Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Perfect hotel for the area

By

22 February 2017

club

We were a party of 13 including 8 teenagers visiting local attractions. This hotel was perfect for location, facilities and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Karen, Thanks for the 5 star review and your positive comments. Please visit again soon Rob
Read More
Read Less

Great location for my purposes. Hotel is less than average.

By

22 February 2017

The staff works hard to make your stay good, but overall management of the hotel needs to improve significantly. Furniture in rooms is dated and bathroom need to be updated. Exercise equipment needs maintenance or does not work.

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota HI

By

22 February 2017

Nice clean room.. the staff was friendly... I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Two Thumbs Up !!!

By

19 February 2017

This is a grougeous Hotel. Cody gave me one of the best member welcomes . Professional, efficient and friendly. He was on cloud nine as he just found out he got accepted to the college of his choice. America's future is bright with young adults like him. Clarence was the other person on the front desk I dealt with. He was just as professional and helpful.

On site steak house that also serves breakfast. Both meals were terrific and the staff was great. I highly recommend !

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Pywell, Awesome review! Thanks so much for taking time to write this and for staying with us. I cant wait to share it with the staff you mentioned. Rob
Read More
Read Less

A bit dated

By

14 February 2017

club

Lobby is nice, location is good but rooms need updating and smelled a bit musty. Service staff is nice. Food in restaurant not my first choice to eat. - pricey for what you get (at least at breakfast).

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Florida21 Hi, We are sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We are about to start a $6 mil renovation and will be be transforming the hotel to an Even Brand Hotel. Please visit us again by the end of August. Rob
Read More
Read Less

Tired Hotel

By

08 February 2017

Place needs renovation and is tired! Only positive is that it is by UTC and the Lucky Pelican Seafood restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Kevin, We are sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information. Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

clean, good value

By

07 February 2017

club

clean rooms, friendly staff, good value for money
breakfast leaves a lot to be desired

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Field Hockey Grandpa, Thanks so much for you kind review! We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the 3 breakfast options: 1. Cooked to order breakfast 2. 20 ft hot breakfast buffet 3. Hot breakfast buffet that was included in the Field Hockey Package. We hope you will return again soon! Rob
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Lakewood Ranch Florida

By

07 February 2017

Good hotel with nice restaurant and bar. Clean, updated, comfortable stay. Did not receive acknowledgement of my IHG Rewards status or a choice for points or welcome package like I usually receive at other IHG hotels. Convenient location to the gulf beaches and Lakewood Ranch activities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

06 February 2017

My friend and I had a very comfortable stay. The view of the lake was beautiful. Appreciated the black-out curtains which kept the sun out until it was wanted. Also appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in the room. The bath curtain rod was old and sagged in the middle so the curtain fell towards the middle and left gaps at both ends, but the water from the shower managed to stay in the tub. The room was large enough and had enough storage space for the both of us.

Read More
Read Less

VP OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

By

06 February 2017

club

TV'S ARE TOO SMALL

SURVEY IS TOO LONG. I WON'T BE COMPLETING FUTURE SURVEYS DUE TO THE SURVEY LENGTH

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

01 February 2017

Breakfast was the only bad part of the stay, The hotel is nice and clean with a great view of the pond behind the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Charlotte So sorry you did not enjoy the breakfast buffet or by ordering off our menu. We have rate plans with or without breakfast and several breakfast options I hope you will return again soon! Rob
Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thanks so much for your comments and your 4 star rating! It means so much to the staff as their commitment and hard work is appreciated. I am sorry to hear our breakfast did not exceed you expectations. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information. Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

28 January 2017

platinumelite

Well-lit and ample parking in an area that felt safe. Minutes away from amazing shopping and I-75. Modern lobby with extremely warm and competent staff. Convenient business center with unreliable printer. On-site steak house with reasonable prices; chef will accommodate vegetarian options upon request. Quiet room; opportunity for improved mattress and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Stannevis Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are so excited about all the activity in the area including rowing, soccer fields, and of course the UTC Mall and restaurants. We are expecting so much more including our $6 mil renovation and conversion to the new EVEN Hotel Brand featuring work out equipment in every room. Please visit again soon! Rob
Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Stannevis, Thanks for the 3 star review and comments about about our staff. I hope you will visit again soon! Rob
Read More
Read Less