Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excelente opción para negocios o placer

By

21 June 2017

club

La cordialidad del personal es excelente, recomiendo este hotel y en general la cadena Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

20 June 2017

club

Overall this was a nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Nice facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Felicitacione!!!!

By

20 June 2017

club

Pocas veces he tenido en mis viajes de negocios todo lo que necesito y Holiday Inn San Salvador me lo brindo, clidad de servicio, atencion, comodidad, estoy muy contecto con la eleccion, sigan asi

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

14 June 2017

Todo el servicio es excelente!! Mucha amabilidad y carisma

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

12 June 2017

Estar en el Holiday Inn es como estar en casa, no solo por las instalaciones sino por el excelente trato de su gente.

Read More
Read Less

Amigos del hotel

By

10 June 2017

Hace unos años, visité con frecuencia El Salvador y me hospedé siempre en el hotel Holiday Inn, donde inclusive tuve trato de cliente frecuente.
Por motivos de trabajo , hace algunos años no visitaba este hotel, sin embargo, cuando llegué nuevamente el personal me reconoció y me trató sumamente bien, con un trato cordial y amistoso...realmente me hicieron sentir muy bien, por recordarme a pesar del tiempo.Adicionalmente, el personal de la recepción se preocupó por revisar la situación de mis punto...los cuales había perdido por el tiempo transcurrido sin usarlas, pero me dieron otra tarjeta, lo que me pareció muy amable de su parte.
Es un gran hotel, con un gran personal, el cual no tengo ningún reparo en recomendar.
Rafael Retana

Read More
Read Less

Aire Acondicionado

By

05 June 2017

club

Respecto al aire acondicionado, estando dos personas en la misma habitacion no se tenia la temperatura baja, para dormir no hubo necesidad de cobija, pues el nivel de calor no lo permitio

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

03 June 2017

club

Trato de parte de todo ese gran equipo de trabajo humano es excelente

Les instó para que sigan en esa gran meta de excelencia

Y darle las gracias a todo ese excelente equipo

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

30 May 2017

club

Excelente servicio al cliente, el personal es super atento y la ubicacion bastante centrica.

Read More
Read Less

Tomacorrientes y estado de planchas

By

29 May 2017

Buen dia;
solamente recomendarles consideren tomacorrientes similar al de la lampara que esta sobre la mesa donde esta la percoladora para la mesita al lado de las camas ya que algunas veces quisiera conectar mi cellular o tablet y usarlos en el comfort del descanso pero el tomacorriente esta muy bajo detras de la mesita.
por otra parte consideren ver aplanchador y planca pues no obtuve el major aplanchado por la mesa y la plancha no funciono bien.

Note que remodelaron el bano y luce perfecto y mucho mas comodo

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a business hotel

By

29 May 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel during a business conference. It is located in the heart of the "new" business district in San Salvador, just blocks from the US Embassy, three major shopping malls and several high end restaurants. Almost everything you need for a great stay is within walking distance.
The staff are very helpful and courteous. The food at the free breakfast is excellent.
The only thing that can be improved is the musty smell of the carpets in the hallways to the meeting rooms. Also, the elevator to the parking was not working.
I would gladly stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

29 May 2017

club

Everything is perfect in this hotel except the fitness centre. Fitness centre needs lot of maintenance in the equipments. Please look into it,

Read More
Read Less