Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 453 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

contemporary vibe and great value

By

26 April 2017

club

We stayed 5 nights and took the bus into Manhatten, which is just around the corner from the hotel, every day. The gal at the front desk was very accommodating and gave us info about bus schedules and even alerted us about change of gate info at the bus terminal for late night returns. It made touring NYC easy!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Secaucus, NJ

By

26 April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay . . . the front desk upgraded our room and the area was super clean and felt safe. The hotel was very convenient to the NJ Transit.

The wait staff at the breakfast buffet was very nice and accommodating, but the food was a little bland. The bar/restaurant area was spotless and tastefully decorated.

The only problem during our stay was a rattle in the heater/air conditioner unit that drove my husband crazy. Didn't bother me at all.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Secure

By

25 April 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The front desk was very courteous, housekeeping was responsive to requests and the people at the restaurant (and hotel in general) were respectful to me and my family, which is one of the most important things that I can have with a hotel experience. For the most part, the hotel was updated, clean and comfortable. You could tell it was an older building though. You may want to consider bringing your own entertainment because the the quality of the television programing was lacking, especially for my children during our down-time. The location was a big plus, having the convenience of the public transportation into the city and many restaurants within walking distance was perfect.
We were on an upper floor and were pleasantly surprised to be able to see some iconic New York buildings.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

24 April 2017

WE HAD TO COME TO N.J. FOR A FUNERAL SO THERE WAS ALOT OF EMOTION TO BEGIN WITH. I ACTUALLY BOOKED THIS LOCATION BY ACCIDENT. IT WORKED OUT GREAT. THE STAFF WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, AND THERE WAS EVERY THING WE NEEDED CLOSE BY. ALSO THE SAFE PARKING GARAGE WAS A BONUS !

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋の広さ

By

24 April 2017

club

798の部屋に滞在しましたが、エレベータの配置の関係で、背後を利用してスイートタイプの広い部屋で快適でした。

Read More
Read Less

helpful front desk

By

23 April 2017

club

we stayed here because it was recommended by a friend. we were very satisfied with the hotel. the front desk staff was very helpful with info regarding new York city. the area was awesome because of the restaurants surrounding the hotel. I have already recommended the hotel to co-workers,.

Read More
Read Less

For family friendly, easy NYC trip

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't be easier. Reasonable rates, easy on and off the bus line that takes you right into NYC, super accommodating staff. We came once before and will come again. thank you Seacacus HI!

Read More
Read Less

Big, clean rooms

By

21 April 2017

club

The hotel rooms were big and very clean, which I really value and appreciate. They also provide complementary parking less than a 5 min walk from the hotel, which saves you a lot of money. The people working at guest services kindly explained how to get to New York City and back. A simple bus ride of about 20 Minutes took us straight into New York City. No hassle. I would recommend this hotel if you are on a budget and don't mind the 20 min bus ride.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if going to NYC

By

20 April 2017

Staff was helpful and helped us get to NYC. Will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

20 April 2017

club

The stay was great the rooms were clean and had plenty of places to Places to eat nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and service

By

20 April 2017

This is an excellent hotel ito stay at if you want tot travel into NYC. The access to the metro bus was very convenient. The staff at this hotel was very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Great staff. Safe. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less