Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 469 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

ニューヨークへのアクセスが良い

By

23 May 2017

NY市内のホテルはびっくりするほど値段が高いが、ハドソン川対岸のニュージャージー州にあるため、コスパが良い。 目の前からNY市内行きのバスが頻繁に出ている。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place, NO CASH and overcharged on everything

By

18 May 2017

The hotel itself was clean, classy, and comfortable. There was a back door leading to a lovely plaza with food, coffee, etc. There was a Starbucks in the hotel, which we were lucky enough to get coffee at considering the guy closed at 9 am even though the hours sign said 11am. There was a nice looking bar (the urban plum) but it was not open once the entire time we were there even though, again, the hours said differently. I thought about breakfast but not only was it not included, it was $15 a person! They had free parking, about a mile away. So I had to pay $15 to park in the hotel's garage, not including the [surprise!] $3 PARKING TAX on the bill at checkout! I put just enough money on my card to cover the stay, and brought plenty of cash. Until check in I was never informed of a $50 hold they put on the card, which would have been fine except that they're the only Holliday inn I've ever been to that DOESNT TAKE CASH! Don't get me wrong, they take cash for snacks and stuff but not the room. A family member came to the rescue and put cash on my card just before the bank closed, and the staff member was much friendlier once she realized I was actually going to stay there...All in all, it was a really nice stay at a really nice hotel, but make sure to bring plenty of money, and make sure it's on a credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 May 2017

club

The room was very clean, bed was amazing and comfortable, and the staff was great. Very informative.

Read More
Read Less

front desk service

By

17 May 2017

club

Oscar was especially helpful, informative and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

16 May 2017

club

I found this hotel to be above average. The disappointing factor was my TV. It wasn't working. It took repeated phone calls to the front desk to get a maintenance person to stop by. This person had to replace the TV. It was still an issue to get the TV to come on if I turned it off. Finally I decided to leave it on when I left the room so that I wouldn't have to struggle to get it back on.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 May 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Annoying survey

By

07 May 2017

club

The shuttle bus was good the staff were reasonably friendly the breakfast was poor and expensive the catering area did not seem to be open any other time however this dif not matter plenty of good restaurants outside the hotel your survey mentioned a swimming pool there is not o e at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

05 May 2017

club

I am often in secaucus NJ and this is just a great hotel for any stay. Centered in the Plaza it has the most food choices in town. Great hotel - Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms. Service needs improvement

By

04 May 2017

We requested early check in due to use travelling early in the morning. We understand the hotel was booked the night before so check in earlier than 12 was impossible. That is fine. The problem was staff insisting we could not check in at all until 3pm and being told "early check in is a request not a guarantee". Meaning between 12 and 3 they had absolutely no room to accomidate us? I find that hard to believe.. why even offer the service if there is a high possibilty it cannot be accomidated. They were adamant about check in at 3 and surely did not check us in until 2:50pm. We had a wedding the next day so we left our breakfast menu on the door at night so we could get ready but also eat and not have to waste time going out... the next day the menu was sitting on the door untouched and we had to waste time going out to get food. For the price paid, i didnt think things like this would be an issue but they were. The room was great but staff and service really need to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great customer service

By

03 May 2017

club

I was very pleased with the overall cleanliness of the room and no the hotel in general. The price was a good value also.

Read More
Read Less

What A Gem

By

03 May 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We had stayed in some of the other area hotels before but tried the Holiday Inn and this is where we will be staying from now on. Clean, convenient, easy to get to NYC. The only thing they do not have is dessert in their restaurant. No worries, there are several restaurants within walking distance. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

thin walls

By

02 May 2017

The walls are too thin. We were not able to sleep due to neighbors on the adjoining wall/door side on the phone and then having guests over and doing loud stuff together for a few hours 1:30 Am to 3:30 AM. Sheets were very scratchy, bed uncomfortable. Very sleepless night for my child and myself. I pounded on wall to neighbor, they didn't care, I had to turn on the TV for a while, but I didn't want to disturb the guests on the other side of us. . I did not tell the desk, it was in the middle of the night. What could they do? The lobby was very nice. The room was very big. The parking was $15.

Read More
Read Less