Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 732 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

UN FIN DE SEMANA UNICO

By

17 January 2017

club

Un lugar paradiasiaco, todo perfecto, en su lugar...yo si quiero regresar con mi familia!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast Offering, No Restaurant. Tike Bar closed at 6pm

By

15 January 2017

Very disappointed with the hotel.

Breakfast not what we expect when at an IHG Hotel.

No Fitness Room.

No restaurant,

Tiki Bar closed at 6pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
We apologize that we did not live up to your expectations. Our restaurant is closed currently for renovations but will soon reopen with great atmosphere and offerings. Our complimentary coffee, tea, pastries and orange juice for breakfast is not the same as being able to purchase a hot breakfast but we are pleased to announce this option is in our new future. We do hope you will try us again. Your feedback is appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Right On The Gulf With A Beach

By

11 January 2017

club

The hotel was nice as well as clean and was right on the gulf with a beach. Beach chairs were set out each day at no additional cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
We appreciate your comments and the five star rating. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

11 January 2017

Can not recommend this hotel unless you are happy staying in a motel, not what I expect from IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not like our property. We appreciate and learn from all feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

06 January 2017

Everything was fantastic very nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
We appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

06 January 2017

Enjoyable stay at a great place thumbs up great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you and pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

05 January 2017

Very nice for a slightly old school hotel . Relaxing ,nice beach ,pool and tiki bar

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you. Happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

02 January 2017

club

This is one of the best place's to stay on the Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Sanibel Stay

By

31 December 2016

club

I liked the Sanibel Holiday Inn overall and would recommend it, but they need to open the restaurant. It is important to have good food while on vacation, especially breakfast, without having to drive somewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Glad you had an overall great stay. It will not be long before we provide breakfast, lunch and dinner options to our guests. Stay tuned!
Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you had an overall great stay. Soon the renovations will be completed in the restaurant and we will be able to add breakfast and dinner offerings.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sanibel

By

18 December 2016

platinumelite

Nice place! great location, great staff, the only complaint is no Military/Veteran discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for your 4 star rating and your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 December 2016

Beautiful hotel with clean rooms and cheerful staff. Our only complaint was that the main restaurant was under construction during our stay and the complimentary breakfast was very limited in items offered . The coffee was hot and excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Thank you for your comments and 5 star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

13 December 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed several times at this property. It is maintained well and the staff is wonderful. I plan on staying here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
We look forward to you returning yet again as that is our biggest compliment . Thank you!
Read More
Read Less