Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 403 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

College tour 2017

By

21 April 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Place was clean, staff was great and the location to all was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

21 April 2017

The breakfast food was not good. We had the buffet everyday and we have had better buffets at other holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and get Comfortable!

By

18 April 2017

The only aspect I was not all that pleased was with the breakfast. It was not worth the cost. Everything else exceeded expectations. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service!

By

12 April 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. The hotel is clean and located in a very nice area with shops and dining. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suite

By

09 April 2017

I like the suite at this location, room 531, have stayed there several times over the past 4 years or so. The room affords a nice refuge to relax in, is on the top floor corner overlooking an undeveloped area. I will say that this time it appeared that there was a reduction in a few of the amenities that had been there in the past. As this room has a small kitchen area with sink, mini refrigerator, cupboards, dishes, etc it lends itself to noshing in the room. This time, there were no paper towels / napkins. There was no dish soap to wash the dishes [and no towels to dry them]. There was a reduced level of utensils from previously. There was no cork screw. Previously, all these items were supplied.
Several pieces of the furniture including the chest of drawers showed patchwork [filled in holes with a Bondo-type material] unpainted. Basically, the room and furniture looked weathered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

09 April 2017

club

Room was clean, Two types of pillows on the bed which was nice (firm and soft).
Coffee available downstairs in the morning. Hotel in a nice area, close to I75 and shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

08 April 2017

club

Cody Kaleskas was extremely helpful and attentive to our stay being an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

08 April 2017

club

I was traveling through this area and selected the property because it was convenient to my requirements.
It is a very well maintained and attractive property. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and comfortable and there were no hallway or next room noises. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Fun - representative of the area

By

04 April 2017

While the restaurant could use some "help," (especially the breakfast and the staff), this facility was a lovely welcome to the Lakewood Ranch area. Convenient to shopping and to work with our realtor. Would stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

04 April 2017

Yes - I would recommend to a friend. However, this survey is kind of long and now if I want this to post I am being required to write more than the first line.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 March 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms! Staff us always helpful food is great. Bartenders always attentive

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

27 March 2017

club

Only negative was 30 minute bus ride to downtown Saratoga Opera House; boarding and leaving bus six times in four day period.

Read More
Read Less