Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 606 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    66

Good night stay

By

26 March 2017

club

Want to have a relaxing break so I did enjoy my stay thank you

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

23 March 2017

club

Nothing too fancy but a comfortable room and friendly stafff.

Read More
Read Less

Ok visit

By

21 March 2017

club

Was an ok visit, the hotel room facilities, fell well below HOLIDAY INN high standards.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, comfortable room and good internet

By

18 March 2017

club

I spent two nights at the Shepperton Holiday Inn during night shift work in nearby Feltham. This meant I slept earlier than most and never had trouble sleeping. The bed and room were warm and comfortable and felt private with the curtains. The internet was particularly reliable and quick for video streaming, while I ate both in the restaurant and using room service. Both were good. The only suggestion for improvement I would make is that the restaurant could be provided with more sit-up tables to make it a more comfortable eating experience, as opposed to the smaller tables which are mostly provided in the restaurant at present. The staff on the reception desk were particularly friendly upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent waiting staff

By

17 March 2017

club

We've stayed before when coming for the rugby and always been very pleased with the hotel. This time there was one of the bar staff waiting on us on the Friday night who remembered us

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

12 March 2017

Stay here most weeks and as always the staff and the reception you receive is brilliant. I would recommend this hotel every time.

only let down this stay was that the madras that was curry of the week was disappointing. normally it is great but this week Im sorry to say it was bland to runny and was served with tomato chutney that would normally be on a sandwich instead of mango chutney.

Do not let this put anyone off as the rest of the food i had was great.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

09 March 2017

club

A comfortable bed, great service by staff, very helpful... Shares the hotel with the England Ladies Rugby Team, amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

04 March 2017

club

Very good food and friendly staff in comfortable accomodation.

Read More
Read Less

Steve J

By

03 March 2017

club

Great stay, good breakfast, comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

disappointed with facilities in the room

By

02 March 2017

club

as explained in my earlier comments. I was visiting the area and went to the EXPO at Sandown Race course. I chose to use the Holiday Inn as my experience was always good. However, the basic checks I expected were not carried out, making my stay uncomfortable. I was hoping to have a relaxing night away with my little girl, instead it was stressful as I was upset about the poor lighting in the room, no kettle and the TV just would not work, we used it once and it took over 40 minutes to come on. I did ask for a kettle, which arrived promptly by your staff but the other areas I chose not to complain about as I wanted to relax and not spend my stay complaining!

Read More
Read Less

Happy staff and clean hotel

By

02 March 2017

club

Holiday inns are always good. The staff are lovely in the restaurant and on reception. Fitness suit could do with being cleaner, the female changing rooms smelt and girl in charge was grumpy and not very inviting. The food in restaurBt very good although very expensive for s holiday Inn.
More variety for breakfast would be good, other holiday inns have pancake machines which the kids love, there were no bananas out and no smoothies as on the menus. So very basic on breakfast at this hotel. We would still stay again and hope they update the pool area soon as looking tatty.

Read More
Read Less

great friendly Hotel

By

02 March 2017

club

Staff are very helpful and breakfast is very yummy with plenty of choices. the rooms are very clean and come with ironing board and iron. Would definately stay there again.

Read More
Read Less