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

Won't stay at the facility again. Rude staff, unclean rooms, loud and don't get the type of room you expect at the price you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent helpful reception staff

By

13 August 2017

club

When our vehicle broke down we needed to find a place to stay. Most other hotels just said "sorry no vacancy". Upon explaining our plight. The receptionist contacted the manager and he immediately agreed to give us their standby room. They then arranged for us to get our vehicle into their secure parking until it could be picked up in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 August 2017

For a holiday in San Francisco this is very well positioned hotel. Warm welcome. Very clean room. Perfect temperature in room. Quiet comfy night sleep. Excellent service in the bar. Could not really fault the place. No up-grade for Spire though.

Read More
Read Less

Great time at San Francisco

By

10 August 2017

club

Clean room, fast check out. Good customer service. Enough parking. The only think I didn't like that we needed to pay extra for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Beat the Value and Staff

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

If you go to fisherman wharf this is the MUST place. 1 Block away and best one there

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, but noisy area

By

07 August 2017

club

2 night stay for business ... enjoyed the room, but not the outside noise as this is a very crowded tourist area with construction and very early trash pickup next door. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and ameneties

By

06 August 2017

club

This hotel is very close to Fisherman's Wharf and has nice amenities including a pool to business centers and restaurants. Our room rate included breakfast everyday, which was a nice plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

05 August 2017

club

Last minute reservations and they were so willing to accommodate 4 adults same day reservations. Staff we beyond courteous and friendly! Will definitely be staying here from now on! Great price and location, and staff was way nicer than half of the more expensive hotels in the area! Felt very safe and welcomed!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

01 August 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for the price. Clean and safe. Location a block from the wharf.

Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

01 August 2017

club

Great location to the Wharf, friendly staff, parking is good .... overall great hotel

Read More
Read Less