Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1784 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    562
  • 3 Stars
    224
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    84

Great Location

By

21 October 2017

The property is in Fisherman's warf. Walking distance from the Ocean. The property is good and staff is courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

21 October 2017

club

It would have been nice to have continental breakfast provided by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overall very pleasant.

By

20 October 2017

club

Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.
Very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, check in was fast. Staff are friendly. Great location close to bar coffee shop and restaurant .

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

18 October 2017

club

Enjoyable stay with the great quality amenities. Close to pretty much everything and easy access to public transport, restaurants and landmarks,

Read More
Read Less

Over priced for quality received

By

16 October 2017

They are sitting on a gold mine for location, but the building needs to be refurbished! Outside was loud, and a baby cried for the duration of our stay down the hall, but it sounded like it was in our room. Couldn't believe the cost of the old tasting coffee I had to buy in the lobby. It costed a lot more than Starbucks and yet tasted old and definitely not worth the money! Overall hotel Service was friendly, but for the same money wished I stayed elsewhere! There was a hair on the shower wall that just seemed to move around. Not sure if it ever got washed away. Location is about the only positive about this property

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage. Freundlicher Service

By

16 October 2017

club

Funktionierendes Hotel.
Hilfsbereites Personal.
Angenehmes etwas renovierungsbedürftiges Ambiente.
Frühstückrestaurant überholungsbedürftig.
Preis/Leistung?? San Francisco Aufschlag!?

Read More
Read Less

Best location but not the best rooms

By

16 October 2017

I would stay here again just for the location of the hotel. We got a room in the second building where we got a nice view on the Wharf area. Rooms are a bit dated and could use some paint. Had breakfast in Denny's one morning and realized the hotel's buffet breakfast @25USD is much better value. Very disappointed when the taxi we had booked at the hotel a night in advance didn't show up. Staff kept assuring us taxi would come and refunded our deposit after half an hour delay and had to take a public taxi which resulted in a stressful taxi
ride and we almost missed our flight. No apologies whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

性价比一流

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

整个16天的美国游,只有这家酒店令我出乎意料。地理位置很好,酒店硬件、软件都非常到位,性价比超高的一次体验。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn fisherman wharf

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. A little old and needs refurbishment but great location. I would recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Poor Service

By

13 October 2017

Terrific location. Room was very nice and clean.
Front Desk service was very poor. They made it seem as if they were too busy to assist me with tooth paste or accommodate a late check-out request
I've been an IHG member for over 15 years and I have to say that I was very disappointed.

Member Since 1993
Ambassador/Elite/Spire

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 October 2017

club

Same quality as the last 5 time I have been there.

Read More
Read Less