Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 558 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Servicio

By

28 June 2017

club

El servicio a nivel general es bueno pero no excelente , podrian ser mejores

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

28 June 2017

club

Friendly staff, minor issue in getting a king bed as requested, but they were able to fix it. Bed was very comfortable. I paid extra for daily breakfast and it worth the price. Fresh juices and breads as welll as a variety of cheeses and cold cuts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Stay

By

26 June 2017

During our stay we had a special occasion that required flowers and a card. Late in the afternoon I asked Rubi at the front desk to help us make the arrangements. Rubi completed the ordering and the delivery was scheduled in less then 10 minutes. The next day Rubi also arranged for a cake from the restaurant delivered to celebrate the occasion.

Thanks again Rubi for making this trip special!

Read More
Read Less

Very quite location

By

24 June 2017

Very good for relaxing after a day of work. Staff is very gentle helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Una estadia agradable

By

23 June 2017

El personal es atento y agradable, el hotel tiene mucho estilo, es muy cómodo y el precio es razonable, aunque entiendo podría mejorar, teniendo en cuenta su calidad y ubicación. No podría haber deseado una estancia más agradable en un hotel, sin duda se lo recomendaría a otra gente y espero volver.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely noisy and unable to sleep

By

23 June 2017

club

We were scheduled to stay for a week but the hotel was so poorly constructed that the street noise from the top floor made it impossible to sleep. We could hear doors slamming even on other floors from inside our room. We could clearly hear the conversation, alarm, television, etc from the guest in the next room. His snoring even woke us up. The front desk staff was pleasant but the restaurant staff was not friendly nor customer service oriented. No water to brush our teeth in the room, no coffee condiments, etc. Not at all typical of Holiday Inns worldwide. We checked out the very next morning after one night and went to the competition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

One of the nicest Holiday Inns I've ever stayed in. I had no idea they could be this nice. Maybe I need to give them another shot after this stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pretty decor

By

19 June 2017

Very nice hotel, beautifully decorated with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

16 June 2017

club

Reccommend to others. Enjoyed my time here. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion terrible y servicio bueno

By

15 June 2017

club

Lo mas desagradable de mi estadia fue la habitacion, todo lo demas bien pero se supone que a un hotel se va a descansar y precisamente eso fue lo unico que no pude hacer.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋とサービス

By

14 June 2017

club

スムーズなチェックインとWi-Fiでした。
ビジネスでの利用でしたがとても有意義に過ごすことができました。

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación y servicio

By

14 June 2017

club

Muy buena ubicación, cerca del centro de negocios y servicio excelente

Read More
Read Less