Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Staff needs work

By

18 October 2017

club

Restaurant staff was terrible, front desk staff was rude when asked about late checkout. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

17 October 2017

Nice hotel to stay. Close to airport with easy access to gas and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

16 October 2017

Every Aspect of my stay was excellent with the exception of breakfast. I thought it was a little pricy for what it was. Not a deal breaker but something to think about. Also the coffee should be located with the rest of the food not in the main lobby or at least in both areas during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, reliable service

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here numerous times and always a positive experience. The staff is professional and courteous. Convenient location; easy trip into Richmond.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

10 October 2017

club

Was just an overnight stay but hotel was very clean, room was very comfortable. Service was great

Read More
Read Less

Popcorn

By

04 October 2017

club

Lobby had some awesome aged cheddar popcorn that was delish.... indulge in two bags

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

This hotel provided great service and good customer care.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and awesome service

By

30 September 2017

club

I loved everything from the receptionist downstairs to the cleanliness of my room. Overall great place to stay, I loved the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

29 September 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times now over the years. Every stay has been a great experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are always superb.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, but Poor Food Service

By

29 September 2017

Great friendly front desk staff
Nice clean room
Bathroom could use complementary amenities (shower cap, shampoo, etc.)
Poor service in the bar lounge/restaurant
Parking on the grounds may be a challenge

Read More
Read Less

Over all satisfied

By

18 September 2017

club

I stayed at 3 different hotels that week all in the Richmond area. And this one was the nices, clean, employee were so nice

Read More
Read Less

came through when needed

By

17 September 2017

As I fled Florida ahead of Irma, my flight into Richmond was nearly 5 hours late arriving at nearly 2 AM instead of 10 pm. Realizing all the car rental places would be closed I called the hotel directly just before the flight left and got a room. When I finally got to the Airport the Shuttle was waiting although it was supposed to have stopped an hour earlier. Got to the hotel and was swiftly checked in. Room was nicely appointed and quiet helping me finally to get some rest. Next morning had a good breakfast before family came to pick me up.

The staff at the hotel and the shuttle driver helped put a good end to a bad day. And it helped that the hotel itself was modern, clean, well kept-- you felt immediately you would be safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less