Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 536 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business Trip to Santiago Chile

By

29 September 2016

club

Hotel Offers Gym, Pool, Jacuzzi, Business Center, Restaurant, Comfortable Rooms to business Travelers, Tours of the city and wine region available.The best thing is you are across the street (literally) from the airport. Distance to the city is perhaps the only low point, taxis are available from the airport to any location.

Read More
Read Less

Attenzione agli addebiti su carta di credito

By

28 September 2016

Nulla da dire sull'hotel e sul servizio in generale, soggiorno spesso qui e mi sono sempre trovato bene. State attenti al pagamento con carta di credito: l'importo dovuto mi è stato addebitato 2 volte e, a distanza di 2 giorni e dopo 3 email, un fax, una chat online ed una telefonata con il responsabile hotel non ho ancora risposte. Veramente poco professionale ed esperienza frustrante. Stanno facendo di tutto per perdermi come cliente, cosa probabile visto la serietà dimostrata.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti; il nostro staff vi ha contattato. Mi dispiace l'inconveniente. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Distinti Saluti, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

21 September 2016

Se recomienda porque es posible descansar aún con la cercanía del aeropuerto.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su reseña. Nos alegra mucho saber que recomienda el hotel y que logró descansar sin problemas. Esto es muy importante para nosotros ya que uno de nuestros principales objetivos es que nuestros pasajeros descansen de manera óptima. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Boa opção para passar a noite no aeroporto

By

20 September 2016

club

Boa opção se está de passagem por Santiago e indo para outra localidade, pois o Hotel fica dentro do aeroporto.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

19 September 2016

club

Great location to the airport. The lobby is great and secure. The dinner was quick and good. Slept well, and just had to walk across the street for my flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to know that you had a good experience in the hotel and that you slept well before catching your flight. We hope you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

17 September 2016

You can't get much more convenient at the Santiago airport than this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for your comments. It is important for us to know that you had a good experience and felt comfortable in the hotel. We also thank you for recognizing our staff; this is very motivating. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

LA ESTADIA EN GENERAL CONFORTABLE

By

14 September 2016

club

MUY BUENA LA ATENCION DE TODO EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL EN GENERAL EL DESAYUNO Y LAS COMIDAS DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD FELICITACIONES

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios. Nos deja muy contentos saber que tuvo una buena estadía y que disfrutó las comidas que ofrece nuestro hotel. También le agradecemos su mención a nuestro personal; esto es muy relevante para nosotros. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy confortable para descansar, muy buen servicio

By

12 September 2016

club

Hotel muy cómodo, muy buena ubicación , al costado del Aeropuerto y de fácil acceso, buenas instalaciones, camas cómodas para el descanso y el desayuno buffet muy bueno, y lo mas importante la atención de us personal

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Gracias por su comentario. Efectivamente es muy importante para nosotros saber que su estadía fue grata y además, es muy gratificante saber que los pasajeros agradecen nuestro nivel de servicio. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para reconocer a nuestro personal. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Almohadas soñadas

By

05 September 2016

club

Ideal para descanso esperando conexión.
Si bien pueden encontrarse hoteles más económicos en Santiago, debe considerarse el transporte de ida y vuelta al aeropuerto, por lo que si el objetivo es esperar una conexión, las instalaciones de este hotel permiten descansar o preparar una presentación con tranquilidad y excelente conexión a INTERNET.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Para nosotros es muy importante saber que quedó contento con su elección de hotel y que la ubicación frente al aeropuerto le resultó cómoda para descansar cómodamente antes de su vuelo. Con gusto le volveremos a dar la bienvenida. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y lugar tranquilo para descansar

By

05 September 2016

El personal fue muy atento y profesional. Siempre estuvieron atentos y dieron el mejor servicio de su parte. El hotel muy práctico y bien mantenido. Ubicación perfecta para los que nos gusta quedarnos en la cercanía del aeropuerto.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Gracias por su reseña y por reconocer a nuestro personal. Es muy gratificante para nosotros cuando un pasajero se toma el tiempo de mencionar a nuestro staff y el servicio entregado. Además, nos deja contentos saber que logró descansar en el hotel. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for stop over at Santiago Airport

By

02 September 2016

club

You can walk 50 meters from the airport arrival lounge to the hotel lobby, just across the street,

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you for your comments. It is relevant for us to know about the experiences of our guests. We are happt to find out that the location was a relevant aspect for you. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient locations

By

30 August 2016

Needed a place to stay overnight close to the airport so that I could continue my travels the next day. Great location as it is just across the street from the international departure/arrival terminal. Very quiet despite being in the airport. Pleasant staff and good quality rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you for your comments. It is important for us to know that our guests leave happy with their hotel choice and inform us that the location was a relevant aspect. We hope you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less