Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Trip

By

16 January 2017

It was a great experience that why i always use IHG! Thanks guys for make everything more easy for me and My Family

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended for anyone visiting NJ or NYC

By

13 January 2017

club

Great location for anyone visiting NYC
Take NJ public transit direct to port authority in NYC. Hotel was great and the service was even better. True IHG service level you come to expect. Will definitely stay there whenever I want to be close enough to NYC and not pay their prices.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

11 January 2017

club

I enjoy this hotel a lot and would return because of the wonderful staff and location in the plaza. My only problem was with the TV itself, I wanted to connect a device to watch movies but it would not let me change from analog cable. That was a bit of a let down and she to the quality I did not use the TV at all. Overall the food was really good, the staff where really nice and helped me a lot when my friend lost her purse.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Jonathan, We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. In next three to four months we are in process of replacing our TV with Smart TV's in all rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Glad I can count on Holiday inn customer service

By

11 January 2017

club

I have travel quit a bit for business and had great experiences with Holiday inn hotel before.
My recent stay proved I can count on their above industry average customer service. Problems happen but how to solve problems for the customers set holidays inn apart from most of other hotel brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Jun, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

10 January 2017

Great customer service, clean room and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Ayodele, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

We were on Christmas Vacation in New York. Great location and friendly staff. Easy to get in and out of New York.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Timothy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Staff and transport

By

08 January 2017

Staff helpful with all requests. Transportation to Manhattan excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

A short, but pleasant stay.

By

07 January 2017

club

All aspects of the hotel were satisfactory. We had just one issue with booking a NYC tour through the front desk. The result of this was that we missed the tour we wanted and the times were mixed up. We felt we should have received some monetary compensation from the hotel staff, but none was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed that you missed your NYC tour but please note that all NYC tours are operated and manage by third party company, unfortunately we do not have direct control over their schedules and arrangements. As a added amenity we just provide NYC tour information to our guest to they can truly enjoy NYC experience through guided tours. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 January 2017

club

I am very enjoy to stay in this hotel. The room is vey clean, big and comfortable. I will come back without any question. The front desk is very friendly. I only have 1 concern about their gym. The treadmill mechine made a lot of noise when I was using. The machine wasn new and I though it only needed some minor adjustment. I am using the same treadmill everyday at my home gym. It knew it should not make that kind of noise. You aslo should have the hand sanitizer at the gym and cleaning solution for the equipement after the people used.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Ricky, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences in regards to treadmill, we will have our engineering staff fix the issue. Also we do have sanitizer wipes available in our gym on right side of entrance. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

En general Bueno

By

04 January 2017

club

Hotel bastante bueno calidad precio
Me fascino la facilidad de transporte a la ciudad
Poco contento con los otros huespedes alojados en la 5th planta

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Francisco, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

01 January 2017

club

Comfortable updated room. Very convenient for visiting Manhattan. Excellent transportation option- in town within 20 minutes (2 bus stops). The bus drops you off st Port authority 2 blocks to Times Square. The bus service runs 24 hrs / 7 days a week plus Holidays.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Inka, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn

By

31 December 2016

The hotel is great for NY vacation for the family. .There is no free breakast.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Sanjay, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately Holiday Inn do not provide complimentary breakfast but our guest do have option to add breakfast at time making reservation at discounted price. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less