Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 623 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    66

Average

By

22 April 2017

club

It is in a great location but our stay was not great. The room smelled of cigarette smoke, the facilities were not set up for four people (children drink tea/coffee/hot chocolate too)

Read More
Read Less

Small room for family

By

22 April 2017

club

The sofa bed was too small for two children aged 8 and 11 but looking at it online, it looked ok, so images were rather deceptive. Poor level of service from the staff especially the young man who attended to us when his manager stepped away from the front desk. That was definitely not what anyone would expect from a hotel. Overall, I did not have the best of sleeps, best of dinning service but most of all an irritation with the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at HI Shepperton

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

A very good hotel in a good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Only negatives beds a little uncomfotable and not enough staff at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Polite service

By

21 April 2017

club

We recently stayed as part of a package to Chessington World of Adventures. The hotel staff were excellent across the board and the room was clean. We chose to eat in the room chosing from the menu and were pleased with the quality of the food. Asked for feedback at checkout I commented that the Hotel, although clean was looking "tired" and was informed that the rooms are planned for an refurbishment shortly. We will definitely be returning and will be interested to see how it looks when this has been completed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

17 April 2017

club

Very clean hotel and staff always happy it's a shame we did not use the pool as children not allowed to use after18:30 as this is no good if you are coming back from a big theme park near by apart from that would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Needed refurbishment begins

By

16 April 2017

club

This tired hotel lets the excellent staff down. The good news is that change is on its way, by the time this review is published the refurbishment will have started. I look forward to visiting again when it is complete.
The only issue the staff could not resolve was the access to the swimming pool. It was used for a swimming lesson an hour before children are stopped from using it. Our daughter could not swim that night. This was very annoying as we stayed at the hotel because of the swimming pool. I would like to see the fact that the pool is out of use for activities on the website and the curfew on children extended by an hour when it happens.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

15 April 2017

As before. Please read my comments,and my ratings from the survey. We were very disappointed. I expected to be told about the room and moved before we had checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Good location for my regular business trips.
Staff always friendly makes stay a pleasure

Read More
Read Less

So peaceful and green yet so close to Heathrow

By

13 April 2017

club

Ideal haven of rest. Ideal for accessing Heathrow in your own car.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - but would have expected a little bit more

By

09 April 2017

club

A very nice stay in a great hotel, but for the price I would have expected:

- complimentary bottled water to go with tea/coffee
- biscuits
- bedside tables on BOTH sides of the double bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

09 April 2017

club

Staff at the Shepperton holiday Inn were really friendly and approachable. The food in the restaurant was lovely, portion sizes were huge for the kids which is nice to see because sometimes when we have stayed at hotels a kids meal seems like a mouthful and that's it. The only thing I have to say about the rooms is that there are no plug sockets next to the beds which would have been appreciated. Everything else about our stay was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Investment needed

By

07 April 2017

Great location, but the hotel is so run down the rooms are in desperate need of being refurbished , it's sad to see,
I would stay in another Ihg not to far from here.

Read More
Read Less