Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Santiago Airport Hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

The hotel is directly across the air passenger pickup/dropoff street next to the terminal. A two minute walk. The hotel is clean, quiet, modern, comfortable, with good facilities and good food and value. It is a fine place to stay for any reason and a great place to stay if needing to overnight by the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Just used as a day hotel during a long layover.

By

23 March 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Showers were good. Staff efficient. Internet was good. No complaints about the room or the experience. Location was excellent for airport access. Only wish would be that they offer day rates for others that just needed a place to work, relax and freshen up during layovers.

Read More
Read Less

Coccolati

By

23 March 2017

Posizione comoda e personale eccezionale. Sicurezza

Read More
Read Less

转机便捷

By

22 March 2017

club

是否可以提早入住或者延迟退房,因为机场酒店一般都是根据航班来时间来入住的,整体服务,睡眠质量都很好.还有房间里最好有矿泉水.

Read More
Read Less

Add Info

By

21 March 2017

club

Nothing to add.

Service was great.

Very helpful front desk to translate call to Consulate in Santiago

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel no Aeroporto de Santiago!

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Excelente hotel, com restaurante perfeito. Centro de negócios confiável, quartos excelentes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 March 2017

Oasis in the Airport! We had a layover in Santiago in route to Arica. What a pleasure to walk out of the international airport and see the gracious Holiday Inn across the street awaiting us! Construction is solid so we did not hear airplanes flying overhead while inside. Rooms, dining and business center were all fabulous. Staff were all helpful and pleasant. This was quite a treat to find in the midst of our travels! Would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to read your review and find out about your good experience in the hotel. Thank you for your recommendation to future guests; this is very gratifying. We hope you can visit us again, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comida relacion calidad Precio

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

LA COMIDA OFRECIDA ES EXTREMADAMENTE CARA Y MALA LA RELACION PRECIO CALIDAD. INDISCUTIBLEMENTE DEBEN MEJORAR YA QUE NO ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE ME DOY CUENTA. POR EL MOMENTO NO SEGUIERE USANDO SU HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

excelente , mejorar internet

By

14 March 2017

club

excelente atencion de TODO el personal, lo malo es el servicio de internet

Read More
Read Less

Carta de Comidad,Grilla de Canales, Servicio de Internet

By

13 March 2017

Respecto a la carta si podria ser un poco mas amplia. Respecto a los canales de television tambien que sea mas amplia y la red inalambrica de Internet con mejor servicio (es un poco lento)

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Agradecemos sus observaciones de mejora; siempre nos interesa conocer sobre las estadías de nuestros pasajeros y analizar cómo podemos hacerlo mejor. Le pido disculpas por los inconvenientes relacionados a nuestra red de Internet. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

13 March 2017

club

We had an overnight layover in Santiago and the location of this hotel could not be better - right across the street as we left baggage claim. Check in was easy and the room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to find out that the hotel was a comfortable layover option and that you left happy with your choice. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenience without compromise

By

05 March 2017

club

With an overnight connection, the Santiago Airport Holiday Inn not only satisfies the need but in a way in which you feel you want to stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to find out that you felt welcomed in the hotel. In fact, we hope you can stay longer in the future! Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less