Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1304 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    476
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

安心安全

By

30 May 2017

何度も宿泊していますが、従業員の教育がしっかりなされていると思います。
今回チェックアウト時に忘れ物をしたのですが、海外からの電話にも迅速かつ丁寧に対応頂き、無事に回収頂きました。

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,床铺舒适,整洁干净

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

特别赞美酒店的床垫和枕头,让我的睡眠质量大大提高!

房间舒适,宽敞,整洁,还能提供免费的擦鞋服务。

早餐品种非常丰盛,多到让人来不及品尝。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and comfortable bed

By

28 May 2017

club

Excellent customer service when checking in. Had a really good rest as the bed is very comfortable. Only thing I do not like is the toiletries provided. The quality odd to improve there.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

28 May 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here, warm welcome and friendly staff, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Delivered my Lost Passport

By

28 May 2017

club

Hotel was great, but the service of HAND DELIVERING my passport to my office 20 minutes away, after it fell out of my jacket on bedroom floor was SIMPLY OUTSTANDING.

Staff work really hard to take care of the customers.

Patrick

Read More
Read Less

IHG elite platinum ... should have access to the lounge - free?

By

28 May 2017

platinumelite

As an IHG - elite platinum - should I have an access to use the executive lounge for free ? When I stay at the other facility in Monterey, MX - access to an exec. lounge is free.

Read More
Read Less

傲慢、服务又差并业务能力又不行的东华假日酒店

By

26 May 2017

傲慢、服务又差并业务能力又不行的东华假日酒店,我说3点情况
1、本次商务出差,晚上都在酒店里用餐,在酒店里连续吃了3顿自助餐后,在第4个晚上吃自助餐才发现有碳烤生蚝,所以就跟自助餐工作人员讲来份碳烤生蚝,当时工作人员讲要7点开始供应,我一看手表现在已经是7点02分了,自助餐工作人员又说要等下,我等了10分钟就去问碳烤生蚝好了,自助餐工作人员答复说还没有好,再等会,我又等了10分钟再去问,自助餐工作人员还是答复说还是没有好,,我又等了10分钟再去问,自助餐工作人员说还是没有好。没有办法只能找自助餐收银人员反映,才等了3分钟就拿过来了。体验实在太差,服务太差。
2、在5月20日退房时候,从7点50开始,一直到8点18分钟才退房结束,当时2个工作人员帮我退房,前台又没其他客人在退房,前台工作人员业务太生疏,简单退房开发票也能让客人等这么久,都耽误客人后续赶飞机时间。
3、在5月20日退房回来后,直到今天为止2017年5月26日,住宿积分漏了18日晚上,哎,19日晚上积分到账了,18日晚上没有到账,又是酒店工作人员业务能力欠佳。

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

25 May 2017

Careful and considerate service
Good breakfast
Good place for business

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

24 May 2017

After my first stay here, there was no need to consider any other hotel when in this particular city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

23 May 2017

Overall my experience was good. The internet worked well, the room was always clean, the food was good and the comfort level was spot on. I feel like this is a great choice of hotel no matter what the purpose of the travel is. I will use Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施较老,服务比较热情

By

22 May 2017

club

酒店设施较老,服务比较热情。酒店设施较老,服务比较热情。酒店设施较老,服务比较热情。酒店设施较老,服务比较热情。酒店设施较老,服务比较热情。

Read More
Read Less

Another Stay in Shenzhen

By

21 May 2017

Great hotel. Great welcome always from friendly staff. Too short always.

Read More
Read Less