Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 640 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    67

Fairly near chessington

By

May 17, 2017

club

We stayed here as we were going to chessington.

Rooms basic but ok, really comfy bed. Room was clean. Staff were brilliant. Restaurant hit and miss, same for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to relax after work

By

May 14, 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently for business and find the atmosphere, in the hotel makes it easy to relax after a day on client site.
The staff are always friendly and always are always happy to help.
nothing seems to phase them.

will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Shepperton

By

May 12, 2017

club

Helpful staff but rooms very tired hence 3 rd floor closed due to refurbishment

Read More
Read Less

Nice now and getting a makeover

By

May 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Great service in a lovely area. The food is a real highlight with plenty of choice. Tidy and comfortable rooms which are also being refurbished. Great gym and leisure centre on site as well. It suited me perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Half shut on a Sunday!

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant is shut on a Sunday, gym closes early on a Sunday, no hot food after 10 on a Sunday!

Read More
Read Less

Be very wary of what you book and what you get

By

May 09, 2017

club

We booked an executive family suite. We were instead (due to refittings) given a small room with two roll out beds with literally nowhere to stand in the room. A ridiculous setup. The sink was filthy and there were moths in the bed linens...

There was loud work taking place on the rooms above from 7:30am on a Saturday morning. No consideration for guests.

The following evening a wedding party of dozens decided to camp out in the hallways knocking on doors, kids running around screaming and general drunkenness. Not a good impression. This was going on until 1:30am. Our 2 kids got no sleep. It ruined our entire weekend.

The staff were sympathetic and did try their best. Obviously hands were tied. Clearly we were not the first to complain. Promised a call back from the manager. Never received that call.

The cooked breakfast was foul. Not sure what has happened to this hotel. It's the 4th time I've stayed there. Needless to say, never ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok little stop over

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is out of the way and nice to have a walk in the evening.
Good little stop over for the area, just avoid the traffic between 7.30 and 8.30.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, relaxing stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Despite being fully booked when we were there for the Army Navy game, the hotel seems to be really quiet, almost empty, which for me made it relaxing. The grounds are good for a walk, the pool for a swim.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, in need of refurb.

By

May 04, 2017

Dirty iron covered in grunge ruined my shirt. Note: always check iron before using!

Read More
Read Less

just what was required

By

May 03, 2017

club

Comfy bed choice of hard or soft pillows clean nice room very good breakfast nice bar lounge ovetall very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Overall my stay was really good thank you. My concern was that the hair drier in the room had not been pay tested since 2013 so I did not use making me late for work. The dining room supervisor had made a big mistake with my bill on my stay a week earlier charging me an additional £467 to my room so that made me a little uneasy returning as I didn't get the bill to pay my employers did and this would have left me questions to be answered.

Read More
Read Less

Is this the worst HI?

By

April 26, 2017

Check in, poor. Room a good size but a mouldy shower curtain, ill fitting window curtains and a threadbare carpet. Pillows were terrible, old, thin and very uncomfortable. Breakfast was on time (6.30) but came from the kitchen to the servery cold. I was not asked about my stay on checkout - I planned to rate 3 out of 10. Invest in improving your hotel as you are damaging the brand.

Read More
Read Less