Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1675 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    529
  • 3 Stars
    211
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    79

Nice quick overnight vacation

By

26 June 2017

club

Nice quick overnight vacation Great location. Overpriced but I guess that's San Fransisco. Very nice room and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

26 June 2017

club

We enjoyed are our stay in San Francisco. The hotel was conveniently located just two blocks off Fisherman's Wharf. We ate one morning at Denny's locat d at the hotel. Food and service were great, but pricey. For the same dollar amounts we ate other times at conveniently located area restaurants, including the Hollywood Cafe just around the corner. Overall it was a nice experience and we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!!

By

25 June 2017

club

The location is perfect. So much was in walking distance and we were able to take the cable cars to places a bit further. Hotel felt safe and was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean.
Parking was a little expensive but it is SF so I was expecting that additional charge. We were put into the Holiday Inn Express across the street which didn't have a fridge, microwave, and very few of parking spots. That was a little inconvenient especially since we had some things we needed to keep cold. I had previously booked here and stayed in the main building which did have a microwave and fridge. We put things on ice and it all worked out fine.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and people

By

24 June 2017

club

Very polite and accomplished staff made the stay easy, we felt comfortable asking anything, people really wanted to help

Very comfortable rooms and easy access to this hotel made our stay stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

24 June 2017

club

Not worth dealing and encountering so many mentally challenged scary homeless people who hang around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

24 June 2017

club

Great location, clean hotel and great room. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation in "The City"

By

21 June 2017

When my family and visit San Francisco, we love staying at the Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf. We are no tourists, but it is central to everything we love doing... we love the walk through Columbus Ave to Chinatown to Union Square. Everything is a short Uber ride away, if you get tired of the walk. If you want to do the touristy things, it is blocks away from the famous Buena Vista for your Irish Coffee needs, across the way from Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39, the Exploratorium, the Port of SF, Ghirardelli Square, and access to the Famous Cable Cars.

The staff is amazing. So friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay near Pier 39

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

just back from north Californian leisure trip, spent time at Pier 39 in San Francisco, and stayed at this hotel, it was a nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

19 June 2017

club

The location of this property is unbeatable for the price. You're in walking distance of anything and everything. You're literally on the Wharf itself. The staff is extremely friendly, and will accommodate any needs or wants that you have. 4/5 stars, would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

酒店很棒,只是健身房设施少了些

By

19 June 2017

club

酒店很不错,靠近渔人码头,步行即可到达渔人码头!酒店内部环境温馨!客房很舒适,床很舒服,枕头可以选择。健身房有点儿小,设施较少,其他都很棒!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a nice hotel

By

18 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Fisherman's Warf was a lovely place to stay for the week. It was centrally located and within walking distance to a lot of SF's iconic locations and restaurants. The staff, including housecleaning, was very accommodating and the breakfast / HH in the evening was great! I would recommended staying here for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a warf view

By

17 June 2017

club

Great central location to the warf but was very noisy because of this. I would stay further out from the warf next time somewhere quieter. Great service from the staff here though and comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less