Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1535 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    489
  • 3 Stars
    194
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    76

Nice room

By

20 January 2017

Overall good experience. Staff at coffee station were arguing between each other...Very poor ...no considerating for guests...

Read More
Read Less

Happy at San Fran Holiday Inn

By

18 January 2017

club

Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Would recommend to both business and leisure travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Patrick M90 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and we will keep up our clean rooms and helpful staff, we hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Reliable, Comfortable and Great location!

By

17 January 2017

My wife and I have stayed here several times and the HI Express property next door as well. We prefer this property of the two, as we do not need the included breakfast. This hotel seems to be much more quiet, but is a bit less modern in its appointments - not a problem though.

The location is terrific - next to Fisherman's Wharf, a short walk to Ghirardelli Square, Pier 39, Embarcadero, the waterfront walk to the Golden Gate bridge. Several bike rental places and cafes, multiple restaurants. Chinatown and "little Italy" are an easy 15min walk along Columbus outside the front door. Safeway and other markets are within about 3 blocks as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear BanffMtnMan Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco. We are glad that you enjoy your stay here with us and our quietness. We are also located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf with lots to do within walking distance. We hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On DUty
Read More
Read Less

great stay in SF

By

12 January 2017

club

What can I say...my favorite chain of hotels. They care about their guests and especially their Club members.
The hotels are always clean and run smoothly, no matter if is The Crowe Plaza or Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear first matt Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and thank you for being an IHG reward members, we will keep up our cleanliness and we hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent location!

By

10 January 2017

Great HI hotel situated in a very good location at Fishermans Wharf. Parking was easily accessible and plentiful. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful, check-in was a breeze. Room was on the smaller side, but clean and comfy. Had a view of a wall and the room faced an alley way which was quite noisy but it wasn't a problem. Bathroom was clean and everything worked well. Satisfied with the amenities. Cannot comment on the on-site restaurant but the fact the hotel has one that serves breakfast and dinner, is an added bonus. Coffee shop was also an added bonus as was the gift shop. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip to San Francisco.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear DLJay, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate you loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member and value your feedback. I am pleased to read you great comments and will share these with our staff. We look forward to serve you again in future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

09 January 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, it even had a refrigerator which was convenient. It is close to Fisherman's Wharf and the Cable Car that goes to Lombard Street. My granddaughter loved the TV and the internet access. The staff were very professional. We didn't eat at the hotel but their menu looked good.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Nancy2017 Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member and value your feedback. We look forwards to serve you again in near future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great location!

By

08 January 2017

club

This place was a gem in a tourist attraction! The beds are comfy and the rooms are nice. Over all the staff was friendly and that made the most impact in our stay. It was the only hotel that I've experience someone helping me with our bags (we had six big bags) in the US. The tour desk was also very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear crossbearer86, Thank you for the nice comment about your recent visit with us. I will share your comment with the staff and Management of the hotel. I am also, exited to hear that your overall impression of the staff as Friendly. Our bell staff are here to assist all guest that will require assistance, with a smile. Please continue to keep us in mind when looking for a place to stay in San Francisco. If there are any additional comments or concern you may have, please let me know. Thank you and I look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

happy New Year stay

By

08 January 2017

Attended my nephew's wedding on New Year Eve, great wedding party, great food, great service, great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience while visiting our hotel. I will share your comment with the staff and Management of the hotel. Please continue to keep us in mind when looking for a place to stay in San Francisco. If you have any additional comment or concern please feel free to contact either myself or the Manager on Duty. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff!

By

07 January 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay - disappointed about the billing process - billing correct in the end!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear MommyOnVacation, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member and value your feedback. I am please to know you noticed our attentive staff. I would like to apologize to you if you had any difficulties with our billing process. We would like to hear about it in detail so we can focus on that area to improve. Please reach out to our hotel at 415-771-9000 and ask for any Manager on Duty. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Fran

By

06 January 2017

club

Good location but over priced for quality. Even the parking was taxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Swilkerson, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your valuable time you took out to review our hotel. We value your feedback and will share this with our staff. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 January 2017

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. friendly and helpful staff. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Karole77, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member and I am very pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in meeting our guests expectations. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenience, clean and great staff

By

04 January 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Fishersman Wharf is great, helpful and ready to serve your needs.
The location is great because of convenience to many attractions. You can walk quite all of fisherman's wharf.
We have stayed here many times and would continue to do so in the future if we travel back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Jollyo, First and foremost, Thank you for always choosing Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf as your home away from home in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty and your great feedback about our hotel and staff. We will share this with our staff to encourage them to keep giving excellent service they are known for. We look forward to serve you again in near future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less