Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 951 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

My wedding weekend

By

abril 02, 2020

club

I booked this hotel for my last night as a single lady before my wedding the next day. My stay was good, comfortable and everything was clean. The only downside is that breakfast is not complimentary, but other than that everything else was good. I would recommend this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

março 26, 2020

club

My wife and I were here while my brother in law was having surgery during the Coronavirus outbreak.
The hotel staff was very helpful while we were there and allowed us to keep the room while we waited for the surgery to complete. Any issues that came up were handled immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Property in good location

By

março 21, 2020

We stayed during the Coronavirus pandemic. Pool was closed and the restaurant was take out only. The facility was newer, clean and the staff was great. Location to I-45 is also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

março 21, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful service. Great room service. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel

By

março 18, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed this hotel. Aiden at front desk was very professional and friendly. Check in was pleasant. Great first impression. The room was very clean and my 3 night stay was perfect. I was in town for my nieces wedding. Great hotel and I highly recommend staying here. I like the location is not directly on interstate service road-much less traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe.

By

março 17, 2020

I stay here when visiting my corporate office. The staff is nice. I feel safe and cleanliness is a priority of the hotel from the room to the lobby, restaurant and bar.
The "business center" could use some updating. A wireless printer would set the hotel above par.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for client entertaining

By

março 16, 2020

Last week we entertained two customers in Johnny's at the Holiday Inn. The steaks were outstanding and the service better then most restaurants we have utilized in the Woodlands.

The experience from arrival to departure was outstanding.Thank you to the Holiday Inn team and Johnny's Italian Steak house for a memorable evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

No major issues, had a short stay. Showed up Kanye and left early as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

março 12, 2020

club

Great clean quiet hotel. Beds were very comfy and great pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

março 11, 2020

club

Good stay nice clean the house cleaning was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Miss Katherine is Excellent First impression

By

março 06, 2020

Overall experience was delightful especially with view from the 6 th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I have ever stayed at in my 30 years of business travel

By

março 04, 2020

-The place is the cleanest hotel
-The staff are THE most professional of any hotel I have stayed at.
-The room was superbly clean and it was so quiet that after a tough day of negotiating some items I fell fast asleep within minutes of laying down.

Read More
Read Less