Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 594 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelencia

By

17 August 2017

club

El trato, la atención al clente, las instalaciones, son excelentes.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y servicio excelente

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

Muy buenas las habitaciones para descansar luego de un día de mucho trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

15 August 2017

Estuve 15 dias en el hotel y me encanto la amabilidad de todo el personal, a cualquier hora del dia ellos estan dispuestos a ayudarte en lo que sea. y procuran que el hesped este lo mas comodo posible.

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendado

By

15 August 2017

club

Excelente Hotel, muy buena calidad de comida y la ubicación perfecta.

Read More
Read Less

Si

By

14 August 2017

club

Si espero volver en algún momento y me quedaría nueva mente en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

1st Time Great, 2nd Time Perfect

By

14 August 2017

This is my second stay at Holiday Inn Santo Domingo in three months for business. The 1st time, I was mostly impressed with the décor, food, bi-lingual and attentive staff.

On this recent stay, all of the previous experiences were still true. However, two specific stay members greeted me by name and remembered what I ordered!!! Domingo and Veronica deserve special recognition for their EXCEPTIONAL professionalism and friendliness.

I have stayed at 30 different hotels this year, and Santo Domingo is in my Top 5 favorite for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Espectacular

By

14 August 2017

club

Realmente fue una estadia excelente . Todos sus empleados son muy eficientes.
Muchas gracias por el servicio brindado.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean, location ok

By

12 August 2017

If coming from the airport it will take over 30 minutes to get to the hotel (of there's no traffic). The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. This Holiday Inn doesn't offer breakfast and it costs close to $30 per person for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Santo Dominga, Republica Dominicana

By

08 August 2017

club

Hotel was excellent. amenities were awesome. Beds were so comfortable and warm.
Staff courteous, accommodating and friendly. They really helped me in times of need.
Food was good and room service was generally in line with the estimated time for delivery. Proximity is also close to many bars/lounges/restaurants with decently prices good food.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente piscina, y buen servicio

By

08 August 2017

club

El hotel tiene buena vista me encantan las habitaciones, la limpieza y la trankilidad del hotel aparte de la comida que es excelente y buenos precios

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 August 2017

Excellent service received by the holiday inn team.

Read More
Read Less

Santo Domingo

By

06 August 2017

club

I am a Diamond member as well. This hotel was very nice. I am not used to being charged additional rate for 3 people as My diamond status has never done that. Overall nice property though.

Read More
Read Less