Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1052 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

High quality

By

20 March 2020

club

Great hotel!! Only wish there was coffee avail during these tough times with the Corona virus impact. I realize it’s tough since Holiday Inn isn’t serving breakfast but it wouldn’t take a whole lot for the staff that is working there to put out a pot or two of coffee /tea.

Read More
Read Less

Great staffs and location but not the facilities

By

14 March 2020

club

Base line is that most people might book this hotel for its prime location and parking lots. And you are guaranteed to get them. But the quality of the room facilities are much lower than its price:You can hear everything next door or on hallways, no ventilation and discolored pillowcase and duvet covers. In sum, the hotel room is very old, and you might want to stay outside of it as long as possible and use it solely for the lodging. Anyhow, the staffs are amazing and their service is the probably only thing that suits the price you are paying for this property.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Lovely!!

By

11 March 2020

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly and the room was clean and absolutely lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

09 March 2020

club

I had a great experience super close to the city lots of restaurants right out the back door overall pretty cool hotel

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

07 March 2020

club

N/a abc defg hijkl mn opq rst uv wxyz. 1234567890
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0-0 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

Read More
Read Less

Secaucus Holiday

By

01 March 2020

club

Great service. Great people. Perfect location. Clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

01 March 2020

club

Horrible
Frightening - fire alarm went off at 130AM
Took stairs down 6 flights
No communication
No announcements
Scary

Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent stay

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

Good proximity to NYC. Nice facility and rooms. Complementary parking lot was a slight walk. Breakfast was not included and gluten-free options for those with Celiac Disease were limited.

We did have some noise issues with a group of high school(?) students across the hall from us. Took about 2 hours (12:00-2:00am to resolve).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 February 2020

club

This hotel is absolutely beautiful me and my husband felt so relaxed and at home. Everyone greeted us so wonderfully

Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel, peccato la pulizia

By

24 February 2020

club

Personale molto cortese, ottimo servizio di navetta per collegamenti a breve raggio. Peccato la pulizia della camera; inesistente

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

19 February 2020

our annual President's weekend get away stay was great as usual. This was my family's 5th. year staying at the Holiday Inn Secaucus. The location, transportation,rooms,dining can;t be beat. Will be back again next year!

Read More
Read Less

It was okay for last minute

By

18 February 2020

club

Having both elevators out and not being compensated for the 20 minutes wait by the elevator until the only receptionist clerk figured to call the kitchen help who led me and other patrons through the kitchen to take the elevator up to higher floors if that’s where your room was located and mine was. Not sure this a good thing, but I did noticed how clean the kitchen was if that’s any consolation. I am a rewards member and breakfast was still not included. There’s pay parking for 25 bucks inside a gate no Valet parking, or you can street park your car yourself.

Read More
Read Less