Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

A Good Quality Hotel

By

23 September 2016

Holiday Inn provided me with a very good room to stay at and provided anything I needed.

The place is very clean and accommodating to people on vacation and or on business.

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn and is a very good value for the money.

Also it's close to the airport and beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Great Decor

By

15 September 2016

club

The hotel appears to be recently renovated, and it has been done with excellent, updated design. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, the food was excellent, very clean and comfortable room and overall my stay exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Green_l, Thank you so much for your recent business and 5-Star review! It is always great to hear back from our guests and we really appreciate you sharing your kind words with the world! We hope to see you again soon and please let us know if we can assist with your reservations. Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 September 2016

club

Nice hotel, nice rooms, good breakfasts, good value

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear lovesarasota, We really appreciate your recent business and feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know how we can assist with your future reservations and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Super staff and extremely comfortable

By

12 September 2016

Dylan and his staff are absolutely head and shoulders over the majority of hotels I have stayed at over the past years. There are many like myself who stay here on a regular basis when in town on business or leisure. I have recommend this hotel to customers and friends on numerous occasions. The food here is on par with many top rated restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear rexcob708, We sincerely appreciate the continued business and support you have provided us and it is our absolute pleasure to provide you with the comforts of a home away from home. Our goal is always to leave you with no doubt that we are the best hotel option when you travel to Sarasota and our team is ecstatic to hear your 5-Star satisfaction! Your patronage means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels until then and please let us know if there is anything we can assist with. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

07 September 2016

Very good value for price. Design of hotel around central atrium conducts noise. Rooms on wings are quieter. Some of bathroom fixtures could be fixed. Faucet is loose. T V set image quality was poorer than expected. Bathroom lighting was marginal.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear KMfan, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and we truly appreciate your recent business and feedback! We will definitely address the maintenance related items to ensure our guest rooms are consistently in great condition. We would absolutely love the opportunity to host you again so please feel free to reach out if you need any assistance with your reservations. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and poor internet connection

By

27 August 2016

club

Hotel is nice , most of the staff are excellent , friendly , helpful and emitting positive energy .

Internet connection and re-connection after each disconnection are troublesome

A/C unit is operating well but rather noisily

Breakfast is rather poor , and not appealing to any muslim ( i.e. non-eaters of pork/bacon ) people

Read More
Read Less

Midweek stay for Business

By

24 August 2016

club

Hotel was clean, had a good atmosphere, and had welcoming staff. A good value. I mainly used hotel during the evenings and had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

sarasota stay first time

By

07 August 2016

club

not bad for my first stay in florida it was fun exciting and felt like home

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion limpia y comoda

By

27 July 2016

En general la estadia fue Buena. La habitacion era limpia y comoda.
El aire acondidcionado tiene el problema que no remueve la humedad, entonces se sentia el ambiente frio pero humedo. Un poco incomodo.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to everything

By

25 July 2016

club

Happy with the hotel, will definitely go back. Business friendly and nice to relax after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

24 July 2016

Clean, comfortable rooms. Very convenient to the airport and local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

22 July 2016

I first stayed at this hotel when it opened.
The hotel looks great and it is well maintained
I was provided with great service.
It is a very convenient location and very reasonable rates.

I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less