•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I had a great time with my family this Easter holiday in this hotel, everything is great. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location main problem was room was hot and would not cool. Did not find receptionist checking me in very friendly and did not welcome me as a platinum member 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Shepperton We stayed Saturday and Sunday nights, the experience was marred by what appeared to be inadequate staffing levels in the Kitchens and Dining Room on the Sunday Night. (The waiting staff in attendance were however very apologetic and did their best) Excepting this the hotel lived up to the expected levels of service from a Holiday Inn. I am more than likely will stay in this hotel again, but would hope that the problems encountered are resolved so that future guests do not encounter them otherwise I would have rated my stay as excellent 19 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by birthday break stayed on dinner bed and breakfast package. room ok bed dipped in middle but as we stayed for one night what can you say. service at dinner and breakfast poor the left hand did not know what the right was doing. food well over priced for what looked and tasted like something from iceland.£15 for a burger???? swimming pool ok but cold. would not stay here again sorry 17 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation okay,avoid restaurant at all costs Understaffed restauarant resulting in appalling service. Quality and portions poor.Reception staff absent most of the time.Swimming pool closed due to technical reasons(probably lack of staff if the truth is known) . Would not stay again. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed but reasonable service at the bar We booked an executive room but not quite sure what was different from a standard room. The bed was really uncomfortable and what sounded like an invitation to enjoy the minibar meant some water and a Kitkat. My reward for booking through IHG Rewards was, at checki-in, a Club Biscuit. How old am I?.... It was just a little bit on the wrong side of insulting. The hotel is set in beautiful location but the decor is just so tired looking. The reason for booking was for the location and it's pool/sauna but that wasn't even working. Unlikely we'll be back. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and secluded Hotel perhaps needs a little upgrading as room was tatty and dated. However, the room was comfortable and quiet. Stuck in middle of nowhere and very faceless really, nothing special just good for business overnighters, not really a good place to stay for a romantic break!! 15 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deteriorating standards I have stayed many times at the Shepperton on business and felt the food and service was of a good standard. However after a break of a few months taking my family there for four days was very disappointing and I am unlikely to return. I am unsure what has occurred in that time period , certainly some staff changes are apparent . My main points of criticism are: Breakfast - has gone from good quality value to , poor - stale breads , overcooked ( to an extreme ) eggs , sauces previously readily available to having to be 'fought over ' by guests , clearing service - obtrusive and poor, generally not a good dining experience. Evening meal ( only had one here due to poor standard) , again previously evening dining had been pleasant with professional staff , not the case this time with presumably staff trained to a lesser standard although trying to do their best did not seem to be aware of the basics of eating/serving in a restaurant environment. Food quality was better than breakfast but again a lesser standard than that of my previous visits . Bar service - clearly due to insufficient staff being available - one girl trying to serve hot and cold drinks to not large numbers of guests resulted in several customers commenting on the wait - significant in some cases . Pool availability - one reason for me picking the Shepperton was to have a facility my grandson could enjoy - this was only possible one of our four day visit as the pool was out of order - although I appreciate breakdown do occur - on asking we received various ( different ) reasons from staff but no apology for the facility not being available , it felt pretty poorly managed. Check out - clearly having only one member of staff to answer the hotel telephones and try to check out guests at a time that can be fairly readily anticipated points to a disappointing level of management control and vision when guests should be leaving the hotel in a positive frame of mind , not chatting to other guests on how poor the service was. Overall my and my families experience of the Shepperton was disappointing and not of a standard I expect of an IHG hotel. 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:12:31.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>