Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 731 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    28

Wi-if issues

By

29 March 2017

Tower is much nicer than the older area. Wi-if outside tower is weak! Hotel is ok, if wi-if was stronger I would be much happier as a regular business traveller wanting to us ihg hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good restaurant

By

27 March 2017

club

Great comfortable bed and amazing restaurant, great hotel for one night business stays

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

27 March 2017

The staff did a great job of making my stay enjoyable. They were friendly and made me feel appreciated. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the TV worked, the wifi worked and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

23 March 2017

club

Overall our stay was very good with the exception of the hot tub not being in use and found the pillows a bit too soft.

Read More
Read Less

lots of things accessible, gym,pool,laundry etc.

By

22 March 2017

club

enjoyed my stay, business center is really good,pool and gym really worked for me at my stay. great internet and wifi..comfy bed and had a good night sleep. would book again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Everything went well, for booking on a whim. Was looking for a hotel on the way back from Montreal. This location was convenient and the rooms were modern

Read More
Read Less

a quite weekend away

By

21 March 2017

club

Although our original reason for visiting Sarnia was business, our weekend away turned out to be quite rejuvenating. We stayed, we swam, slept late and ate most of our meals in the restaurant. It was a perfect, non complicated mini vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

18 March 2017

club

Great place to stay. Friendly staff and very helpful. Great location. Close to USA border. Room was exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

18 March 2017

club

Have stayed in Holiday Inn's throughout North America and the Caribbean. This one is right up there for all of the amenities. The room was super clean, the restaurant was great (from a great steak dinner upon arrival to the breakfast when I was checking out). No disappointments here!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

14 March 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet. Well equipped Exercise Room. Loved the tuna tacos from the restaurant menu.

Read More
Read Less

Service excellence

By

13 March 2017

club

Terry was awesome check in with a positive attitude, friendly approach to check in, and very welcoming. In the dining room Rachel provided excellent service. Did everything she could to meet the needs of my mom who is 901. She had a sense of humour and did everything we asked. When asked about cookies for dessert she approach the stuff in the kitchen and Jason took it upon himself to bake some cookies for mom. This was extremely generous of him and very much appreciated by mom!

Read More
Read Less

Booking error

By

09 March 2017

- First there was an error made during booking in terms of room preference. Siemens has agreement with Holiday Inn Sarnia for a room and breakfast package in the Tower location of the hotel. I was assigned the room in the old area of the hotel and the receptionist was accusing me that was fault when I did the booking. In terms of correcting the mistake she reluctantly with a lot of resistance provided 500 points.
- Later at night the TV stopped working and after repeated calls they could not able to send someone competent to fix the issue until around an hour wait. The person who mentioned that he was the shift supervisor fixed the issue in one minute time, and mentioned that issue is normal due to old TVs. The person promised to compensate the one hour wait to provide IHG reward points, however, failed to do it.

Read More
Read Less