Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Comfortable bed and great service Good value for the money you pay. I will recommend this hotels to family and friends June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia San José Aurola Excelente ubicación, habitaciones muy cómodas, atención del personal cálida, recomendable al 100% June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not 5 star Its more of a 4 star dwelling as the carpets were dirty and the hotel never offered free breakfast or complementary drinks on arrival June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trato excelente y confortable habitación Un lugar con ubicación excelente para todo huésped, ya sea por negocios o placer que visite nuestro país, sus comidas y bebidas son de excelente calidad y de muy buen precio para que nosotros los nacionales lo tengamos como una opción para compartir con familiares y amigos en reuniones, fiestas o un encuentro de compañeros de trabajo tanto en los restaurantes como en sus bares. Es un orgullo recomendar a este hotel para todos mis amigos y visitantes. June 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Another Tired IHG Property Dirty carpet. Maybe the worst bed, I have ever slept on. Bed was completely worn out. Horrible on the back. Front desk that is less than helpful. Highlight was the maid that cleaned the room, friendly, always a smile. Worn out Holiday Inn. Dated and dungy hotel. Probably needs a total tear down and start over. Really getting hard to even book IHG properties anymore, because they all seem tired and old. This is the second time I have submitted a review on this property, the others seemed to get lost. May 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday - Aurola. San José. Costa Rica A good located hotel. Close to downtown and transportation facilities around the city. The hotel has a very good lobby appearance. The rooms and bathrooms are nice and clean but outdated. Compared to other hotels I stayed in San José, the Holiday Inn - Aurola is a poor value. It is more expensive, the service is average and does not include a good breakfast as other similar large chain hotels do for a lower price. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for San Jose Great hotel, has a casino with a bar on the first floor. The breakfast on the 15th floor doesn't have many options but the rest of the hotel is magnificent. There is also a restaurant bar on the first floor but did not use. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alojamiento En general fue bueno en los días que estuve con ustedes por lo que si recomendaría su hotel y me volveria a hospedar. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:50:01.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJOCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>