Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 523 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very pleased

By

18 October 2017

club

i travel alone a lot. This hotel was great. Location good , booking trips easy, park across street, shopping, museums, restaurants within walking distance.
Rooms clean. Staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Aurola Inn in Costa Rica

By

17 October 2017

It its a nice hotel. The employees are trained to make you feel good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

16 October 2017

It was my first time in San Jose, and I found the downtown roads confusing and a little unsettling. While the hotel is lovely, and there is a park across the street that's well lit at night, I didn't care much for the surrounding area. We had only one night at the hotel, so my experience was limited, but I might consider the Holiday Inn Express which is nearer to the airport if you are flying out the next morning.

With that said, the rooms and staff couldn't be better, cleaner, or better arranged. Very good service!

Read More
Read Less

Internet pésimo

By

15 October 2017

club

El internet es pésimo. Si vas por negocios nada recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

In town Holiday Inn

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel with very good service. I have been staying at this hotel for 20 plus years and it continues to be an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comfortable

By

12 October 2017

club

Se puede dormir comodamente porque no entran ruidos de la ciudad o de otras habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel... salas de reunión no tan buenas

By

09 October 2017

club

Habitación un poco oscura, alfombras del cuarto sobre las cuales no me sentaría jamás. La tina no estaba sucia pero si un poco manchada y tampoco me acostaría en ella nunca.

Los desayunos buenos, almuerzos y cenas relativamente buenos ya que soy vegetariano y lo único que me dieron durante mi estadía fue pasta con salsa de tomate...sólo hasta la última cena me dieron berenjena parmesana.

Read More
Read Less

Room bathrooms need remodeling

By

08 October 2017

club

We enjoy our stay at this hotel...very friendly staff great service and close to many things.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENO

By

05 October 2017

club

Las camas y las almohadas muy cómodas, muy limpia habitación y el desayuno estaba excelente, lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

03 October 2017

club

Restaurant was well put together waiter and waitresses well-informed good food excellent service .
Concierge's service helpful front desk people are well-informed hotel was clean .

Read More
Read Less

Agradable

By

03 October 2017

club

Personal muy atento y servicio estándar sin reparos. Nuestra estadía transcurrió sin inconvenientes

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

02 October 2017

club

El hospedaje fue muy agradable, me encanto el Lounge de 5 a 7pm para las habitaciones ejecutivas. Muy buen servicio en el Lobby, restaurante y bar.

Altamente recomendado

Read More
Read Less