Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

A good nights sleep.....

By

23 July 2016

club

We recently stayed at Holiday Inn Escazu to be close to the city for medical reasons. The hotel was clean, the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. The room was nice, clean, and the beds/bedding just to my liking. The only thing I feel is that it was slightly over prices compared to other Holiday Inn's I have stayed in before.

Read More
Read Less

Ar condicionado e Comida

By

16 July 2016

O ar condicionado do quarto era barulhento. Não dava para deixar ligado para dormir.
Havia pouca variedade de comida no café da manhã como pães e iougurtes. Os garçons demoravam para trazer café na sua mesa.
No almoço a buffet não tinha mais carnes, somente uns últimos pedaços, bastante selecionados e que estavam queimados. Pouca variedade de comida. A sobremesa não era gostosa.

Read More
Read Less

Visita Negocios Plaza Tempo

By

11 July 2016

club

Excelente Hotel con comodidades y facilidad de acceso a oficinas, centros comerciales y zonas de restaurantes

Read More
Read Less

instalaciones muy buenas

By

10 July 2016

club

me gustó la zona de piscina, limpia y tranquila. La localizacion es perfecta para mi trabajo, y es una zona tranquila y con restaurantes al lado. En general su situacion es perfecta. Las habitaciones ocn una cama muy comoda.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

By

07 July 2016

club

Bis auf das Fehlen alternativer kleiner Kopfkissen war in diesem Hotel alles perfekt.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadía en HOLIDAY INN ESCAZU

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Este es el hotel de negocios mejor posicionado en que me he hospedado en Costa Rica, basado en 4 diferentes hoteles que he usado los últimos 5 años y planeo seguirlo utilizando en cada visita que haga.
Poseen un muy conveniente microbus o shuttle que lleva a los huéspedes a la amplia diversidad de restaurantes que están aledaños en Escazú, así como al centro comercial MULTIPLAZA ESCAZU, el más exclusivo de Costa Rica.
Las habitaciones y estado general del hotel es muy bueno, denota que le proveen un excelente mantenimiento y la zona donde está ubicado es de las más seguras de Costa Rica.
Dada la amabilidad de todo el personal, de ahora en adelante será mi hotel de elección en mis viajes a este lindo país. Pura vida mae!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hub for Costa Rica

By

05 July 2016

club

All business and personal needs met after a stressful flight to a new country - no hassle, great amenities, friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommend. Thank you for making my stay comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Friendly

By

05 July 2016

Conveniently located. A friendly and bright hotel with very good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opcion en viaje de negocios

By

05 July 2016

club

buena ubicación y excelente servicio
tan solo algo ruidosa las habitaciones del primer piso
pero, en cualquier caso, muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

04 July 2016

club

The staff is very rude and mean. Restaurant is not clean, fork and knife had leftover food stuck on it.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 July 2016
Dear KBPC, Thank you for your feedback. While we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your business travel, we regret that the staff service and cleanliness issues did not make for an exemplary hotel stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. Rest assured your comments have been shared with the management team and we will work on the points you have raised to prevent similar situations from happening. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back for a future positive stay with us. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

29 June 2016

Mientras me encontraba de trabajo mi esposa e hija pudieron disfrutar de algunos dias de vacaciones en este hotel con excelentes resultados

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable stay

By

28 June 2016

Located about 20 minutes from San Jose airport. We had a comfortable one night stay. Breakfast was not included which was slightly disappointing, but parking was free which is a nice perk. You get a voucher to get a discount at the restaurants across from the hotel. Did not use the room service or pool so no comment there. Overall a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
dear tdl128, Thank you for choosing us as your host during your stay in Costa Rica. It is gratifying to know we have reached your lodging expectations. We would love to welcome you again home, our doors are wide open for you and your beloveds, best regards, Ma. José Ortega Guest experience champion
Read More
Read Less