Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Confort y excelente atención

By

29 September 2016

club

Habitaciones muy confortables, excelente el estado de las instalaciones, excelente comida, la atención del personal. Definitivamente en mi próximo viaje los volvería a escoger sin pensarlo.

Read More
Read Less

buena comida

By

28 September 2016

Desde que seleccione al Holiday Innen Santo Domingo, siempre he recibido un exclente servicio, desde que entro al Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y servicios excelentes

By

26 September 2016

club

Nuestra estadía fue una experiencia muy grata, ya que las instalaciones están en excelentes condiciones, las habitaciones súper cómodas, la comida exquisita y un servicio al cliente fabuloso.
Siempre lo recomiendo e instalo a nuestros visitantes internacionales allí, no solo por la opinión que tengo del hotel y sus instalaciones, sino también por la comodidad de su ubicación estratégica en pleno centro de la ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 September 2016

club

I was in and out for a few nights. As usual, I left something in the room when I checked out. When I returned a few days later, the staff made sure that the items got back to me right away.

Beautiful property. Great staff. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Holyday Inn

By

13 September 2016

club

Estamos muy satisfecho y nada mas .....


Gracias por las atenciones !!!

Read More
Read Less

bon service

By

13 September 2016

club

bon accueil , bon service client .
Le point négatif reste un niveau de climatisation trop fort dans la salle du restaurant .
Au moment de régler la facture , il faut controler car des frais Bar apparaissent meme si il n'y pas eu de consommation !!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

12 September 2016

Enjoyed the service.The room was clean and comfortable.I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

服务好环境优

By

08 September 2016

第二次入住,从餐饮到服务都都非常满意。
私人lounge很安静,贴心的全天小吃和饮料供应也非常方便。
Gym是24小时的,非常干净。室外游泳池环境也很好。
下次还会选择这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Confort!

By

05 September 2016

club

La habitación es amplia y muy confortable, tiene buena iluminación.
En sentido general me sentí muy a gusto.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service

By

31 August 2016

Being that I am an outsider to Dominican Republic, the hotel was far from my final destination. After making the reservation with points and cash, the hotel charged me twice and did not wanted to refund the money. I have not had a bad experience with Holiday Inns in fifteen years. The service provided to resolve this issue was not acceptable. The manager at this location did not wanted to cooperate at all. I will definitely not stay there ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - great location

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

Perfect central location in the city. Traveled with kids to see family that lived nearby. Easy in and out with rental car and very friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute trip

By

24 August 2016

club

I was sent to Santo Domingo on a last-minute business trip. The staff, from front desk to room service to the bartender, was friendly, accommodating, and warm. The room was comfortable and very clean, and I was surprised and pleased at how strong the water pressure was in the shower. The bathroom was big with plenty of room for all the girly stuff I brought with me.

I had all my breakfasts and two dinners at the hotel. The food was outstanding, as was the service. I left my sweater in the restaurant the first morning, and found it neatly put away in my room later that evening. By the second morning, the hostess at the restaurant knew my name.

The only thing I wish was different was the street noise that infiltrated my room from the early morning hours on. I don't know if there was construction going on or not, but it got pretty noisy. By the second night, I was able to sleep through it.

All in all, it was a fantastic stay, with the highlight being the staff. They were a really great group.

Read More
Read Less