Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1101 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 January 2017

干净整洁舒适,性价比很高,对面是海岸城,商业也很繁华。
早餐是五星级的等级标准...
就是商务出行要自己叫好车,那里打车比较难打

Read More
Read Less

服務人員親切

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

服務人員非常有禮貌 , 及親切 , 環境衛生做得很好 , 入住很舒服 , ...............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

晚入住不给留房

By

18 January 2017

预定时标注晚入住,没有要求信用卡担保,到店后被告知预定已经被取消。且之前没有电话通知我。只能换去别的地方住,第二天又订了这家,依然选择晚入住没有要求信用卡担保,打电话告诉酒店会晚于6点到达,酒店说必须信用卡担保才给留房。住了这么多假日酒店,只有这家不给留房,害得我差点没地方住!无端取消预定,无端要你提供信用卡信息!

Read More
Read Less

晚入住不给留房

By

18 January 2017

预定时标注晚入住,没有要求信用卡担保,到店后被告知预定已经被取消。且之前没有电话通知我。只能换去别的地方住,第二天又订了这家,依然选择晚入住没有要求信用卡担保,打电话告诉酒店会晚于6点到达,酒店说必须信用卡担保才给留房。住了这么多假日酒店,只有这家不给留房,害得我差点没地方住!无端取消预定,无端要你提供信用卡信息!

Read More
Read Less

服务与舒适度

By

18 January 2017

酒店工作人员服务非常好,很为顾客着想,非常满意。酒店的床品非常舒适、房间安静,很喜欢。唯一遗憾的就是卫生间设施陈旧,洗澡不方便,毛巾等设施比较旧,如果能改善就最好了。

Read More
Read Less

整体非常好,早餐略差

By

18 January 2017

club

整体环境非常满意,性价比也较好,但是早餐略差,首先只提供一人就餐,但是餐厅态度还不错。而且早餐的性价比并不高,需要提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,步行5分钟即可抵达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口。毗邻文心公园,闹中取静,为客人在繁华都市中营造安心、舒适的放松环境。酒店提供品种多样的丰富自助早餐,希望从早上开始带给您美好的一天。我们会定期推出早餐优惠活动,建议您可以登陆我们的网站或关注微信公众号了解。欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,位置方便

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

服务很好,离我出差地较近,离机场也比较近,附近吃饭也很方便,可能是附近修路原因,出租车总是在后门把我们放下

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,毗邻海岸城商业中心和高新技术开发区,周边有大型购物中心和各式餐厅、酒吧,步行5分钟可以到达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口。目前酒店旁边正在进行市政道路施工,但并不影响车辆进出酒店。建议您下次可以直接向出租车司机要求在酒店大门前停车,我们的礼宾服务员在那里等待着为您服务。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

17 January 2017

东华假日的服务水准保持如一,无论前台、客房、餐厅服务人员很友善,主动问候客人。停车安排有了巨大改善,在非常少的车位情况下,尽可能满足住店客人停车,很好!给个大大的赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便捷,一直致力于为每一位客人营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,很高兴我们的服务能够获得您的肯定。由于深圳车流量极大,高峰期可能很难找到停车位,我们一直在不断改善酒店的停车条件,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

体验一般

By

17 January 2017

club

床铺略小,没有浴室小夜灯,房间的夜灯太亮,总体一般吧。早餐还不错,种类丰富。健身房有点远,不能方便到达。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店房间空间宽敞,高速网络、舒净适意的大床、紧实和柔软两种枕头选择以及其他各项配套设施,打造清新、整洁、放松的自我空间,令您尽享轻松与舒适。酒店一楼的朗景园西餐厅提供品种多样的丰富自助早餐,健身中心位于酒店附楼一楼,您可以免费使用健身房、室内游泳池和桑拿房。我们会不断提升各方面的服务品质,希望不断给您带来更好的入住感受。欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

出差的性价比之选

By

17 January 2017

club

交通便利,客房干净,设施齐全,服务周到。物有所值。下次到深圳也会选择这家。在很多地方住过holiday inn,一直感觉不错,服务和设施都满足要求

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店和holiday inn品牌的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,步行5分钟可以到达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口。我们一直保持着国际一流的服务品质,为客户营造最便捷、舒心的入住环境,是商务差旅、休息度假的极佳选择。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Run down and out dated

By

16 January 2017

club

There are much better options in the area for similar price.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua. Hotel is located at the lively Nanshan district. Within minutes' drive from the Hi-Tech Park. Only 5 minutes walks to the nearest MTR station - Nanshan Station, from here it only take 15 minutes to Shenzhen Airport. Coastal City shopping complex, Poly Cinema and Theater, Shenzhen Bay Stadium, supermarkets and bars are all around the hotel. We continue to improve our service and facilities to make a comfortable room for every guest. The hotel will provide different discount regularly, you can focus on our wechat or websites. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,非常感谢

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
感谢您长期以来对深圳东华假日酒店的支持与肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,毗邻海岸城商业中心和高新科技园,步行5分钟即可抵达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口,周边有各式餐厅和酒吧。我们一直致力于为每一位客人提供最贴心的个性化服务,很高兴这么长时间以来都能给您带来好的感受,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less