Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 570 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    64

Good Stay

By

23 January 2017

club

Was a good stay but didn't have Sky/BT sports in bar/lounge

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

23 January 2017

Stayed here several times but this is the first winter stay. Executive room was warm and comfortable but the public areas were cold particularly in the dining area for dinner.

The food is always of reasonable hotel style quality and there was plenty of choice at breakfast and dinner. Service was a bit over the top as waiters were clearing plates and offering dessert menus before two of our party had finished eating.

I like to relax in the swimming pool and sauna/steam room but I have yet to use the pool when there are not swimming lessons taking place.

Overall the hotel meets my needs at a fair price and convenient location for airports and south London

Read More
Read Less

Above average Holiday Inn

By

22 January 2017

I stay in Holiday Inn hotels frequently on business and the one in Shepperton is above average, well maintained, and the staff are great. If I had one criticism it would be that the rooms could be as updated as the bar and restaurant area but overall a very comfortable stay where all my needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Sheperton holiday inn

By

22 January 2017

Poor service in the restaurant, waited over two hours for starters to be served, ended up walking out of restaurant and ordering food from a local takeaway

Read More
Read Less

Poor Disabled Facilities

By

20 January 2017

club

Poor disabled bathroom / toilet facilities. Handrails poorly positioned. This was pointed out 2 years ago and was told rooms due an upgrade. They are still the same.Hotel is very convenient and staff good, but I would not recommend for disabled guests

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

20 January 2017

Old style refreshed but tired rooms. Restaurant was totally without management skills it appeared. 3 hours to have starter and main course where the main arrived before the starter and the eventual main was over cooked and cool.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Shepperton

By

20 January 2017

Average. Rooms are very tired and the hotel needs a refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Good location no heating in room

By

14 January 2017

Nice enough hotel rooms need a refurb heater didn't work they didn't fix it.

Expensive for what it is the HI Kingston is newer and much nicer

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear thinkofanoriginalname, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide feedback as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is wonderful to read that you found our hotel room commendable. Although I am sorry if the hotel rates you encountered did not suit your standards and apologize for the discomfort caused by the heater. Please rest assured that through your feedback, appropriate steps are being taken to make the necessary improvements to avoid any recurrence. Thank you again for your choosing us. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

14 January 2017

A good Holiday Inn.
Nothing to complain about.
Nothing to get madly excited about.
The common areas were clean and modern, my room less modern but very clean.
Good facilities for a Holiday Inn.
Breakfast was adequate; nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Don't book with Rewards points. Not good value IHG hotel.

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Booked with (topped up) rewards points again. Charged anyway, again. Smells of a dispute between hotel and IHG. Better IHG hotels within reach. Stay away.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear WhycantIusemypreviousname, Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your stay with us as we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused by the charges incurred while you took advantage of our Reward Nights program. Your feedback is very important as this will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss about your concern. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you, our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It does what it's supposed to.. sometimes

By

12 January 2017

A reasonable hotel, a bit tired and frayed at the edges.
Be mindful of the kitchen not always being able to produce items shown on the available menus.

The staff are friendly and professional even if the organisation leaves them to deal with matters that really are quite basic, i.e. provide the customer with what the customer wants, if it is what is shown to be expected

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 January 2017

This hotel is kept going by the quality of the staff. It is in great need of upgrading, and all room facilities are looking tired.

Read More
Read Less