Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 530 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Como en casa

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Excelente atención del personal, lo hacen sentir a uno como en casa. Felicitaciones a la familia Holiday Inn Santo Domingo

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia Holiday

By

24 April 2017

club

Excelente! Trato afable, todo en armonía y buena estancia. Me encanta.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

23 April 2017

club

I've stayed at a competing hotel "El Embajador" for years. This was my first time staying at this hotel and I must say I was blown away with the accommodations vs. The cost. The only slight draw back was room service which I would've liked to have been a bit more extensive but considering the great breakfast it will get a pass. Bell boy and front desk were terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

22 April 2017

club

The service and accommodations were excellent. The staff were of great help with everything I required.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

19 April 2017

club

Our stayed at the Holiday Inn in Santo Domingo was an excellent experience. We really enjoyed our stayed there but most of all we love the way the staff treated us throughout the entire hotel. They're all willing to make you feel at home and are very quick to help you and serve you. We had a great experience with Jose Castro who assisted us in the pool. Very happy and planning to go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Un servicio de buena calidad

By

14 April 2017

club

Si la gente es muy educada, sabe atender al huésped y esta muy atenta a lo que uno pueda necesitar, la limpieza de las habitaciones siempre estuvieron muy bien, gracias por haberme dado un tiempo de descanso.

felicitaciones a su personal!!! por el buen servicio y vida al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in the capital of Dominican republic

By

13 April 2017

club

Where experience was unbelievable I wish to stay here once more and if I can I will recommend this property to my friends and family.

The staff was completely professional and accommodations very clean very happy I chose this location. Also the location was prime in the center of all things worth visiting.

Hope to travel soon and experience what I experience at this location once more

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel

By

11 April 2017

club

Es wird ein ausreichender Komfort für einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt angeboten. Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich kann das Hotel empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

11 April 2017

Un lugar perfecto para trabajar y disfrutar .
Les invito a visitar este hotel si lo que usted busca es una excelente atención

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de recepción excelente

By

11 April 2017

club

El personal del hotel, tanto de recepción como de mantenimiento fueron excepcionales. Me ayudaron con todas mis cuestiones, me dieron asesoramiento para alguna visita turística, organizaron mi transporte y me facilitaron información de mucha utilidad.

Las instalaciones del hotel son muy nuevas y el ambiente es moderno y refinado.

La única pega que le pongo es la temperatura de la habitación, que estaba a 17 ºC y no era fácil regular el dispositivo de aire acondicionado.

Read More
Read Less

OK for business but too noisy at night to sleep

By

11 April 2017

club

OK for business but too noisy at night to sleep
good location if that is the area you will be meeting

breakfast was too expensive for the value at $26 USD!

Gym is tiny...

good quality on all other basics

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

08 April 2017

club

The hotel is pretty nice, the decorations are beautiful and the location is great. The room was nice, very comfortable and clean. The only thing was the breakfast menu, it wasn't the best, you did have a great selection. Just the flavors were a bit weird z

Read More
Read Less