Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 685 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    70

Excellent staff and facilities

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Staff very attentive and pleasant. Rooms well fitted out but the room we stayed in needed refurbishment but as seen the rooms in the hotel were in the process of being revamped

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in idyllic setting.

By

19 July 2017

club

What a lovely hidden gem! We came to holiday inn shepperton to visit friends who live nearby, and had the most relaxing stay! The staff were all very friendly, the room was clean and more spacious than some other hotels we've stayed at. There was a bit of building noise during the day due to the hotel having a revamp, but it didn't cause is any problems. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

18 July 2017

Short overnighter using some of my ihg points. Great value as the hotel was being refurbished, but this did not impact our stay at all. There was very little disruption to the guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

buissness trip

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

comfortable stay at holiday inn shepperton.very welcoming staff. made you feel relaxed.
good nights sleep nice and quiet room facilities top quality.

Read More
Read Less

Nacims review

By

13 July 2017

club

The hotel was great and exceede my expectations. Staff were friendly and helpful and the leisure faculities were very useful. I would reccomend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 July 2017

club

Excellent staff and service, very comfortable nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but excellent food

By

07 July 2017

The hotel is going through a re-modernisation with the top floor closed off, lets hope they change the mattress in room 250 as it was very uncomfortable and partially collapsed on the one side.
On a positive note the food served in the bar was excellent :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Rewards Night whilst travelling to Hampton Court Flower show for work - all staff especially the manager very friendly and went out of her way to greet and speak to me, my wife and children as we are platinum members. Extra free drinks voucher as a thank you for our loyalty. Free food for my children actively promoted. Bedroom upgraded due to faulty sofa bed. Room very comfratable and quite considering two private functions on that night. Good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Hotel

By

07 July 2017

A friendly enough and convenient hotel in the locality - much better than some of their "big chain" rivals. Easy check-in/check out and plenty of parking.
Also a great gym/pool and a decent choice on the menu, whether in the bar or restaurant. A big hotel with a personal touch!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location Helpful Staff

By

06 July 2017

Convenient location Helpful Staff. Choice of food in bar could be improved especially as the restaurant is often full.

Rooms fine

Read More
Read Less

poor breafast manners

By

01 July 2017

closed the breakfast bar early and turned all the lights off 10 mins early, when I asked why the staff said the food would still be warm, which it was to be fair but looked very uninviting, there was building work going on from early morning

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

30 June 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying in one of the 2 new rooms that have been refurbished, the only thing missing was a couple of glasses and a pen/paper.

Overall a good stay staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less