Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 164 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Everything was just fine

By

16 January 2017

club

The building looks like old-fashioned outside. I think it needs to be reconstructed or renovated a bit.
But the price was affordable. And I enjoyed eating a small box of chocolates putting on a table in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in with very good public transport connections

By

11 January 2017

club

This hotel in Seul can be very easily reached from the airport and many bus lines stop just in front of the hotel. It nice, clean with super friendly staff and offeres all usual aniemities. Internet is free but could be faster. On my next trip to Seoul I'll stop there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

あたたかい出迎え

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

立地はソウルの中心部にはないものの、空港へはリムジンバスによるダイレクトアクセスが出来るので非常に便利。観光には十分納得出来る立地条件。ホテルの廻りにはレジャー化されていない美味しいローカルなレストランや食堂があり、環境も満足。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。 当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel needs a deep cleaning. The rooms are old and has a dirty sense to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. And please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very attentive and really went out of their way to help with arrangements. This was really appreciated considering we did not speak any Korean, ans communicating with taxi drivers was almost impossible. Room was clean, as expected, albeit slightly aging. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you satisfied your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer services

By

03 January 2017

The hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. The guest room is clean and comfortable.

There is airport shuttle right outside the hotel. Very convenient. The hotel is a bit far from metro.

There is free shuttle bus between hotel and Dongdaemun / Myeongdong, but they are not frequent. Even though you take taxi to these places, it is not expensive / not too far away.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you the next time. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

Good service, OK location, and value for money choice

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at Holiday Inn Seongbuk for 2 nights.

Staff were very nice and friendly. They quickly set me up with my room number and all. Both check in and check out were very smooth. I also got some travelling suggestions from the front desk, such as tourist destinations and routes.

Location is ok, with easy access to bus stops. But the nearest subway station is about 15 minutes walk away (I may have walk slow, but to be fair, it was extremely cold outside).

Careful with the room door. Make sure you close them behind you. Sometimes they do not close on their own.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent visit of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the door open. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent visit of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the door open. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department
Read More
Read Less

北漢山などの観光に便利

By

26 December 2016

都心から少し離れていますが、地下鉄が利用できます。
また、北漢山方面などの観光には便利です。
部屋は清潔で十分な広さがあります。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and great staff services

By

16 December 2016

The hotel provides comfortable room and environment. The Front Desk staff provides excellent services and demonstrates good care of clients' needs and safety (given the recent demonstration).

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you satisfied your stay with us. We do hope you will visit us again. Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

対応のいいフロント

By

04 December 2016

club

チュックインからチェックアウトまで、パーフェクトで気持ちのいいフロントでした。ホテルの基本として最も大切なことですが、このホテルはそれがよくできていると思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、ご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 鄭茶美 客室予約室 ホリデイ・インソウル城北
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

24 November 2016

The service level of hotel front desk is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you so much for your candid feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire member and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Best regards, Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

Seongbuk holiday inn

By

23 November 2016

Usually when I book a hotel, I try to find a review about the hotel. This hotel's review was not good for the taking bus or subway. But I liked taking bus. bus station is right front of hotel.
Room was cleaned and service was good. If I go to Korea next year, I will stay at this hotel. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum member. We are pleased to hear you satisfied your stay with us.  We are looking forward to visiting you again. Sincerely, Damee Jung Reservation Department Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less