Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 334 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place to stay, comfortable beds

By

24 July 2016

Think we got an upgrade but the suite was nice and comfortable. Enjoyed the stay free with points!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to recommend

By

16 July 2016

Good location in NJ, close to NYC with some 30 minutes by bus to Times Square. Excellent staff at the front office, we had met 3 of them and they were all very friendly and professional to explain us the location of the free parking and other traveling questions as well. Will definitely stay again in this hotel the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Ma, Thank you for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly service

By

07 July 2016

club

I was taking 3 days vacation with my wife to NYC. I can not imagine other place but Holiday Inn. It is a great place that is convenient for you to commute daily through 320 bus, the bus stop is within 300 feet to the hotel. They also offered free parking, or self indoor parking about 10 bucks per day.

The severe people is very friendly and very helpful! The hotel is clean and quite! I would like to choose it again next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Jun, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Friendly Staff

By

06 July 2016

The beds were clean and very comfortable as were the pillows. Bathroom was clean and up to date. We did have a coffee pot in the room but there was no coffee. We just went to the lobby to get coffee the next morning. We needed directions tips on area transportation, front desk staff went out of their way to explain everything and provided tips. Restaurant was closed in the evening so we enjoyed drinks with good company

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Ms. Grace, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our front desk staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Good for the money

By

06 July 2016

club

Very comfortable sleep, quiet, and many options outside the hotel as well, to shop, eat, and be entertained. Friendly staff, and clean room. i do recommend to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Craig, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

04 July 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter whilst visiting New York, to avoid the sky high prices in Manhattan, and what a good decision it was, as the NJT bus link to the Port Authority Bus Terminal near Times Square was excellent, the bus stop is only 100 yards from the hotel with a ticket machine, and only cost me $1.95 as a senior and my daughter $4.25 and was exceptionally fast being under 30 minutes, the bus lanes work perfectly. We loved the hotel the staff were great, the rooms large and comfortable with the bathroom having two sinks and a great shower. The Beds were comfortable and the area nice and quiet on a noise front. There were many great restaurants out the rear door of the hotel in Harmon Plaza. For me it was perfect we went to NY for 12 hours a day but returned to this beautiful area for the evening and early morning. if you don't want to pay the sky high prices in Manhattan give this Holiday Inn a try.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Mr. Byford, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable rooms

By

04 July 2016

club

Stayed for business. I use this hotel whenever I'm in the area. I know the hotel, everything always just works, the bar has a good selection and staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Mr. O'Donnell, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY - IMPROVEMENT?

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

Clean but older hotel with very staid decor. Rooms are adequate and clean but are in serious need of modernization. Most staff are pleasant and helpful but one desk clerk was very arrogant.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Ms. Thompsonwest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear one of the front desk staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Also we are in between of our Room Refresh and will have Brand New Rooms by end of August. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

29 June 2016

club

The carpet was dirty and internet didn't work but other then that everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Mr. Wong, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Good Value; potential to do better

By

25 June 2016

The hotel should make an effort to look at the smaller details which make all the difference to a traveller. Timely housekeeping, better shuttle services, better amenities in the bathroom, check to make sure TV's and electric outlets are functional prior to renting the room, etc

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Siraj, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 June 2016

club

The Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. It is very close to NYC and the complex it's a part of was nice and cozy. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Stanka, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to have you again with us. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

22 June 2016

The hotel and staff were excellent! The only complaint was the second morning we waited for at least 25 minutes for coffee. Got up and got my own only to find it was cold. Finally got our food. I felt the menu was pricey. I had to use the computer/printer and was disappointed to find there was only one terminal/printer for use so had to wait about 30 minutes to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Bridgette, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less