•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1009 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We were not impressed. Our room was just okay. It seemed kind of old and beat up. Overall it was clean, at least the sheets and towels. We were treated just okay. Overall a disappointment. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Second stay at this hotel. Employees were always very helpful and polite. The bed is very, very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay and will book again. 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Convenience location. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location!! Location was great! Clean rooms, reasonable price. The Air-condition was noisy in the room but didn't bother us. I would stay here again and i would recommend this hotel! 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location unbeatable location in SF I will book it again on my next trip to SF Walking distance to Ghirardelli square, cable car station, pier 39, Fisherman's Wharf, In-n-Out, Walgreens, etc! The staff at the hotel was very professional and courteous. Parking is a little expensive (as everywhere in SF) 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, should be cheaper and no WiFi Hotel was good, should have more reasonable prices for what it is, but I must say the Location is pretty much what you pay for not the hotel itself. Excellent location, close to everything that tourists would want to venture out and do. However, the WiFi did not work and that was a real let down. Sad to see that WiFi gets advertised but they do nothing about getting it fixed. 12 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Double charged me First they triple charged me for parking. Then double charged me for the entire stay and it took 3 days to get a refund. I have still yet to receive the refund for service fees occurred because of their mistakes. I've never had such a bad stay at a hotel ever. I have never left a bad review either. Beware of this hotel. 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 30TH ANNIVERSARY Stayed there after a 15 day Princess Cruise to Hawaii for our 30th anniversary. Our actual anniversary occurred while we were at your hotel. We had booked an all day tour to the wine country and Muir Woods for the 6th of April (actual date). First night your connoisseur gave us a recommendation for a wonderful restaurant in Ghirardelli Square, McCormick & Schmick's. He set up the reservation and got us a table with the most excellent view. Loved it. The guys who helped move our luggage to the other building were very friendly. Everything was in easy walking distance and we had a great time. San Francisco had been our actual honeymoon location 30 years ago. 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T09:55:28.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1009, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>