Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 692 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bad Service/ Nice Facility

By

22 June 2017

Bad front desk experience, room view of the dumpers and construction.
Nice, clean facility and excellent bed.

Read More
Read Less

Business or pleasure

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, service. Business or pleasure. Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación estratégica de alta calidad

By

20 June 2017

club

Muy recomendable. Viajamos en familia con niños pequeños y fue la estadía perfecta que nos permitió relajarnos y descansar preparando la conexión de un viaje de madrugada.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Muy bueno. Todo acorde a lo esperado. Habitacion impecable. Comida fresca. Todo bien

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel a pasos del aeropuerto

By

18 June 2017

club

Excelente hotel, con la calidad propia de un Holiday Inn, pero muy caro en comparación a las otras alternativas que hay cerca del aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable, little bit dated

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal, so ideal to stay in. It is a perfectly comfortable hotel with good facilities.

It is a little bit dated and would benefit from an update, but still pretty reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and non abusive price

By

09 June 2017

Comfortable hotel conveniently located in front of the airport terminal (no need for shuttles), safe and with a good service,

Read More
Read Less

Did not use this service did not sleep

By

08 June 2017

I enjoyed this stay as a airport stopover the facilities are very reasonable and proximity to airport appreciated

Read More
Read Less

excelente atencion de los empleados

By

05 June 2017

club

el hotel en general es excelente y tiene un personal de una excelente atencion y rapida solucion de los problemas lo que me enojo fue cuando reserve con tiempo no me dijieron que el precio no incluia desayuno la sorpresa fue cuando el dia 2 de junio que ingresamos al hotel preguntamos a que hora teniamos el desayuno y nos dijieron que no estaba incluido explicandonos muy correcto y bien como era el sistema cosa que cuando reserve no me lo explicaron de todas formas quedamos desilucionados 9 personas que sabemos ir cada ves que viajamos a su hotel muchas gracias por su atencion

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Breakfast ever

By

04 June 2017

club

The breakfast is outstanding - fresh fruit, vegetables, eggs, pastries, bread, strawberry juice (!) something for everyone to love. We have 3 kids so booking hotels is a pain. The hotel wanted to charge us $100 more than internet deal, but we just went with internet deal (saying we had 3 kids and needed an extra bed for 3rd kid in the special requests area).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel next to Santiago Airport

By

03 June 2017

club

Comfortable hotel. Good restaurant, large, clean room. Quiet hotel despite being next to the airport.
I would recommend this hotel highly,

Read More
Read Less

机场酒店

By

02 June 2017

地理位置相当优越,就在机场对面,步行3分钟就到。转机的旅客非常便利。双人间的床比较大,软硬适中。早餐能更丰富一点就好了。

Read More
Read Less