Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 696 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Resumen

By

27 June 2017

club

Mejorar Restoran tanto en carta como en servicio poco personal para número huéspedes

Read More
Read Less

mejora de la calefacción

By

27 June 2017

club

solo mencionar que se hace necesario, que mejoren el acondicionamiento del aire en las habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Facilita el disfrutar cada momento

By

26 June 2017

club

No viajo por ocio pero no encontre opcion apropiada. El motivo es familar, viajo varias veces en el año, tenemos nietos nacidos en Chile, 2 meses y 18 meses. Nuestra hija vive alli hace 7 años. Es la primera vez que paso una noche en el hotel, necesito descansar antes de tomar el micro a la ciudad en la que viven , dado que ahora me cansan los aeropuertos. Volvere al hotel el 22 de agosto con mi marido y el 16 de septiembre yo sola.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service/ Nice Facility

By

22 June 2017

Bad front desk experience, room view of the dumpers and construction.
Nice, clean facility and excellent bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for overnight layovers

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is just steps away from the Santiago airport and is a filled with fantastic staff from the minute you walk through the door until the minute you leave.

The hotel's decor is more 'upscale' than what I normally experienced in the US. That comes at a cost it seems as there is a charge for breakfast for adults (kids eat free!).

Overall we were very happy to have such a great place to stay on our overnight layover.

Read More
Read Less

Business or pleasure

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, service. Business or pleasure. Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación estratégica de alta calidad

By

20 June 2017

club

Muy recomendable. Viajamos en familia con niños pequeños y fue la estadía perfecta que nos permitió relajarnos y descansar preparando la conexión de un viaje de madrugada.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Muy bueno. Todo acorde a lo esperado. Habitacion impecable. Comida fresca. Todo bien

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel a pasos del aeropuerto

By

18 June 2017

club

Excelente hotel, con la calidad propia de un Holiday Inn, pero muy caro en comparación a las otras alternativas que hay cerca del aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable, little bit dated

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal, so ideal to stay in. It is a perfectly comfortable hotel with good facilities.

It is a little bit dated and would benefit from an update, but still pretty reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and non abusive price

By

09 June 2017

Comfortable hotel conveniently located in front of the airport terminal (no need for shuttles), safe and with a good service,

Read More
Read Less

Did not use this service did not sleep

By

08 June 2017

I enjoyed this stay as a airport stopover the facilities are very reasonable and proximity to airport appreciated

Read More
Read Less