Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 992 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    36

周末休闲

By

18 July 2016

偶然的机会可以来此入住,还加入了六折套房的活动.酒店有点年头,但服务真是不错,可惜酒店在装修,中午无法午休.其他都还不错,值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的不错

By

18 July 2016

地理位置优越,毗邻火车站,边上就是地铁口,非常不错!
目前关了一幢楼,所以ra入住很少给行政房,套房很少了!不过还是一如既往的厚道!尤其要提的这家行政给80洗衣费,基本上当天就能拿回衣服,速度非常的神速。

Read More
Read Less

完全没有感受到优质的会员服务

By

17 July 2016

作为白金会员入住,完全没有感受到对会员的优质服务。预定的是豪华大床房,按照白金会员升一级的标准,升到了行政大床(其实就是安排了高楼层),但是居然说不含行政待遇!这是第一次遇到,不带行政待遇的行政房!CI的时候给了两张饮料券,但是等到CO的时候,也没有等到白金会员的欢迎水果!!!房间有些老,就是胜在交通方便,总之,这是一次很不好的入住体验!

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

15 July 2016

还没到酒店大门门童就热情的帮忙把行李提进了酒店。前台接待人员办理入住的速度也很快,全程亲切明晰,还赠送了小礼物,孩子高兴地不得了。房间装修确实比较旧,面积也很小,但是没有异味,卫生也还不错,能看出管理比较正规。可惜双床房是1.2米的,现在的双床房基本都是1.35的床了。本次出行是为了游玩,所以选择了这家,主要是为了出行方便,离地铁口和火车站真的非常近,周围吃的也很多,而且是在商场的美食楼层或者连锁店,不是小吃店,饮食卫生是我们比较在意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择入住我们广场长城假日酒店并和大家分享下榻体验。成为杰出酒店、客人挚爱是我们一直以来的追求,所以尽管酒店建造日久部分硬件设施和目前主流有所差距,但我们努力做好保养维护工作,希望能以无微不至的贴心服务赢得客人的青睐。酒店地处上海火车站南广场,周边交通四通八达,地铁1/3/4号线环绕,12/13号线也相隔不远,相信一定给您的出行带来很多方便。此外酒店毗邻嘉里不夜城,周边汇集各类餐饮美食总有适合您的口味。但我们仍然要推荐酒店的粤园中餐厅,希望下次您入住的时候能够拨冗前来大快朵颐。我们为向您提供了优质服务深感骄傲,希望将来能再次见到您和您的家人! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

整体体验一般.

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

1.需要鼠标垫 前台说没有没法提供
2.网速很不稳定 经常掉线 影响工作
3.床单上面有很多血.是有很多天了.保洁说是颜料.但明显不是颜料
4.淋浴水压太小了.几乎要贴着墙壁才能淋到水

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择上海广场长城假日酒店,对您在酒店不愉快的入住经历,我代表酒店全体工作人员向您致以深深的歉意,请您相信这绝不代表我们的服务水准。1. 前台的员工是新手因而不知道其实我们夜班客房服务人员处备有鼠标垫供客人使用,对此我们已经展开了酒店服务基础知识培训并将持续到所有前台及部分支持性员工都能明确知道酒店提供的各类服务;2. 酒店网络由中国联通提供,我们已经将当天的相关状况发送给联通请他们进行线路协查;3. 请允许我再次向您致歉,这样的情况原不应该在我们酒店发生,当事客房服务员已经被严厉警告并课以处罚,同时在客房部将向所有客房服务员公告此事以儆效尤。4. 工程部已经对您入住的房间进行检查,并对相关楼层水压进行了再次调整。最后,对您在酒店遭遇的不愉快经理,我们十分抱歉,希望我们仍有机会向您展示真正能体现我们洲际酒店集团管理的四星级酒店服务水平。 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店建造已经有相当长时间了,所以来之前担心各类设施都会比较陈旧,结果发现房间已翻新,感觉还不错,符合Holiday-inn的标准,是一家性价比还不错的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 非常感谢您入住上海广场长城假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意。正如您所说,我们酒店优越的地理位置带给客人的是无与伦比的快捷出行体验。我们希望您在酒店花的每一分钱都物有所值。我和酒店团队真诚期待您的光临,悦享舒适的入住体验!李娜 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Filthy cloth shower curtain and no vanity (mirror) lighting

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

There is no vanity lighting in the bathroom and overall bathroom lighting is poor--too poor for shaving or applying makeup.

The cloth shower curtain is filthy, smelly, reeking a mildew odor.

