Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 957 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

糟糕的卫生和服务

By

27 May 2017

2017年5月7日入住上海大华锦绣假日酒店,将含早餐预订被认为不含早餐,在告知并提供会员信息后,办理入住接待人员并没有表示任何欢迎,办理入住等待时间长,尽管前面只有1个客人仍等待了接近10分钟。入住的房间沙发外观脏旧,枕头下以及卫生间都留有头发,卫生状况堪忧,严重地影响到睡眠质量。入住后一直没有将该入住信息反映在入住记录里直至电话联系客服。

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

25 May 2017

大华锦绣假日酒店,客人办理入住效率高,且送上暖心的茶水,一解客人旅途疲惫。
酒店针对商务客人安排安排的shuttle bus,出行非常方便。
早餐种类丰富,虽入住率高,服务生仍显得有条不紊。

Read More
Read Less

待客非常好

By

25 May 2017

每次入住,一如既往的待客态度,感觉非常满意,所以每次出行都会首选大华锦绣假日酒店。
问题是经常碰到客房紧张,而提高价格,这个很难接受。希望能够改善。

Read More
Read Less

欢迎饮料可以改进

By

23 May 2017

欢迎饮料如果从罐装饮料更换为现磨咖啡或鲜榨果汁等现做的饮品会显得更有诚意。酒店服务及前台态度都很好,房间卫生及安静程度都不错,应该会被我列为继续入住的首选之一。

Read More
Read Less

如家温暖,服务一流

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

感谢预订部卢卡斯给予的关心和待遇,让我家人非常开心。
同时谢谢Club的Anna和Daisy,每次去25楼,你们都活力十足,饱含热情,提供优质的一流服务。
最后感谢礼宾部的主管,每次遇到各种问题都麻烦你帮忙解决,高效热情,谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,酒廊最佳

By

21 May 2017

感谢酒廊的Sunny,每次入住都很贴心,什么都很好,就是可惜预定不给力,下次再订不到只能差评了。。。。还有紫薯补丁

Read More
Read Less

房间干净,早餐丰盛

By

21 May 2017

club

有非常丰盛的早餐,客房整洁,服务非常好,退房和开发票非常方便,并且正好碰上上海各项展会,所以打车困难,酒店前台主动帮忙叫车,服务周到

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好,非常好的入住体验。

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

环境非常好,员工服务态度很好,很专业,餐厅品种多味道好,非常好的入住体验。每次去上海都住这个,超过假日酒店品牌的预期,赞。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

19 May 2017

第二次入住,这次带孩子去迪士尼,由于上次入住印象不错,而且是自驾,就没有选择更近的那家假日,体验依然很好,对奖励住宿没有区别,提前致电沟通了拐角安静的房间,很干脆,上次印象不错的自助火锅没吃到,21:00结束,对从迪士尼回来的客人是肯定赶不上的,不知未来能否延时到22:00或22:30,玩的很累一般不愿意再去其他地方吃饭,能在酒店吃到丰盛的自助火锅最好不过了

Read More
Read Less

WOW, just WOW!

By

19 May 2017

I can not even begin to say enough positive about my stay at this property. The property, itself, is beautiful, but that is nothing in comparison to the quality and graciousness of the staff.
Sunny and King treated me like nothing less than royalty! They were extremely helpful, kind and professional! Anna and Doris in the executive lounge could not have been any more incredible. My initial check-in with Aaron, was excellent!
I was going to move to a different hotel, more convenient to downtown, but the incredible service and personality of this staff changed my mind and I am very happy that I chose to stay in Jinxui. If and when I come back to Shanghai, I will definitely look forward to staying here again.
The entire staff is to be highly commended and sets a shining example for how customers should be treated!
I also greatly appreciated the upgraded room!
Xie Xie!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfort

By

17 May 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel. Always find your staff friendly and helpful. Only issue is I have is I cannot pay by credit card when booking the hotel and only at checkout. Other holiday inn hotel with the loyalty program allow me to do that.

Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

17 May 2017

我所接觸的服務人員讓我有賓至如歸的感覺! 房間舒適, 人員親切問侯, 菜色佳餚可口, 令人食指大動!

Read More
Read Less