Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn San Francisco-Fishermans Wharf

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCISCO
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MILES
  • Local time zone: GMT -08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 18
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Chinese
  2. Dutch
  3. English
  4. French
  5. German
  6. Hindi
  7. Indonesian
  8. Italian
  9. Japanese
  10. Portuguese
  11. Spanish
  12. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Cable Car
Distance From Hotel:0.1MILES
Attraction:
Fisherman's Wharf
Distance From Hotel:0.2MILES
Attraction:
Ghirardelli Square
Distance From Hotel:0.3MILES
Attraction:
North Beach
Distance From Hotel:0.6MILES

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces 256
  • Car Parking Available
  • Self parking only, $50 and subject to 14% tax per day. Effective January 1, 2015. Parking is based on availability. PARKING FOR RV AND PICKUP TRUCK WITH TRAILER IS NOT AVAILABLE!!!

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms: 585
  • Total number of suites: 3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 159
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 423
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 585
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 18
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 5

Local Attraction Central to Hotel Location

Enjoy a memorable stay during your visit to San Francisco at the Holiday Inn® Fisherman’s Wharf hotel. Positioned in the city’s most popular neighborhood, guests can visit the fabulous Fisherman Wharf’s waterfront, or walk to Pier 39 and the Ghirardelli Square.

Effective April 19, 2016, package storage will be USD 5.00 per package and will charge to guest at check in.

Our hotel offers wonderful amenities, including a Fitness
View More

Local Attraction Central to Hotel Location

Enjoy a memorable stay during your visit to San Francisco at the Holiday Inn® Fisherman’s Wharf hotel. Positioned in the city’s most popular neighborhood, guests can visit the fabulous Fisherman Wharf’s waterfront, or walk to Pier 39 and the Ghirardelli Square.

Effective April 19, 2016, package storage will be USD 5.00 per package and will charge to guest at check in.

Our hotel offers wonderful amenities, including a Fitness Center, 24-hour business center, heated outdoor pool, on-site restaurant and lounge, Bristol Bar and Grill, along with free Wi-Fi access. And, 2 Wharf side buildings

View Less
Features
We’re just a block away from Fisherman’s Wharf and minutes from the Financial District. Nearby companies include Pacific Gas and Electric, Levi Strauss and IBM. Enjoy great attractions and unique shopping hotel near the hotel. Catch a cable car and visit the Golden Gate Bridge, Fort Mason or the Alcatraz. You’ll love having a convenient location in the Holiday Inn San Franscisco-Fisherman’s Wharf.
Announcements
On November 11, 2013 our hotel is scheduled to start cosmetic refresh project to update and modernize our look for your comfort and enjoyment. The guestrooms will receive new furnishing. In
View More
Announcements
On November 11, 2013 our hotel is scheduled to start cosmetic refresh project to update and modernize our look for your comfort and enjoyment. The guestrooms will receive new furnishing. In January, we will be upgrading one of our restaurants, and lobby. As always, Denny's 24 hr restaurant will be available at all times. With our facility having two buildings we anticipate minimal guest impact.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1412 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Proximity to favorite areas Waliking distance to restaurants, shopping and tours either by car, bus or boats June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location This is a great property in a great location with large comfortable rooms and a great staff. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for business or pleasure I stay here 4 or 5 times a year. Service is always great and the rooms are exactly what you would expect. Spacious and clean, but you don't go to San Fran to sit in your room so the location is spot on June 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T02:28:43.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1412, tr_1412
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>
Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby Alcatraz Fisherman's Wharf Golden Gate Bridge Sea Lions at Pier 39 Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
More rewards. More savings.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Check Availability
Loading