Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 578 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Business Trip

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for my needs. Great restaurants in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 October 2017

club

It was close to everything. Hotel also offers shuttle service from the secaucus train station

Read More
Read Less

Right across the street from the Meadowlands Expo Center

By

13 October 2017

club

The Holiday Inn and IHG already have great hotels and service. The added bonus was the fact that I could walk two minutes to the Meadowlands Expo Center.

Read More
Read Less

Hefty Pet fee, parking fee, breakfast charge

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised by the pet fee when I checked in, not mentioned when I spoke with IHG to book, or on website, as I recall, just said pet friendly. Then there was the $15 breakfast charge and the $15 parking fee (per night). There was free parking, but they seemed to try and direct you towards the fee parking. I love the staff here, hate the management principle of nickle and diming customers. I have been a platinum member for a very long time, this is only the second time I have seen a breakfast charge and the first time someone tried to get me for parking. Additionally, issue with HVAC that couldn't be rsolved, it seemed ot have a mind of its own

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel for a Gateway

By

11 October 2017

club

Pet friendly hotel, nice staff members and close to most atraactions in the area. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

11 October 2017

The service at the front desk was awful. The person handling my check in didn't disclose additional costs she was charging on my card,brushed me off after I inquired about it and seemed aggravated at the act of helping me with any questions I had. I was also over charged at the time of booking and kept being told I had to speak with accounting although it was an error on the reservations part. Very disappointed in the way I was treated.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfy bed.

By

06 October 2017

club

I have stayed at two other hotels in Harmon Meadow on previous occasions but this was my first stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly. Our suite was the on the 8th floor and was quiet and spacious. We chose this hotel because we needed accommodation for 3 and were familiar with the area. Breakfast is not included in the price of the room but should be in my opinion. There was a Starbucks in the lobby but it wasn't open at all during our stay, even though it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad customer service from manager night time "Joseph"

By

06 October 2017

I made reservation and that time I paid certain amount ,when we were trying to check in next day the manage named Joseph ,he has increased the price $30 per room then I made reservation ,I was trying to explain him that price cant be changed at reservation time and check in time.And he was keep denied ,It was such a annoying person I have ever seen.I never ever go this motel again neither I will suggest anyone for this motel.Can I get my extra money back?,and leave me alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

Love the room, king size bed, overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

30 September 2017

Serviceable hotel for business travel to nearby meadowlands offices. Bar and restaurant food menu is poor. Rooms are ok, some better than others. Bed is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

部屋の備品

By

30 September 2017

club

破損していた備品が多く、定期的に確認をして、交換乃至は修理をして欲しい。壁が薄いので隣の部屋の声が聞こえててうるさかった。

Read More
Read Less

Over All Review

By

29 September 2017

The Holiday Inn has always been the only hotel I would and will stay when this area. The only comment I have is that the hotel menu is very limited, compared to what is used to be

Read More
Read Less