Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location

By

19 August 2017

club

Great location and excellent staff. Quality service throughout stay, very efficient room service and an excellent breakfast served.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

15 August 2017

club

Muy buena atencion en todo tipo de cirscuntacias. Excelntes instalaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Nice option

By

14 August 2017

club

the best rate on Downtown.
If you consider staying in San Jose this is a great choice.
pool area wifi and big size bed.

We coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía

By

13 August 2017

club

Mi experiencia no fue placentera en el hotel. La habitación esta impregnada de polvo desde las sábanas hasta la alfombra y las cortinas, lo que me provocó malestar desde la primera noche hasta el final, aún cuando para el 2do día solicité cambiar las sábanas (las cuales se supone debieron estar limpias).

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

13 August 2017

club

Frecuento el hotel para celebrar aniversarios y cumpleaños junto a mi esposa,de hecho nuestra noche de bodas fue en su hotel.Lo elejimos por su excelente servicio y ubicacion,vista panoramica de la capital y instalaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Aurola SJ

By

10 August 2017

club

Todo fue bien, estadía de placer, limpieza y recepción muy atentos. En fin todo bien

Read More
Read Less

受付に時間がかかる

By

07 August 2017

club

チェックインの係りが一人だけで、長い列ができていた。また、ミニバーの鍵がしまっており、開けるためにはクレジットラインを開かなければならないという説明が明確にされなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service, and lovely room

By

05 August 2017

club

Pros: Enjoyed my stay, though brief - would highly recommend this hotel, and I would definitely stay there again on future visits to Costa Rica.
Minor Cons: I reported an issue with the air conditioner and one of the sliding closet doors to front desk clerk - seemed like simple fixes, but they were not made while I was there. Also bath fixtures could use an update.

Loved my time there - I'll be back. Thanks to all the wonderful staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business hotel in city center

By

05 August 2017

The hotel is not very nice or updated. The reception staff is unprofessional and lacks basic information about the sorroundings of the hotel. The one thing the hotel had going for it is its location.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

02 August 2017

club

Nuestra experiencia fue excelente, los empleados de servicio y bar-Restaurant fue de primera. Muchas Felicidades por tan excelente Personal. Fue la primera vez que visitamos a Costa Rica y fue Pura Vida!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

02 August 2017

club

En todo momento estuvieron dispuestos a cubrir mis necesidades y aclaran mis dudas

Read More
Read Less

Great location, a little outdated

By

02 August 2017

platinumelite

The hotel in in the middle of downtown, close to everything. I would choose another place for meals.

Read More
Read Less