Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 850 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

非常不错的入住体验!

By

febbraio 27, 2017

订酒店之前看了很多评论,知道这家假日的服务是非常好的。入住之后亲身体验了一下,确实不错。行政酒廊的服务人员非常热心的为我们介绍了酒店周围的情况。他们推荐的附近餐馆味道非常不错,我们之后的几顿饭都是在那里解决的。

Read More
Read Less

床铺不错

By

febbraio 26, 2017

club

服务人员整体不错,早餐较好。价格偏高。
地理位置比较偏僻,不是很好打车。好在目前有滴滴等软件,倒也克服了困难。
调查问卷太复杂。
对于字数竟然还有要求,太繁琐。

Read More
Read Less

对待会员友好

By

febbraio 25, 2017

前台服务对会员很好.但是早餐的品种有些不足。尤其是缺少一些本地特色的餐食小吃。班车服务很有特色,方便商务出行人士的商务行程安排。

Read More
Read Less

免费升房,服务不错

By

febbraio 25, 2017

club

因临时行程变动,未能在预定24小时前修改预定,电话打到会员服务帮忙免费解决了这个问题,避免了一晚的房费。另外住宿四天还免费升级房间,体验很棒。下次还会选择入住。

Read More
Read Less

洒店环境一流,房间和床铺很舒适。

By

febbraio 24, 2017

此洒店位置很好,街对面有公园。可以晨运。旁边有许多大小攴馆可供选择。房间和床铺舒适,感觉舒服。工作人员非常友好和热情。唯一缼点是上班时间打的相对没保障,尤其是赶时间的时候。总体感觉很滿意。会推荐给朋友。

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

febbraio 24, 2017

club

good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,good service,

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

febbraio 24, 2017

Your staff always remember my request on what i need during my stay , thank you.

Read More
Read Less

干净,有早餐

By

febbraio 23, 2017

club

设施偏旧,电梯刷不上卡。早餐灯光略暗。设施偏旧,电梯刷不上卡。早餐灯光略暗。设施偏旧,电梯刷不上卡。早餐灯光略暗。单性价比很好。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,没有特别不足的地方

By

febbraio 23, 2017

非常满意大堂明亮,入住时房间非常整洁。办理入住时工作人员非常热情,还可以享受赠送的早餐和免押金入住,这点让人觉得非常满意,说明对常住客人的充分信任, 而且在忙碌了一天或者行程晚点时疲惫不堪的时候,可以非常高校的办理入住休息。

25楼套间空间宽敞,床和枕头都非常舒服,空调温度非常适中,不像头一天住的上海XX Crown的房间,无法调节温度,这么冷的天气还让能让你晚上睡觉不盖被子。

餐饮上,早餐品种还算不错比一般的Holiday inn 的品种丰富,而且用餐环境很不错,不拥挤。

唯一要吐槽的是,酒店的健身房应该是承包出去了,对外营业的,每次去人都挺多的,不过去的也不多。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

febbraio 23, 2017

platinumelite

服务很好,升级了行政待遇,客房很舒适,总体来讲很不错,推荐入住,下次还会来住..................................

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,舒适

By

febbraio 23, 2017

公司协议酒店,出示会员卡后免费升了一级,说是有赠送水果的,没有收到。房间还算舒适,性价比高,早餐也还可以

Read More
Read Less

床干净

By

febbraio 23, 2017

platinumelite

床不错,服务员态度蛮好的。酒店里挺香的。酒店到处都挺干净的,每个房间都挺干净的。叫服务员挺及时的服务很不错。早餐品种非常多,酒店挺安静的。酒店位置还不错边上超市也有餐馆也有。

Read More
Read Less