Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 257 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Muy buen servicio mejorar desayunos

By

09 August 2016

club

En general una gran expeciencia.
Recomendaría mejorar la variedad de los alimentos del desayuno, tras varios dias de estancia resulta monotono el menu ofrecido. Como extranjeros, la comida tipica de CR no es la mejor opcion para todos los dias

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y calidad

By

09 August 2016

Excelente ubicación y atención.
La habitaciones son muy cómodas y adicional la calidad de los alimentos es muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

08 August 2016

The suite was impeccably clean and modern. Great bathroom, with separate shower and bathtub, nice flat screen tv and excellent bed. Courteous staff, nice small gym with enough cardio machines...

Read More
Read Less

almohadas

By

08 August 2016

club

La calidad y cantidad de almohadas es buena sin embargo debe hacerse algo mas por su limpieza.
Las de mi habitación tenían olor a sudor.

Por lo demás todo excelente

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep.....

By

23 July 2016

club

We recently stayed at Holiday Inn Escazu to be close to the city for medical reasons. The hotel was clean, the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. The room was nice, clean, and the beds/bedding just to my liking. The only thing I feel is that it was slightly over prices compared to other Holiday Inn's I have stayed in before.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Inthevortex, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We invite you to book through IHG.com you may find our best rates there. Also, you may call the hotel. Paola and Josely, in charge of intern reservation department, would help you find best rate available. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Ar condicionado e Comida

By

16 July 2016

O ar condicionado do quarto era barulhento. Não dava para deixar ligado para dormir.
Havia pouca variedade de comida no café da manhã como pães e iougurtes. Os garçons demoravam para trazer café na sua mesa.
No almoço a buffet não tinha mais carnes, somente uns últimos pedaços, bastante selecionados e que estavam queimados. Pouca variedade de comida. A sobremesa não era gostosa.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Estimado huésped. Muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros y seleccionarnos como su anfitrión de hospedaje. Agradecemos sus comentarios acerca de su experiencia en su última estadía. Le haremos llegar sus comentarios al chef ejecutivo y jefe de restaurante con el fin de evaluar todos los aspectos en forma de retroalimentación. Nos encantaría poder darle la bienvenida nuevamente en una segunda oportunidad que nos brinde. Le deseo el mejor de los éxitos. Saludos cordiales, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Visita Negocios Plaza Tempo

By

11 July 2016

club

Excelente Hotel con comodidades y facilidad de acceso a oficinas, centros comerciales y zonas de restaurantes

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros además de nuestros alrededores.  valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. saludos cordiales, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

instalaciones muy buenas

By

10 July 2016

club

me gustó la zona de piscina, limpia y tranquila. La localizacion es perfecta para mi trabajo, y es una zona tranquila y con restaurantes al lado. En general su situacion es perfecta. Las habitaciones ocn una cama muy comoda.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Estimado sr. Darkcaronte, Muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros y seleccionarnos como su anfitrión de hospedaje en su pasada visita a Escazú, Costa Rica. Valoramos enormemente sus comentarios de su experiencia. Me complace saber que no solo disfrutó de la habitación sino también de la piscina, gastronomí, alrededores y además de su trabajo realizado en la zona. Esperamos que nos visite pronto, saludos cordiales, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

By

07 July 2016

club

Bis auf das Fehlen alternativer kleiner Kopfkissen war in diesem Hotel alles perfekt.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mi estadía en HOLIDAY INN ESCAZU

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Este es el hotel de negocios mejor posicionado en que me he hospedado en Costa Rica, basado en 4 diferentes hoteles que he usado los últimos 5 años y planeo seguirlo utilizando en cada visita que haga.
Poseen un muy conveniente microbus o shuttle que lleva a los huéspedes a la amplia diversidad de restaurantes que están aledaños en Escazú, así como al centro comercial MULTIPLAZA ESCAZU, el más exclusivo de Costa Rica.
Las habitaciones y estado general del hotel es muy bueno, denota que le proveen un excelente mantenimiento y la zona donde está ubicado es de las más seguras de Costa Rica.
Dada la amabilidad de todo el personal, de ahora en adelante será mi hotel de elección en mis viajes a este lindo país. Pura vida mae!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Estimadx MELB2011, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Es muy gratificante saber que disfrutó no solo de las instalaciones sino también de los servicios complementarios y alrededores. Nos encantaría darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Tenemos a 50 metros el teatro "El Triciclo" con obras nacionales de viernes a domingo y le ofrecemos por otro lado, tours que puede realizar en 1 solo día a volcanes, playas, aguas termales y la ciudad de San José. Nos vemos pronto! saludos cordiales, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hub for Costa Rica

By

05 July 2016

club

All business and personal needs met after a stressful flight to a new country - no hassle, great amenities, friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommend. Thank you for making my stay comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Friendly

By

05 July 2016

Conveniently located. A friendly and bright hotel with very good facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Leprechaun Traveller, We appreciate your review of your last stay. Knowing your experience is highly important for us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay plus, service. It is something our staff takes pride it. We try to make your stay "Pura Vida", I love that you had a great time inside. Kindly regards, Ma. José Ortega Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less