Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Horrible experience

By

20 October 2017

club

Worst stay I've experienced. Hotel construction was not disclosed and charged full price for stay. Consitant issues

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

18 October 2017

Great location. Clean room, average breakfast. Recmmended. Nice fare.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

15 October 2017

club

This is a great property and after the rennovation is complete, expect it to be even better. Two bad experiences affected my overall stay......shortly after check-ln I approached the front desk staff with a request for a possible loan of an iPad charger from lost and found. Was courteously informed that they would check with housekeeping and let me know if one is available. No response until just prior to checkout the following morning.......breakfast was a disaster from beginning to end, although the servers were friendly and polite neither provided any service at all. The food was passable. Some of this could be attributed to the rennovation, however the staff should take that "extra step" under those circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Even hotel

By

14 October 2017

Even hotels should keep the soda machines and offer better food. Rooms are fine but new ice buckets melt the ice in like 30 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Great location-awesome rooms!

By

10 October 2017

club

My husband and I recently stayed here for vacation. We knew the hotel was under construction before hand but were slightly disappointed in some of the noise and work being done outside of our room. With that being said, the rooms, service and location of this hotel surpassed any negativity from the construction. I was pleasantly surprised by the new, modern rooms and amenities. Would highly recommend this hotel and we look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Going through some construction, but I'm sure it will be even better when it's done.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service!

By

05 October 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Great service and staff. Will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Ultra modern decor

By

04 October 2017

club

I needed a one night stay in the area and this Holiday Inn proved perfect. Very comfortable bed and desk; great shower and excellent lighting. My rate did NOT include a breakfast. I would have scored the hotel higher with free breakfast - like a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great first time traveling experience!

By

02 October 2017

club

I was extremely pleased with the King Suite. The amenities that were included exceeded my expectations for a hotel stay. I would definitely reserve a room with this hotel in the future whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Noises

By

25 September 2017

Too much noise from construction work, barking dog and ice machine. No proper signs to advise the direction of front desk. A guest gave us directions. The room was nice and new I think.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

22 September 2017

We stayed at this hotel during Hurricane Irma. All of the staff were top notch and did everything possible to make all of their guests comfortable. My family felt safe, comfortable and well taken care of during a stressful event.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

21 September 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised breakfast was not even included as well as a quick cup of coffee!

Read More
Read Less