Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quiet

By

23 July 2017

club

Despite being near the airport the hotel was very quiet - not in the flight path. Staff are very nice and accommodating. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

22 July 2017

Beautiful room. It would of been nicer if it had a balcony

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Overall good. Only complaints poor work done on the shower door. it had a gaping hole at the bottom. Well the space was not properly closed at the bottom of the shower. Water escapes. Replaced sink to a modern sink looks a little tacky. As it was tacked on.. Bathroom could use a paint job. Several chipped paint areas in the room. Biggest complaint No microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

21 July 2017

club

We stayed on the 6th floor for three days. Hallway and bench close to the elevator wasn't clean. No vacuum at all for those 3 days. Told the manager.
Looked housekeeper brooming the lobby taking the dirt outside the front door. Hello....every people coming in was taking the dirt inside the lobby again.
All our concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

19 July 2017

club

Everything was great neat and clean food was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

Nice place and fun for children. Ammenities are nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

18 July 2017

club

Stayed here twice. Moved hotels to get closer to job and find better price and came back to this one because it was more clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, great location, not so great AC

By

15 July 2017

This hotel is very close to the airport. I ordered room service both nights and it was wonderful. The bed had a comfortable mattress. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
The only complaint, and it's a big one, is the AC didn't cool the room. It was miserable warm. I had trouble sleeping both nights I stayed. I talked to a coworker and she had the same issue a couple of weeks ago at this hotel. I'm not sure if they have the termometers set on a certain temperature or what? But it was miserable coming in hot from working all day and never really being able to cool off. And then leaving the next morning for work feeling hot.

Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay in Sarasota

By

10 July 2017

Top notch hospitality. Great food. Great location. Indoor pool for stormy days. Well run from ownership down

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 July 2017

It was a nice hotel! They have an indoor pool and comfortable beds. The breakfast was very good and different selections to choose from. Overall my stay was very pleasant and the front desk staff were very nice. Everything was clean and very organized!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and excellent service

By

08 July 2017

My experience at Holiday Inn was great, very comfortable bed, clean and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and experience!

By

08 July 2017

club

The manager, Mark who helped me during my stay was attentive, kind, and above and beyond helpful! I was so impressed with his professionalism and overall kindness. The hotel itself was relaxing and enjoyable. I would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less