Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1176 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice place

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Nice place but there was a banging noice on and off
All night long. Also there was no complimentary breakfast.
I’m a platinum elite member and the charged me for my room with a invoice under my door. I was reserved for a free room through my
IHG rewards. The front desk said they fixed it but refused to give me an updated receipt. I insisted but she still refused.
I didn’t like that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and well taken care of.

By

18 February 2020

Great place to stay. Close to so many things but quiet and off the busy track.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful property with great staff only 15 mins from downtown. Great pool and hot tub and fully restaurant / bar.

Read More
Read Less

OK for Room but food services need improvement

By

17 February 2020

Good rooms, good installations and services.
Just need to improve Food services (buffet breakfast needs more healthy options, dining service long).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 February 2020

This has got to be one of the nicest holiday inns I have stayed at! Absolutely a gorgeous hotel, indoor pool and hot tub in florida is always a bonus too

Read More
Read Less

Okay but shabby

By

15 February 2020

club

Property is all alone in a commercial/industrial area. Probably meant for flight crews although we did not see any. Headed downhill. Asked twice for wipes to be replaced in exercise room. None ever appeared and no explanation as to why.

Read More
Read Less

Daddy Daughter Bday

By

11 February 2020

club

What i liked the most was that a upgrade to a suite was given, without being asked..Your company tobthe initiative to do so..The employees at the desk and resuraunt seemed a little non_ approachable..or just to mentally busy..

Read More
Read Less

Mark Warran

By

11 February 2020

club

Desk Staff was especially accommodating! He went above and beyond to help me correct a booking mistake that I made. He made the difference between a great night and a bad night for me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty pool and jacuzzi

By

10 February 2020

The pool and jacuzzi were nasty and the staff didn't seem to care. This is one of the few hotels in the area with a inside pool and a jacuzzi. That's why we pick it. It has really went down hill since we last stayed there. Its sad when a favorite place doesn't have its past quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

07 February 2020

This was perfect. We had a Dr’s appointment and needed something easy. It was right by the airport which we needed.
The front desk went out of there way to accommodate us and get us a room early. We took advantage of the sitting area out back to catch some sun. Later we ate at the bar and watch the Super Bowl. This was a stressful trip but the stay help with relaxing. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel for a place to crash...but room for improvement.

By

05 February 2020

This hotel isn't bad, but I wouldn't come back unless I was just passing through and needed a quick place to crash and run.
It's clean enough, and looks like a pretty nice place on the surface. But it shows it's age also. Exterior and parking look run down once you look past the bright lights and nice palm plants. Parking needs better lighting also.

Our room had a toilet that didn't shut off, a sink and shower that drained really really slow, and there was a sewer smell in one area of the hallway the whole time we were there. We chose to tolerate it rather than move rooms or have maintenance guys in and out of our room during our stay. Tub also drained slow in our second room. The pool was closed the three days we were there also. Maybe they need a plumber.

The manager likes to tell everyone he's the manager....good for him. Odd, and really no need for the manager to repeat verifying identity and credit cards on file when the desk staff has already checked me in and printed the papers, just because the manager says he's ocd. Never had this at any other hotel, ever.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Review

By

04 February 2020

The hallway outside my room was never vacuumed from Friday afternoon to Sunday--same pieces of trash there the entire time.

Upon reporting to the front desk.that my sink was draining very slowly, the agent asked a maintenance man to check it out, and he told me that it was supposed to be like that.

The wait staff for dinner was most accommodating and personable.

Read More
Read Less