Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 271 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Convenient to airport

By

August 09, 2016

club

Stayed here after flying into Richmond for work. Airport shuttle missed me the first time but came back for me. Ate dinner in the hotel, waitress was friendly but did not want to take my used dishes. She came back to give me my next drink, she left the plates. When she came back to ask if I was done, she left the plates. When she came to bring me my check, she left the plates. Anyway, the in-room room service breakfast for $8 is a steal and was 20 minutes EARLY. Very excellent. Quiet room too.

Read More
Read Less

Virginia outing

By

August 08, 2016

Decent location with close proximity to multiple dining locations. Staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

Was able to relax and sleep like a nursing baby. Most of the staff was excellent specially the housekeeping personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Housekeeping

By

July 28, 2016

club

Housekeeper didn't replace towels two days in a roll. We had to call the front desk to ask for our bathroom replacements. One day our trash was left untouched and it was full of trash overflowing trash...Won't be back here at this Holiday Inn AIrport , NEVER!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeding the Expected/Hoped for

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff @ The Richmond Airport HOLIDAY INN could not have been more accommodating--------no concern about returning to my room each evening--great nights of quality sleep . Would have enjoyed a "complimentary" Breakfast Buffet, though !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are so happy that your stay was to your satisfaction and that our staff was accommodating. Please now your comments will be shared with our staff. We look forward to accommodating you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2016

Awesome shower !! the hotel is very close to the airport and may offer shuttle service. we did'nt use it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to the area. We are glad your stay was to your satisfaction and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations and convenient to every place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Over all GREAT JOB BY EVERYONE,Please keep up the good work!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank for being a memeber or IHG rewards. We also appreciate your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good but housekeeping needs work

By

July 05, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Airport. In fact there isn't much to complain about. Only thing is to read everything in the room. They started a new policy where they won't remove linens if it's hanging up so as to save water. Makes sense. However when I threw the linens on the floor, it wasn't replaced. Other than having to go to the front desk and retrieve the towels myself, no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for informing us of the issues during your stay. We do offer a "green" program and I am sorry that housekeeping did not follow procedure in your case. This will be addressed with the staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Disapointed

By

July 03, 2016

First rooms they gave smells like humidity. Room was poorly cleaned, no soap, no shampoo no towels 3 days. . Used coffe pot first day and was not clean all week. Bathroom not cleaned properly either. Very disappointed and felt like I was staying in a low budget hotet. I have stayed in IHG properties in The states, South America, Mexico, and Europe and this is one for the worst experiences. Front desk staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our housekeeping staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please contact us directly at 804-236-1111 if you would like to further discuss this issue.
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

June 23, 2016

the staff was very friendly and made us feel like we were the only guests they had when in fact they were very busy due to a storm that came through the night before and took out power to a large part of Richmond. We will stay there again if we are in the Richmond area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to provide great service to our guest. Your comments will brighten our staff's day. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

the cleanliness

By

June 22, 2016

It was very clean eventhough the information that was given to me over the phone during my reservation was all incorrect information and the price was different than what I was quoted over the phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will use your comments to help our team continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less