Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 633 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great overall experience, super helpful front desk staff

By

16 October 2017

club

Everything was smooth and the overall quality of the hotel and facilities was great. Laura at the front desk was extremely helpful during check-in and payment processes (my expenses were being covered by my employer).

Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad de la gente

By

15 October 2017

club

En general todo el personal es muy cordial y te hace sentir como en casa. Siempre están sonriendo.

Read More
Read Less

Good but the Smell

By

12 October 2017

club

Great room. The view wasn’t bad. Unfortunately I faced another building and so it wasn’t the prettiest but that was fine. It was the musty smell in the room. That was the issue. I got used to it. But it was annoying that I had to.
Overall great. Breakfast was pretty limited. But decent.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel pero Desayuno carisimo

By

12 October 2017

club

Hotel bien ubicado y con buenas instalaciones, deben revisar el costo del desayuno, es un completo despropósito

Read More
Read Less

DR

By

11 October 2017

Purely excellent! Perfect place to stay while in the DR. Feel like at home! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

07 October 2017

club

it's very clean, very beautiful in the area where it's, the pool in the roof.. wow.. excellent, nice views, the people ae very friendly and the service personal taking food the room very educate. Thanks

For sure I will be back soon..!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but cost around area is really high!

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice clean hotel but the transportation around the area is not really great plus the cost is also outrageous all around.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

06 October 2017

Had a comfortable stay. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and professional. Water in room daily was appreciated as was the chamomile teabag. Pool on the 8th floor was wonderful. Aromas is a lovely laid out restaurant and food was good. The ATM at the hotel was defective for quite a few days ; my only negative report. One feels much safer using the hotel's machine. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

06 October 2017

Had a comfortable stay. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and professional. Water in room daily was appreciated as was the chamomile tea bag. Pool on the 8th floor was wonderful. Aromas is a lovely laid out restaurant and food was good. The ATM at the hotel was defective for quite a few days; my only negative, as one feels much safer using the hotel's machine. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

05 October 2017

club

El excelente servcio al cliente y la amabilidad de la Srta. Katherine a la llegada fue el inicio de mi ecperiencia en el Hotel.
La comida excelente, en especial la pechuga de pollo y la calidad de los panes en el desayuno, tuve la oportunidad de external mis felicitacitaciones al Panadero.
El servicio en el bar fue muy agradable.
En general los felicito por el excelente servicio que brindan a sus huespede, hace que uno se sienta como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente.

By

04 October 2017

club

En mi estadia en Holiday Inn recibi in trato personalized y de gran clase, te hacen sentir que te conocen y eres parte de ese Hotel. Excelnte trato en cada area.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and comfortable

By

04 October 2017

club

The check in was quick. I loved the style of the hall. It was something I had never seen. The room was clean, the bed was just perfect.

The breakfast was amazing, the fact that it was more than just orange/apple juice eggs and waffle was an amazing surprise. They had a huge variety of options, even Dominican mangu.

The staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less