Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 514 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel

By

25 July 2017

club

Great hotel for a good price, nice location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

22 July 2017

club

Staff was great. Location is clean and well kept. The only thing I recommend is serving dinner every night. If there was a bar menu, I wouldn't have left for dinner. I would've spent 25-30 more dollars at your location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service, nice accommodations in a very nice Harmon Cove complex.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable beds, wireless

By

18 July 2017

club

Nice confortable beds, very good wireless...
A/C noisy

Read More
Read Less

Excellence throughout

By

18 July 2017

Extremely clean, wonderful and helpful staff. We stayed at several different hotels as we traveled through six states and this place by far was the best.

Read More
Read Less

good for the price

By

17 July 2017

club

very clean and good location to visit new york city, comfortable room easy access to a lot of things to do

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

14 July 2017

club

Great stay. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

13 July 2017

club

Totally enjoyed my stay! Loved everything! Easy access to NYC, events, shopping. Will definitely recommend this hotel in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

11 July 2017

Hotel is located in a great spot, away from the hustle and bustle but just a few steps away from the bus stop. Many restaurants in walking distance. The front desk staff was great and went over and above helping us as we had an over sized vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

10 July 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Parking should be included

Read More
Read Less

One night visit for U2 concert

By

10 July 2017

club

Upon arrival the credit machine was broken, this created a line upon check in. We were delayed getting to our room due to this issue. Upon arrival to our room, which was a king bed room we went to take a shower and there was hair in the bathtub, was it even cleaned? They did remove the hair for me but unsure as to whether or not the tub was actually cleaned or if there was only the removal of the hair. We went to the concert and spent the night. We woke up in the morning and used the shower. There was a brown stain on the towel! So we went through the morning packed our back and head down to breakfast which we paid additionally for. there was a long line to receive food and the only hot food offered was out! The omelette make had seemingly disappeared to the back making the already long wait even longer ( there is only one omelette maker for an entire dining room!) we didn't have time to wait for this new to be concluded and had to leave without breakfast to travel home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

09 July 2017

We stay here several times a year when we visit NYC. always a great place to stay. Beautiful facility, easy access to local shops, restaurants and bus service to NYC. The staff is always warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less