Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 905 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

环境舒适,服务挺好。

By

09 July 2016

酒店处在盐田区,交通方便。由于当时正在修路,所以车辆不好进入酒店!客房温馨安静,服务一流,非常值得!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定。酒店位于南山中心区,交通便捷,紧邻海岸城购物中心和高新科技园。从酒店步行5分钟即可到达最近的地铁站-南山站,乘地铁仅需15分钟即可到达深圳机场。目前酒店附近正在进行地铁站的配套施工,可能对交通造成不便,请您谅解。我们一直致力于为每一位客人打造最温馨舒适的入住环境,欢迎您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房門感應器失效

By

09 July 2016

房間升級, 是很棒的事情但美中不足的是, 套房的房門感應器失效, 換了兩次電池, 才修好, 這讓我跑了很多趟才處理好

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,很抱歉我们的服务尚有不足,给您造成了不便。我们会加强对房间内各项设施的检查,确保下一次不会再出现类似的事情,希望以后能给您带来更好的入住体验,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Taxiは来ない

By

08 July 2016

立地のためか、Taxiは読んでも1時間待ちは当たり前。
迎えの車を用意する、10分歩いて地下鉄まで行く、歩くなど、他の交通手段を考えておく必要がある。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

グローバルスタンダードのホテル

By

07 July 2016

club

日本国籍、62歳のビジネスマン。年に10回くらいシンセン地区に出張。このホテルの周辺には日本料理店が多く、食事には困らない。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

05 July 2016

房间比较陈旧,房间的隔音不是很好,早餐位置少,人多的时候根本没有坐位,而且品种不多,员工服务一流,入住和结账很专业速度快!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,您的评论是我们改变的方向,我们会不断提升各方面的服务品质,希望不断给您带来更好的入住感受。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

05 July 2016

Great service and food.
Have good laundry service.
Good hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for staying with Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua during your trip. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest. I wish to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive comments to our hotel and we shall continue to improve in the future.Look forward to welcome you once again.
Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトに改善要

By

04 July 2016

club

いつも利用しております。
朝食をいつも楽しみにしております。
チェックインは、非常にスムーズな対応でしたがチェックアウトには15分以上待たされました。
朝の貴重な時間が無駄になるのは避けたいです。
今回が初の経験です。
待たされたうえに、忘れものをしていたことが翌日に判明。
チェックアウトの際の確認がなんだったのか・・・という不安を覚えました。
今後も利用したいと思っております。
次回に改善がなされていることを期待しております。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

快適な客室と素敵な笑顔

By

04 July 2016

club

清潔な室内、水回りでのトラブルもない。
インターネットも他のホテルと比較してもかなり早く仕事が捗った。
ホテル従業員全員いつも笑顔で対応頂き気持よく宿泊できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

03 July 2016

Checked in the hotel at late night, but the staff in the front desk already upgraded my room. Peter, a nice young man welcome me with a sweet smile. I feel relax and like to be home (I stay in this hotel often because there is no block to facebook and gmail). The breakfast is excellent and really enjoy to come back

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好,硬件好

By

03 July 2016

酒店从入住到退房,效率都非常高,酒店硬件方面都非常好,也很新,对于此价位此地理位置,性价比非常的高。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,6月28日起,步行5分钟即可到达最近的地铁站-南山站,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,很高兴给您带来了一次满意的入住体验。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

30 June 2016

club

房间舒适,床铺干净,服务一流。
环境不错,健身房体验也不错。服务员彬彬有礼貌,态度可嘉,前台接待服务好,早餐丰盛,味道不错

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物娱乐中心和各式餐厅,住店客人可以免费使用室内游泳池和健身房,我们竭力为客户提供最便捷、舒心的入住体验,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

人性化的服务

By

29 June 2016

club

能充分考虑客人的需求,主动提供服务。各类设施的布置比较科学,考虑到大多数人的习惯。
客服人员服务较为主动,能让人感觉舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,是商务差旅、休息度假的极佳选择。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less