Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 583 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

19 October 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Secaucus for a weekend to attend a conference there. The highlight was the staff - their friendliness and attention to detail. The best thing about the room was the large comfortable bed. Some aspects of the room/hotel are a little tired but that did not detract from my experience of an efficient operation and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

18 October 2017

Clean and spacious room. Very comfortable beds. Great breakfast buffet. Free parking a block away. Bus stop around the corner - bus comes every 10-15 minutes that goes to Port Authority station in Times Square! One of our best hotel stays ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and great service

By

18 October 2017

club

Amazing staff, room was super clean and comfortable. Cleaning staff did and amazing job and truly warm staff.
Great value hotel. We got more than what we paid for.
Parking is easy to access and hotel feels really safe. Good location for business, leisure. Very family friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 October 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean. The room didn't close fully and I left it open for a bit initially but it just needs a little pull. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

15 October 2017

These guys are the best! Stayed here quite a few times and the most recent stay was just as great!

Sylvia and Maria at the front desk are top notch. The staff is always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for my needs. Great restaurants in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 October 2017

club

It was close to everything. Hotel also offers shuttle service from the secaucus train station

Read More
Read Less

Right across the street from the Meadowlands Expo Center

By

13 October 2017

club

The Holiday Inn and IHG already have great hotels and service. The added bonus was the fact that I could walk two minutes to the Meadowlands Expo Center.

Read More
Read Less

Hefty Pet fee, parking fee, breakfast charge

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised by the pet fee when I checked in, not mentioned when I spoke with IHG to book, or on website, as I recall, just said pet friendly. Then there was the $15 breakfast charge and the $15 parking fee (per night). There was free parking, but they seemed to try and direct you towards the fee parking. I love the staff here, hate the management principle of nickle and diming customers. I have been a platinum member for a very long time, this is only the second time I have seen a breakfast charge and the first time someone tried to get me for parking. Additionally, issue with HVAC that couldn't be rsolved, it seemed ot have a mind of its own

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel for a Gateway

By

11 October 2017

club

Pet friendly hotel, nice staff members and close to most atraactions in the area. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

11 October 2017

The service at the front desk was awful. The person handling my check in didn't disclose additional costs she was charging on my card,brushed me off after I inquired about it and seemed aggravated at the act of helping me with any questions I had. I was also over charged at the time of booking and kept being told I had to speak with accounting although it was an error on the reservations part. Very disappointed in the way I was treated.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfy bed.

By

06 October 2017

club

I have stayed at two other hotels in Harmon Meadow on previous occasions but this was my first stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly. Our suite was the on the 8th floor and was quiet and spacious. We chose this hotel because we needed accommodation for 3 and were familiar with the area. Breakfast is not included in the price of the room but should be in my opinion. There was a Starbucks in the lobby but it wasn't open at all during our stay, even though it should have been.

Read More
Read Less