But it is otherwise clean. Food is good and staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Shanghai Downtown. And thank you for taking the time to write us this review, we appreciate your feedback and it is very helpful for us to identify our room for improvement. Regarding lightening in bathroom, we will consider this problem in next renovation, which may be carried out later this year. Before that, we can offer you a light on the desk for you to apply make up. And we'll take measurements with those shower curtains to ensure they do not reeking. Once again, we are sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to our usual standard. We sincerely hope you would return and give us another chance to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Leona, PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉可以

By

12 July 2016

club

环境舒适,房间整洁,但是拖鞋不舒服,味道太大。还有前台效率有待提高。整体感觉还行,早餐还是蛮丰盛的。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择入住上海广场长城假日酒店并和我们分享您的入住体验。我们深知对于出门在外的旅人而言,最重要的一是安全二是卫生,所以我们竭力做好客房清洁并通过执行洲际FSMS食品卫生安全标准来为客人提供可以安心下榻的场所。很抱歉拖鞋给您带来了不良的使用体验,我们已经在客史中为您做了记录,下次您入住时拖鞋将会被提前更换并检查再放入房间。另外我们也将对前台员工展开持续不断的培训,并检讨酒店办理入住/退房手续的流程,希望能够将整个过程更加优化、减少客人在高峰期等待的时间。再次感谢您的评论,我们热忱地期盼着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

11 July 2016

club

但有點舊,傢俱也有壞的
浴室有時候沒熱水!退房沒有效率,但是枕頭很好睡
位置方便,近高鐵
車子好打,附近吃東西也蠻方便的

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的賓客您好! 感謝您撥冗為我們作出中肯的評論,指出了我們服務提升的空間,我們深表感激。地理位置一向是賓客選擇酒店的重要考量因素,毫無疑問我們上海廣場長城假日酒店一向深得地利之便。酒店在硬體方面確實有所落後,但我們一向注意定期進行維保工作,保證其能正常使用。經調查,您所住的房間熱水出得較慢,我們已經報工程部進行維修並對相應樓層服務員進行再次培訓;以後也會要求所有服務員在清理房間時注意相關硬體細節問題。當天您退房的時候恰逢高峰期,加上好幾位客人都因開具增值稅發票需要核對開票細節,導致退房效率有所下降,我們目前正在收集資料並對相關流程進行檢討,希望能在將來恢復我們快速高效的退房服務速度。我們向您提出的中肯意見表示十分歡迎,並希望您方便的時候能再次入住我們酒店,讓我們有機會為您展現我們應有的服務水準,謝謝! 李娜 總經理個助
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Quit rooms.

By

10 July 2016

club

The location to the Shanghai Railway Station was one of the reasons to choose this Hotel. Also the price was a consideration of importance.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Shanghai Downtown. And thank you for sharing with us your stay experience, hope you enjoyed your time in Shanghai. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location. Our location is in the center of action and just a few minutes drive from the Jade Buddha Temple. Being next to the Metro Line 1 station also gives you easy access to other tourist destinations in Shanghai. And we always try to make your stay cost-effective. Once again, thank you for your helpful feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Leona, PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

会员服务

By

07 July 2016

不错 性价比非常好
火车站边上, 交通非常方便

火车站边上, 交通非常方便
火车站边上, 交通非常方便
火车站边上, 交通非常方便
火车站边上, 交通非常方便
火车站边上, 交通非常方便
火车站边上, 交通非常方便
火车站边上, 交通非常方便

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择我们上海广场长城假日酒店并对我们做出了积极正面的评价,我们深受鼓励。正如您所说,酒店处于上海火车站南广场对面,地铁1/3/4号线近在咫尺,背后还有可直达浦东机场二号航站楼的机场五线, 可以说无论您是观光旅游还是商务出行,酒店都是您极其理想的下榻之所。我们以客人的满意为目标,不断提高自己的服务质量,逐步改进硬件设施,力图为您创造更为温馨惬意的入住环境!热忱期望您的再次光临! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less

太舊, 服務欠佳

By

03 July 2016

感覺酒店還停留在廿年前的標準, 服務令人很失望, 唯一優點是床舖舒適, 房間尚算整齊清潔, 但感覺完全沒有空調

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您选择上海广场长城假日酒店并和我们分享您的入住体验,非常抱歉我们未能提供符合标准的服务,我们对此深表歉意。如果感觉空调初始设置不符合您的要求,您可致电客户服务中心,我们的服务人员或工程人员将上门为您重新设置,直到您觉得舒适。请允许我在此再次道歉,希望您方便时能再次莅临我们酒店,让我们为您提供更为优质温馨的服务! 李娜 总经理个助
Read More
Read Less