Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 909 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

床铺舒适

By

15 July 2016

还不错,虽然酒店装修比较老,但是性价比比较高,而且离海湾城和深圳湾口岸比较近,出行也方便。酒店附近由于在修路可能不是很方便到达,但是还是比较安静的。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,我们致力于为您提供清新、整洁、放松的自我空间,高速网络、舒净适意的大床、紧实和柔软两种枕头选择以及其他各种设施给您带来最便利的商务工作环境。酒店步行5分钟可以到达新地铁站-南山站,附近正在进行地铁配套施工,可能造成了一些不便,请您见谅。欢迎您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务人员热情、周到!

By

14 July 2016

这是第二次入主该酒店了,总体感觉前台服务人员很热情,会很耐心地回答客人问题,对小孩子也很照顾。这个位置也很方便,酒店后面有餐饮的街道,离蛇口也近。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,靠近深圳湾体育公园和保利剧院,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,是您和家人、朋友休闲度假的极佳选择。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房間住宿舒適,服務人員態度良好。

By

13 July 2016

club

雖然一開始花了不少時間才找到這酒店,不過酒店服務人員態度良好。以後如果有新地鐵站在附近,仍會考慮入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,6月28日开始,新地铁11号线投入运营,酒店步行5分钟即可到达新地铁站-南山站D站口,搭乘地铁仅需15分钟即可到达深圳机场。我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

12 July 2016

酒店位置适中, 服務一流, 房間光线充足, 相比很多酒店,晚上在这光线工作, 较为集中精神, 写值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,打造便利的商务环境。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务挺好。

By

09 July 2016

酒店处在盐田区,交通方便。由于当时正在修路,所以车辆不好进入酒店!客房温馨安静,服务一流,非常值得!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定。酒店位于南山中心区,交通便捷,紧邻海岸城购物中心和高新科技园。从酒店步行5分钟即可到达最近的地铁站-南山站,乘地铁仅需15分钟即可到达深圳机场。目前酒店附近正在进行地铁站的配套施工,可能对交通造成不便,请您谅解。我们一直致力于为每一位客人打造最温馨舒适的入住环境,欢迎您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房門感應器失效

By

09 July 2016

房間升級, 是很棒的事情但美中不足的是, 套房的房門感應器失效, 換了兩次電池, 才修好, 這讓我跑了很多趟才處理好

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,很抱歉我们的服务尚有不足,给您造成了不便。我们会加强对房间内各项设施的检查,确保下一次不会再出现类似的事情,希望以后能给您带来更好的入住体验,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Taxiは来ない

By

08 July 2016

立地のためか、Taxiは読んでも1時間待ちは当たり前。
迎えの車を用意する、10分歩いて地下鉄まで行く、歩くなど、他の交通手段を考えておく必要がある。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

グローバルスタンダードのホテル

By

07 July 2016

club

日本国籍、62歳のビジネスマン。年に10回くらいシンセン地区に出張。このホテルの周辺には日本料理店が多く、食事には困らない。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

05 July 2016

房间比较陈旧,房间的隔音不是很好,早餐位置少,人多的时候根本没有坐位,而且品种不多,员工服务一流,入住和结账很专业速度快!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,您的评论是我们改变的方向,我们会不断提升各方面的服务品质,希望不断给您带来更好的入住感受。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

05 July 2016

Great service and food.
Have good laundry service.
Good hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua during your trip. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest. I wish to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive comments to our hotel and we shall continue to improve in the future.Look forward to welcome you once again.
Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトに改善要

By

04 July 2016

club

いつも利用しております。
朝食をいつも楽しみにしております。
チェックインは、非常にスムーズな対応でしたがチェックアウトには15分以上待たされました。
朝の貴重な時間が無駄になるのは避けたいです。
今回が初の経験です。
待たされたうえに、忘れものをしていたことが翌日に判明。
チェックアウトの際の確認がなんだったのか・・・という不安を覚えました。
今後も利用したいと思っております。
次回に改善がなされていることを期待しております。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

快適な客室と素敵な笑顔

By

04 July 2016

club

清潔な室内、水回りでのトラブルもない。
インターネットも他のホテルと比較してもかなり早く仕事が捗った。
ホテル従業員全員いつも笑顔で対応頂き気持よく宿泊できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less