Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 485 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pleasant stay

By

30 April 2017

Stayed at this hotel for the first time, Is very comfortable very nicely decorarated with the elevator water falls, the bar and restaurant area are really good and the rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep in, the breakfast is the tipical lame breakfast with your fake eggs and stale/over cooked food, but nothing is perfect, I still give it a 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

27 April 2017

Good clean rooms, good food, and a great staff. I hope you have an opportunity to have Kit take care of you. Guaranteed to greet you with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 April 2017

club

I stay at this location 2 -6 nights per year. Have always receiv d great service and the property is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Sarasota Airport

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

The only issue I had was that the toilet was loose and slid around. I hand tightened it myself.

The shower door leaked and I put a towel doen to absorb the water. Not a huge deal.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place with delicious late night dining

By

20 April 2017

This was the first of what will now be many stays at this hotel, just for short getaways. The pictures in the listing were accurate. Beautiful hotel, with a large nice sitting area between the lobby and the restaurant where we enjoyed relaxing in between eating and going back to the room. The restaurant was really a nice surprise, open till 11 p.m.and the food was impressive. Very delicious. The ability to eat in the hotel rather than have to go out somewhere was nice. We did not take advantage of the outside fire pit area, pool etc. but probably will next time. Great area to chill out and just enjoy the fire and atmosphere. My wife totally loved the hotel, restaurant etc. so we are definitely planning on going back.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

16 April 2017

The bed was more comfortable than my bed at home and the staff was very friendly. The hotel was very well decorated and felt clean. The room service was excellent and not overly expensive compared to other hotels of the same quality. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great job!!!

By

13 April 2017

club

Mark and Clerance are fantastic! Morgan is good people too

Read More
Read Less

Very nice upscale Holiday Inn.

By

10 April 2017

This was a very nice hotel. We had a comfortable stay and the staff was great. The hotel had a very upscale appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Sarasota

By

10 April 2017

Although this is an airport location, planes are not an issue. The facility and staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

09 April 2017

Great staff and always awesome go give it a try. Holiday in.usually always a good bet

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

09 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because my daughter was accepted to a college in Sarasota and wanted to see it before she says yes so we stayed for 3 nights (we are from New York). I booked this hotel online because I liked the photos, it got great reviews and was close enough to the college. We were not disappointed at all! The beds were very comfortable, room was clean, hotel had a cozy feel to it and the restaurant had great food as well as a super friendly staff in the restaurant and hotel itself. If my daughter chooses to go to this college we will definitely be staying here a lot and would recommend it to anyone staying in the Sarasota area or near Sarasota airport

Read More
Read Less

Second Attempt

By

08 April 2017

I tried to submit a review and was blocked, it was accepted but could not be posted- I feel due of my honesty. I stayed at this hotel for a business trip and was later joined by my Wife, the hot tub had an "Sorry broken" sign and several Vending machines had "Out of Order" signs on them. Considering this was "in season, spring break" this hotel should have been better prepared. We were there the week of March 20th. Considering "Spring Break" rates this trip was definitly not worth the money, sorry IHG I expect, no DEMAND better
Recommend this property? Depends...

Read More
Read Less